Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Akron

Akron, OH

4.4
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1361 E Market St

Akron, OH

44305

Directions

20 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Akron

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"I had picked up a GLC 43 from Nathan Beaver recently and..."

- Gregorycastrodale

I had picked up a GLC 43 from Nathan Beaver recently and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with the help and support I had received, I highly recommend asking for Nathan I will be going back to him for future Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Nathan was very helpful, tended to our needs, followed up..."

- tinaloreene

Nathan was very helpful, tended to our needs, followed up with us very professionally, all through covid and these trying times. I felt very comfortable and sure that I was buying a great car. Great experience, great sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Nathan beaver was awesome! He handled everything thing..."

- Jjh1

Nathan beaver was awesome! He handled everything thing in my transaction. From vehicle delivery to trade in of my existing MB...obtained terrific financing too! You have a customer for life...warmest regards..John Hawley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Clean, no xxxxxxxx very professional made a deal and it..."

- jmolsen1

Clean, no xxxxxxxx very professional made a deal and it was done instantly salesman was fantastic quiet place to do businessCar was delivered as promised they gave me a great price and was shipped just like they said great people to do business with Nate was just The king ,a great gu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
5.0
Brandon Precht
5.0
April 24, 2020

"Bad customer service. Please do yourself a favor and go..."

- BL

Bad customer service. Please do yourself a favor and go shop anywhere else, unless you want to be mistreated. They are not responsable, poor communication, and they treat you as if you are just a joke... To add don't text them, they ask you to text in order to mock you specially Nathan Beaver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
1.0
December 04, 2019

"I traded in my GLA lease for a GLC last week. Salvatore..."

- JP

I traded in my GLA lease for a GLC last week. Salvatore was my Sales Consultant and he was AMAZING. Super responsive and helpful. I basically purchased the car online and he texted me photos and personally made sure my floor mats and audio cords, etc. we’re in the vehicle at delivery. He followed up to make sure I didn’t have any questions - and just to make sure that I’m loving my car! Go to MB of Akron and ask for Salvatore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore Zarba
September 24, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- camaroguy72

I see the negative reviews, but perhaps the new management has done wonders for this place. I inquired about purchasing via email and did the transaction remotely. Car was ordered, ceramic coated, and on schedule. Great communication the whole way through and everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful. Kudos to Bonnie Kanor for starting the process and Jayda Nagy for seeing us through with the sale. A great car buying experience - nice to know you can trust this dealer when traveling out of state to pick up a car that was ordered. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Kanor, Jayda Nagy
December 27, 2017

"Worst customers service ever "

- Doctorabouleila

The worst customer service ever . i got called for recall service . I went first time , then after 30 min they told me the repair piece is not available , so I left !!! Next time they called me , and I scheduled my car pick up between 8-9 am !!! I waited till 10 no nobody showed up . Around 1040 , I called them to check ,they connect me to the driver that was lost in Cleveland downtown, and he doesn’t have GPS and he doesn’t know how to use google maps , waze , or apple map !!!! I tried to help him to find my place,but he was lost. I called the manager to complain .. I left two messages ... did he even call back ??? U got the answers ... No Such a bad service .. and I will re consider all my future car shopping ... well ,this how u lose customers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
4.0
September 26, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience "

- Desmejia

Nathan was a pleasure to work with and made the transaction very easy. The negotiation process was concise and pleasant. Nathan was responsive and I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Akron Mercedes Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
5.0
April 29, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Dan C

Great staff and buying experience. Just picked up a new C3004M. We thought we were going to have to order a 2018 model after searching without luck for a fully loaded model. MBofA was able to locate and secure a vehicle and get it to us in a week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Fejes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results