Back

Mercedes-Benz of Akron

Akron, OH

4.6
55 Reviews

1361 E Market St

Akron, OH

44305

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 55 reviews

April 10, 2024

Great service and the entire team, finance, sales, management are excellent. This is my 3rd car acquired from MB of Akron. More

by charlesbridge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance professional., Joe Arno, Derek Stone
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Akron! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 21, 2024

I was in just a few weeks ago and I worked with Derek Stone. He was absolutely amazing! He assisted me through the process of ordering a new GLE. First time for me, but he did great and was so patient wi More

by MistyJennings
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arno, Derek Stone
Mar 23, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 04, 2024

Great customer service, salesman was spot on, no problems, great experience, will do it again in the future More

by Jbiondix
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stone
Mar 09, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 01, 2024

Adam was great and mindful. He was genuine and candid. He did his best to make me happy, I'd say he went above what I expected. Him and the manager at Mercedes Akron were terrif More

by tabitham
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Adam O'Karma
Feb 04, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 23, 2024

Joe and Greg are the best! I would never go anywhere else! Time and time again they exceeded all my expectations. It feels like a partnership More

by Cwarnike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arno
Jan 25, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 23, 2024

I worked with Adam. It was a very easy and fast process! Great communication! Pretty much effortless from my end. From the moment they contacted me to receiving the car More

by Reneescharles91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam O'Karma
Jan 25, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 08, 2023

All went over and above to make the experience very enjoyable, would recommend to everyone k More

by Gpalumbo60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arno, Derek Stone
Nov 10, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 08, 2023

Dan the service manager had a terrible attitude after my sprinter was towed to them by Mercedes roadside assistance. He threw a fit that he didn't have room to store it and that he had customers scheduled o More

by Parakeith1979
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service durector
Nov 10, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Akron did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our dealership will be reaching out to you very soon to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

October 21, 2023

Excellent service and accommodative for any request. creative in finding solutions to over come challenges satisfying customers More

by raavitagore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
Oct 24, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 04, 2023

Greg Gillenwater is my salesman who has always taken excellent care of all my needs. Service has been good. More

by James Johnston
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arno, Gregg Gillenwater
Oct 05, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Akron

Oct 05, 2023 -

James Johnston responded

I

1
...