Back

Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

5.0
785 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge is proud to be a leader in the automobile industry. From our innovative new building to our friendly and knowledgeable staff, we are here to provide you with a World-Class experience. Our managers are also owners, so at any given time you can have access to someone that is sure to exceed your expectations. We are also proud to offer you one of broadest selections of luxury new and pre-owned vehicles in Baton Rouge as well as the Denham Springs, Zachary, Gonzales, and Hammond areas. Since our first day of business, Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge has been fully committed to providing you, our clients, with the greatest selection of vehicles while providing world-class service. With all of the new and pre-owned vehicles we have to offer, we are confident that we have what you need. We also sell Sprinter Vans and offer fleet incentives for both commercial and personal transactions. To go along with our great vehicle selection, we also have many financing options to help you get the most comprehensible car loan to meet your needs. We will work with you on both leasing and financing options to decide which way best meets your personal or business needs. Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge also offers professionally managed auto parts and service Departments providing competitive pricing for all your auto parts and maintenance needs. Open extended hours for our customer's convenience, you can be sure to get the best auto service in a timely manner and at a great value. Please contact us at 1-888-909-7290 if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

10949 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70816

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 785 reviews

November 14, 2022

Excellent customer service, dependable , efficient,, well mannered group of employees, very helpful and knowledgeable, Friendly More

by G. Warren
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Misher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 15, 2022

Allen Misher, Mathew George and Brandon Sharper were excellent and very helpful. Even the staff that wasn’t working our sale was super nice. More

by Rella8796
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Misher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Sharper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mathew George
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Lynn Whitty at MBOBR. She was in contact with me throughout the car buying process to ensure she found the perfect vehicle that met my needs. I appreciate her ext More

by Red843
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Whitty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Fantastic! !! Highly recommended! Great selection of vehicles and the staff made the buying process easy and painless. More

by meredith_rawlings
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sharper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mathew George
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Miclette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Very professional love working with Steve and Britt had a long day but it was well worth the time More

by jhamiltoniii77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Miclette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Britt Strain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Garry Droze sold us our 1st car. Then he and Todd worked with me to purchase my 2nd car in less than 8 months apart. They were great! Everything was seamless and I will forever be More

by jloffordjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Droze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Gaillot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 28, 2022

I recently purchase my second car at this dealership. Thanks to Todd Gaillot help I were able to purchase a car that had everything I need inside & out. Can’t be more satisfy with my purchase . He made More

by Abbay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gaillot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Britt Strain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2022

I have always been extremely please with the service at Mercedes-Benz of Baton Rouge. It has always been completed quickly. and professionally done. Excellent service from employees from sales to service More

by sherrhcon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Whitty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
D'Arcy Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ayanna Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2022

Top notch service from a wonderful dealer who offers exceptional customer care to its customers! More

by ktjohnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Whitty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
D'Arcy Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS ON TIME. Always kept updated on your service by text More

by becker315
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Marchan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 21, 2022 -

becker315 responded

Yes

1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results