Back

Mercedes-Benz of Akron

Akron, OH

4.5
32 Reviews

1361 E Market St

Akron, OH

44305

Directions

By Type

Showing 32 reviews

April 20, 2022

My experience was very easy, quick and completed professionally. I'm not happy about having to use both of my prepaid oil changes when I only have less than 13,000 miles on my vehicle. More

by carla21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cherne
Apr 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 07, 2022

Although I did not buy a car here working with them is a wonderful experience. More

by CHET0318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beaver
Apr 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 24, 2022

Great experience. This was our second purchase from Akron MB. They were able to Get us in and out with our new vehicle very quickly. The salesman and finance person we More

by CraigBills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stone
Mar 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 14, 2022

Aaron Woods and Joe Arno were great to work with and were very accommodating, especially during this crazy time of little to no available stock. Aaron followed up several times once we left the dealership an More

by thefive
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Woods, Joe Arno
Mar 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Akron! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 10, 2022

Best dealer ever I delt with. Helpfull every way Lot of expertise a good advice.Willingnes to work with you More

by James Popela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arno, Derek Stone
Mar 12, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi James, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 25, 2022

Excellent in all regards. Shaun the salesperson was excellent, the car is great. The entire buying experience was first class. Will definitely buy my next Mercedes from the More

by Dino.LoPresti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Thompson
Feb 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 17, 2022

My sales man and finance manager is really good they make easy paper work and explain very nicely More

by Sunilbhardwaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stone
Feb 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Akron! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 10, 2022

Anna, our service advisor has been consistently Anna, our service advisor has been consistently knowledgeable, accommodating, helpful, communicative and responsive. Technicians have always provid More

by tedr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna.... Service Advisor 5 Stars!!
January 13, 2022

Emergency tire blowout. Vehicle towed to dealership and they did an awesome job of providing replacement tire by the end of the day. A lifesaver - thank you! More

by Kats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arno
Jan 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Akron

June 19, 2021

I contacted Jayda (sales rep) on June 17th to inquire on a 2021 G550. I let her know I was about to purchase a used G550 until I seen theres pop up on Cargurus. She stated a customer had backed out of a dea More

by kasmatos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg (GSM), Jayda Nagy
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Akron responded

We apologize for any misunderstanding. Someone from our dealership will be reaching out to you very soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results