Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Of Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg, VA

4.5
139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 Noble Way

Fredericksburg, VA

22401

Directions

139 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Of Fredericksburg

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Worst Experience Experience. This dealership sold me a..."

- yahkie.wallace

Worst Experience Experience. This dealership sold me a defective car. Ran me around in circles to 3 different repair shops, 4 different service appointments, an a total of 11 days without my vehicle. Their service & salesmen all acknowledged the issue verbally but, did not complete the warranted repairs or offer any replacement options. Instead, they falsified my service records, saying they did not hear anything when in person/email they acknowledge they did. This dealership does not focus on customers or doing what's right. They use stalling tactics to waste your time and bullying tactics to try to intimate you both over the phone and in e-mail. Jeff Riddle, the General Manager is rude, easily, the most unprofessional and unethical of them all . He had me drive a hour from Richmond to Fredericksburg with the expectation and I quote "Both Teddy and Mickey will do everything possible to make this work out for you" and they did absolutely nothing. When I asked to speak to Jeff Riddle about my issues, he sent a message through his employee Nick saying he's to busy and refuse to meet and speak with me. What kind of business refuses to address customers whom spent thousands of dollars at their dealership and hour + comminuting there. Not to mention, Jeff Riddle threatened me via e-mail and over the phone saying if I don't remove my reviews online he and his staff will refuse to assist me. After removing post, he accepted my appointment for assistance and pretended he'd help. When I got there, they offered no amicable resolution. I will never shop with Mercedes-Benz, Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg, Midlothian, or Richmond or will I shop with Huber Motor Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Riddel, Nick Paone, Teddy Parker
January 31, 2021

"If you are looking for the best royal treatment, with the..."

- Joyful Brenda

If you are looking for the best royal treatment, with the most professional and caring staff, look no further. Mr. Rodriguez is awesome! Brenda Coleman Accokeek, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Gould
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Carlos Rodriguez and Valerie
December 27, 2020

"By far the best buying experience I’ve ever had. No..."

- Heather

By far the best buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure. Carlos was amazingly helpful and I walked away feeling great about my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
December 16, 2020

"Outstanding treatment! Our sales rep, Carlos Rodriguez,..."

- wnpgun

Outstanding treatment! Our sales rep, Carlos Rodriguez, was professional, polite, not at all pushy, and kept his word when he said he would get us the price we wanted on a 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB. Nick Paone, the sales manager, worked with Carlos and us together and got us the deal we were looking for. Valerie Weddermann, who handled all of the paperwork and financing, was cheerful, professional, and took the time to walk us through everything that needed to be signed. Finally, the dealership had Mike Sandoval take the time to go over and not only explain, but demonstrate, all of the vehicles features. We recommend Huber Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg without qualification to anyone in Virginia looking for a Mercedes. Even if you do not live in the Fredericksburg, VA area, it is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez, Valerie Weddermann, Nick Paone, Mike Sandoval
December 02, 2020

"Without a doubt the best dealership in Fredericksburg...."

- Rick

Without a doubt the best dealership in Fredericksburg. Teddy is an amazing gentleman that took the time to understand our needs, wants and budget. We also had the opportunity to speak with Nick the sales manager who was completely honest and transparent. Teddy and Nick are both great gentleman and real professionals, I'd never go to another dealership in the area! It was a real pleasure meeting those guys! 10/10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Gould
5.0
Other Employees : Teddy, Nick
September 23, 2020

"Prior to arriving back in the US, I had searched numerous..."

- William Boyd

Prior to arriving back in the US, I had searched numerous MB dealerships online within the VA, DC, and MD area. Short story - I'm a very happy and satisfied customer to have visited this dealership. And, I have to say that Lucas Hidalgo made my experience here most enjoyable! His eagerness, and willingness to accommodate and entertain all of my questions and wants "drove" me away in my dream car. I already know that MB cars are great, but it's the service before, during and after that is most important! So, if you're in for a MB ask for Lucas - his knowledge and skills as a trustworthy salesman will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Hidalgo
July 25, 2020

"GLS 450 2020"

- ginzica

I'm very disappointed in this dealership. I recently bought a brand new 2020 GLS450 SUV which had extended stain damage to the roof. I brought it in more than 3 times in the first month (for a total of 15 days at the dealership). They took apart almost the entire interior, replacing parts, and it is still not finished. At this point, my request was to have the car entirely replaced since I have not used this car at all and it already has had so many problems. I asked if they could give me an extended warranty in case something breaks due to all of the replaced parts if they could not give me a new SUV. They did not want to honor any of my requests. I talked to my lawyer and he advised that they should replacing the SUV with a new one as it was serviced so many times within the first month. I told this to the GM, Jeff Riddle, and he responded "Do you think you're a big shot? We have better lawyers." I just bought this new car and my only request was to get what I paid for, a new car. I'm so disappointed with the GM and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Riddle
June 15, 2020

"#1 Mercedes-Benz Dealer"

- jkp386

Purchase your dream car at Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg located at 1000 Noble Way. The 2020 C300 Cabriolet is comfortable, luxurious, beautiful & functional. I have had a love affair with Mercedes-Benz for a decade. No other automobile handles like a Mercedes. The service team as well as sales (Teddy Parker) will greet you with a smile as well as handle all of your concerns and questions. Teddy goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Parker, Steve Appel, Nick & Valerie
June 03, 2020

"We had a very enjoyable experience with our salesperson..."

- tkpacilio

We had a very enjoyable experience with our salesperson Teddy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased, which is why I am ultimately giving the five star review. That being said, the experience we had with the finance manager was the complete opposite. She was rude and would cut me off before I finished asking any questions. She talked very fast and seemed impatient when we took time to read what we were signing to purchase a close to $40,000 vehicle. On top of all that, she didn't even introduce herself to us. I wouldn't even know her name if I didn't take one of her business cards. All in all, five stars for Teddy and zero stars for Whitney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy and Whitney
May 21, 2020

"Car Sales The Way They Should Be Done!"

- Hendrix

The two cars I was interested in were prominently parked in front of Huber Benz as I pulled up. The salesman Robert Wilhite was friendly and knowledgeable about my choices. I was never pressured at any moment to make a decision. The entire process didn't even require me to be there all day! I didn't know what to expect going in, but I was pleasantly surprised Huber lived up to what they state about themselves on their site! Every staff member I encountered there was on point from the moment you walk in to the moment you drive off the lot :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Gould
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results