Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.4
421 Reviews
There are a number of reasons why so many drivers go to the Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Ann Arbor, Westland, Detroit and Canton areas for our superb selection of new Mercedes-Benz models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor experience. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing, on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or pre-owned Mercedes-Benz. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Mercedes-Benz parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 570 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, Michigan for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

570 Auto Mall Drive

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

By Type

Showing 421 reviews

April 05, 2021

"This MB Dealership is the BEST by far. It's the PEOPLE..."

- beverly_knox

This MB Dealership is the BEST by far. It's the PEOPLE that make the difference there. Brenda M, Susie, and the rest. U ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark, Sales Mgr., Liem, Brody,
March 08, 2021

"A five star rating is what I gave Susie, I came to her..."

- Victoria Hudson

A five star rating is what I gave Susie, I came to her from another Mercedes dealership and had a bad experience, not only did she offer quality service, she handled my husband and I with such compassion and care. I was just looking but she was so professional I went ahead and purchased my vehicle ahead of time. A1 service.🙂 #verygrateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brody Bennett
Mar 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Victoria Hudson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to assisting you again in the future with your next Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for taking the time to providing us with your feedback. All the best! Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor team

February 08, 2021

"Be careful with these guys... when they are selling, they..."

- eduardo.l.neves

Be careful with these guys... when they are selling, they behaves much differently than when they need to help you to sort out an issue post sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"For starters I normally avoid major dealerships due to..."

- Happy Car Buyer Lew

For starters I normally avoid major dealerships due to bad attitudes and greediness!!!! Let me tell you, I had the most amazing 🤩 experience at MERCEDES BENZ OF ANN ARBOR!!! For starters Tristen Pollet, my awesome sales representative,picked me up early in the morning (from my home) and we both made our way to the dealership with coffee in hand and smiles on our faces. Sales manager Louie Richards put a sweet deal together and I am now on my way home with a MERCEDES BENZ GLK350!!! Please see Tristen if you want honesty, compassion, and mainly patience.....you won’t me dissatisfied or disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen Pollet, Louie Richards, Dina Jarouche
January 05, 2021

"Mike was phenomenal to work with, absolutely..."

- Ken

Mike was phenomenal to work with, absolutely professional, patient, zero pressure and made us feel really valued. Mike was engaging and made us feel welcome and comfortable from the moment we walked into the dealership! The sales manager Dan also came by to introduce himself which made us feel special. We have not purchased yet but when we are ready Mike and the team at Mercedes is where we want to take our business. Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"Mickey was phenomenal to work with. He was very..."

- Kvg2012

Mickey was phenomenal to work with. He was very transparent from the second we sat down but still took the time to look through all of the research I had done on my own for the car I was looking to buy. It never felt like any games were being played and overall it was an extremely pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Mickey and this dealership for your next Mercedes purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"Shawn Durham is the man"

- Doug

Intelligent, courteous, proactive, friendly, thoughtful, problem solver, honest.....these are just a few of the words to describe Shawn. Mercedes of Ann Arbor has an outstanding employee in Shawn Durham and I would be proud to have him on my team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Doug, thank you so much for your positive comments about Shawn! We are extremely lucky to have a dedicated and knowledgeable team member. We appreciate you taking the time to providing all feedback about your experience. Please share it with your family and friends! All the best, Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor team

January 30, 2020

"I have owned several Mercedes in the last 17 years and I..."

- E cross

I have owned several Mercedes in the last 17 years and I have dealt with several service managers.Shawn Durham makes me feel proud to be an Mercedes-Benz owner to me he represents what the Mercedes-Benz logo is all about ( first class). Very smart and intelligent and full of information dealing with multiple issues outside of service if he cannot solve your problem he will find someone that can he never gives up until you are happy I am very impressed and looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Mercedes-Benz Ann arbor

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan Gerhardt
Jan 31, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Hi E Cross, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We know that Shawn and all of our team members will continue to provide "first class" service. Thank you once again for taking the time to providing us with how we did. Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor

October 23, 2019

"We had a great experience at Mercedes of Ann Arbor! We’ve..."

- Catmama

We had a great experience at Mercedes of Ann Arbor! We’ve been to other Mercedes dealers in MI, but never felt welcome, and always felt rushed even on a slow day. The people in Ann Arbor are amazing, kind, responsive and incredibly well educated on their products. I love my new GLE350, and I am so happy I drove a little farther for outstanding service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Catmama, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We are so glad to know you love your GLE350! We look forward to helping you and any family or friend that you refer to us. All the best, Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor team

September 19, 2019

"Lie about service prices and totally lack customer service"

- sfortl

Two times I was quoted one price over the phone and then arrived to be told another price. Last week I went in for a 20 dollar headlight and was told it would be 220 because they needed to go into the wheel well to change it. I said nevermind and changed the bulb myself In about 2 min without going through wheel well. I attempted to call both service and general manager and after one week have received no response. This dealership is full of deceitful snakes and I would not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results