About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

4.8

382 Lifetime Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd, Austin, Texas 78752 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2013

"Nobody does it better than MB of Austin. Bobbie Davis..."

- drhlis

Nobody does it better than MB of Austin. Bobbie Davis kept me in the loop via text messsging even when it was after hours. I was flying out if Austin over the weekend but that did not matter to Bobbie. he is exceptional! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Davis
December 05, 2013

"I am always treated as the 'only' customer...."

- Randall Gribbin

I am always treated as the 'only' customer. Excellent service and communication skills! I am very happy with the dealership. Minh Fogel is an excellent advisor and Chris Hirsh is alway available for advice and consultation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hirsh
Other Employees : Minh Fogel, Chris Hirsh , Minh Fogel
December 04, 2013

"Best vehicle transaction ever! Blake's follow up and..."

- cbruenjes

Best vehicle transaction ever! Blake's follow up and attention to detail was world class. He always put my needs first and went well out of his way to deliver an outstanding sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Betts
December 04, 2013

"The sales people were nice, helpful, and got things done...."

- bstegall

The sales people were nice, helpful, and got things done. The car is wonderful and I am totally delighted with it. Why say more, when I was able to say what I wanted to say in less?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hernandez
Other Employees : Christopher
November 26, 2013

"Good experience. Wade Wells was great to work with, as..."

- sunithadowning

Good experience. Wade Wells was great to work with, as always. I very much appreciate his honest assessment of my aging, but well loved car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
Other Employees : Wade Wells
November 17, 2013

"Patrick Van den Nieuwenhuysen, your sales associate did a..."

- lisajardine1957

Patrick Van den Nieuwenhuysen, your sales associate did a great job. We originally came into the dealership to look at a 2009 ML350 that was on sale for $39,950. It was not equipped with very many of the options we were looking for. Patrick, however was able to find us a 2012 ML350 Bluetec with only 26,000 certified to !00,000 at a price we could live with. We traded in our BMW X5 for an acceptable amount and made a deal. Lisa is very happy and if Lisa's happy everybody's happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Van del Nieuwenhuysen
November 10, 2013

"Though I did not come by to shop new...best experience at..."

- txsean13

Though I did not come by to shop new...best experience at a dealership! Knowledge and Attention to detail...couldn't have gone any better. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fouad Batlouni
Other Employees : Fouad Batlouni
November 01, 2013

"I bought my certified used car from Patrick in 2007 and..."

- Jlshashack

I bought my certified used car from Patrick in 2007 and when I needed to purchase another certified used car I came back to Patrick and received the same excellent service from him and the financial office as I did six years ago. I would definitely recommend Patrick and the Austin dealership to everyone I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 17, 2013

"Everyone was very supportive and kept me informed during..."

- dketteman

Everyone was very supportive and kept me informed during the long wait for the 2014 S-550 to be released to the public. It was 18 months from the time I first started hearing about this vehicle and telling my salesman that I wanted the first one delivered to Austin, TX and the time I received it on 10/15/2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Burrow
Glenn Mayhugh
Christopher Hirsh
Other Employees : Rob Berge, Chris Hirsh, Glen Mayhugh, Andrew Barrows, Ron Odom, Ron Odom
October 07, 2013

"excellent services very professional and knowledgeable..."

- texjime44

excellent services very professional and knowledgeable employees, we were treated with respect and hostility we enjoyed MB services. we will see you again next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Odom, Ron Odom
351 - 360 of 382 results