Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South

Atlanta, GA

4.2
361 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3775 Royal South Pkwy

Atlanta, GA

30349

Directions

361 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Awesome service! Friendly and attentive to customers...."

- kelunder

Awesome service! Friendly and attentive to customers. Have been to other dealers previously and do not compare to the service at this location. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia Williams
February 20, 2021

"Had a great experience at MB South Atlanta. Working with..."

- TeamCorpsFitness

Had a great experience at MB South Atlanta. Working with Adrian, Zee, Ed and Chris made the experience very easy. I am a new and very satisfied customer and would gladly recommend MB South Atlanta for looking for excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Z Stewart
5.0
Adrian Rudik
5.0
Other Employees : Edward Hines
February 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Curtis Malone is outstanding!..."

- Blessed 1

Excellent customer service! Curtis Malone is outstanding! He answered all of my questions and kept me abreast of all activities. Great job Curtis! Cynthia Donnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Malone
January 31, 2021

"Spent over $1200. N my car wasn’t even washed BC I got 4..."

- brownblonde

Spent over $1200. N my car wasn’t even washed BC I got 4 new tires n the blue was still on the tires. Had to go to the mgr of MB to get better svc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chenel
January 29, 2021

"I didn't have to wait for my car to be taken in. My..."

- Shepp42

I didn't have to wait for my car to be taken in. My advisor was very knowledgeable and professional. I was also offered a loaner which was not needed. Thanks Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia Williams
January 26, 2021

"Vernell Jackson was an amazing salesman he really tried..."

- cpallen0408

Vernell Jackson was an amazing salesman he really tried to give me all that I asked for. He was honest and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and I am a happy girl. I went to parts to make sure additional purchases for my new toy and they were just as friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernell Jackson
January 22, 2021

"Great Experience with Ms. Zee. Worked very hard to get..."

- Mrs. B. M. Davis

Great Experience with Ms. Zee. Worked very hard to get my deal through. She made sure I got everything I asked! She was patient with me as I went back and forth with which car I wanted. Even made sure she got me brand new carmats. Please ask for Ms. Zee. You will not be disappointed she goes far, and beyond to make sure you are happy with your purchase. I am pretty picky, but she hung in there with me. She is my salesperson whenever I decide to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zenzele Stewart
January 18, 2021

"When I pulled into the service area a worker got into..."

- Berlin Hilton

When I pulled into the service area a worker got into car in front of me backed up so far I blew so he didn't hit my car and the first price I was given was not the price I was given at the end and we had to wait 45 minutes to be seen hate going here just hate it!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Pitt
4.0
Kelly Thomley
1.0
January 18, 2021

"Happy with the work done, not happy because my car wasn’t..."

- Mr. & Mrs Richards

Happy with the work done, not happy because my car wasn’t clean but it said it was, waited to long to pick up my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember!
January 16, 2021

"The worst customer service in the world!!! Raphael needs..."

- Datonyancey

The worst customer service in the world!!! Raphael needs a lot of training & even lost my keys after calling me to come pick up my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Higham
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results