Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

4.9
528 Reviews
We currently remain open for our customers who need automotive sales, and essential service and repair for the safety of their families. We have a number of extra precautions in place to ensure our team and our guests are as safe as possible. Our sales and finance departments are available either for in dealership appointments or if you do not require a test drive and have decided on a vehicle we can complete your transaction online, on the phone and will have paperwork and vehicle delivered to your home. As precautionary measures Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge has increased our normal cleaning processes and have added new measures to help protect our customers and employees. These steps include: Extra cleaning of restrooms and other public areas Modifications to our food and drink amenities to feature only wrapped/sealed items We have implemented a no handshake rule until further notice Frequent cleaning of entry points, doors and door hardware Fogging sanitizing after hours (as available) Disinfecting steering wheels and gear shifters on arriving customer vehicles Extra attention and cleaning of loaner interiors If your vehicle is in need of service, we have made several alternative options available to you should additional assistance be required: Pickup & delivery Mobile service Roadside assistance We care about our customers above all else, and it is a privilege to continue to serve you. Thank you for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge family. **DURING THIS TIME COMPLIMENTARY CAR WASHES ARE TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE** Car washes will continue to be provided to clients with a scheduled service appointment. Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge is proud to be a leader in the automobile industry. From our innovative new building to our friendly and knowledgeable staff, we are here to provide you with a World-Class experience. Our managers are also owners, so at any given time you can have access to someone that is sure to exceed your expectations. We are also proud to offer you one of broadest selections of luxury new and pre-owned vehicles in Baton Rouge as well as the Denham Springs, Zachary, Gonzales, and Hammond areas. Since our first day of business, Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge has been fully committed to providing you, our clients, with the greatest selection of vehicles while providing world-class service. With all of the new and pre-owned vehicles we have to offer, we are confident that we have what you need. We also sell Sprinter Vans and offer fleet incentives for both commercial and personal transactions. To go along with our great vehicle selection, we also have many financing options to help you get the most comprehensible car loan to meet your needs. We will work with you on both leasing and financing options to decide which way best meets your personal or business needs. Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge also offers professionally managed auto parts and service Departments providing competitive pricing for all your auto parts and maintenance needs. Open extended hours for our customer's convenience, you can be sure to get the best auto service in a timely manner and at a great value. Please contact us at 1-888-909-7290 if you have any questions.

10949 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70816

Directions

By Type

Showing 528 reviews

July 29, 2021

"As always, this dealership and Team consistently deliver..."

- jonathanrecile

As always, this dealership and Team consistently deliver exceptional service. We drive from New Orleans to have our service done correctly every time! Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 25, 2021

"I was notified by Mercedes Benz of an air bag recall. I..."

- jw30555

I was notified by Mercedes Benz of an air bag recall. I dropped off my car. There was a loaner waiting. I was in an out in no time. Special Thanks to Josh. You're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 23, 2021

"Great dealer. The quality of the building and the..."

- Daryl

Great dealer. The quality of the building and the expertise of the professionals in every department, that I have interacted with is only matched by the quality of cars. This is a 5 star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 15, 2021

"Timely service for yearly check up. Quoted price ahead of..."

- katlevingston

Timely service for yearly check up. Quoted price ahead of time so no guess work or surprises. Professional and kind staff. Clean waiting area with snacks and beverages.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 15, 2021

"Gabe was very professional and handled the deal quickly!..."

- Samantha.lecroy

Gabe was very professional and handled the deal quickly! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 13, 2021

"Jason was the only person to go out of his way to help..."

- dameoncrockett

Jason was the only person to go out of his way to help me. I purchase the vehicle solely because of his professionalism. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 12, 2021

"Curteous and Attentive staff! Appointment setup was a..."

- aprildp00

Curteous and Attentive staff! Appointment setup was a breeze, service advisor was very attentive and detailed. I was greeted the moment I pulled up, and was attended to for every need. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 12, 2021

"First experience with Mercedes as a new owner of a class..."

- Arperkins64

First experience with Mercedes as a new owner of a class c RV - love the vehicle and very impressed with the service! The service representative took the time to show me important aspects of my vehicle that the RV dealer did not. If this type of service is the norm I am a likely candidate to be a life long Mercedes customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 09, 2021

"Great service! I would recommend the Mercedes Benz of..."

- Kirstie

Great service! I would recommend the Mercedes Benz of Baton Rouge to anyone looking for quality and thorough service. The employees are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

July 09, 2021

"D'Arcy is very professional and courteous! We were so..."

- laci

D'Arcy is very professional and courteous! We were so pleased with his knowledge and his help. We will definitely return in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review & for choosing #MBOBR!

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results