Back

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont

Beaumont, TX

3.3
20 Reviews

1865 I-10 South

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

May 12, 2022

I went in to look for a car because my husband bought a Mercedes’ a few years ago here. I spoke with David Jones and gave him some basic information and told him I would bring my husband in to look around More

by vanessaderouen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Jones
May 12, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you. Marvin Dipzinski General Manager

May 11, 2022

Mrs Amber Suarez was very nice and professional from the beginning. She kept me updated through the whole process my vehicle was there. And I appreciated everything she help me with. More

by Darren Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Suarez
May 11, 2022 -

Darren Anderson responded

Mrs Amber Suarez was just great. I appreciate the comfort and info professional she given me.

April 22, 2022

Awesome dealership . And quick service. I am happy with their work. Amber is really helpfull representative. Keep it up 👍 More

by Naveed.texas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Suarez
Apr 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for Amber, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 16, 2022

Excellent attention to customer’s wishes. Outstanding sales staff. Superb service! I am extremely happy with Mercedes Benz of Beaumont! More

by 09elitist_nacre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Dommert, sales. Nick Kempf, service.
Mar 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant sales visit!

March 11, 2022

Amber Suarez is the best service advisor of the Mercedes Benz service staff. Problematic solver. Ie,pinpointing service issues and recommending critical service repairs that need to be addressed before pro More

by C4217
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick.
Mar 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your visit. Please contact me if there's anything I can do to make your next visit a 5-star experience for you! Marvin Dipzinski General Manager mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com

March 05, 2022

Proficient. Accommodating. The service attendants are average. I been to above average dealerships and this one is average but convenient. More

by Me B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Mar 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your visit. Please contact me if there's anything I can do to make your next visit a 5-star experience for you! Marvin Dipzinski General Manager mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com

February 20, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! !!! Superior Service!!! We are first time customers and will definitely be back. No one likes to have their car serviced but Nick made our experie More

by stacey quick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Feb 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

November 14, 2021

I went into this dealership and was interested in the GLE 350… I discussed pricing and packages with Rick. We went over the different prices between 3 GLE 350’s. I was there for a while as Rick and I were di More

by kmatherne325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver Lacy, Rick Lee
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you Marvin Dipzinski General Manager mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com

Nov 16, 2021 -

kmatherne325 responded

I emailed you directly on November 13th and never got a response.

November 10, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Beaumont will treat you good and nice like if they care about you as a customer. Bottom line is they are in the business to make money and will very nicely up charge you on your purchase More

by hotride13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Lee , Marvin Dipzinski GM
Nov 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me. Marvin Dipzinski General Manager

Nov 11, 2021 -

hotride13 responded

Marvin Dipzinski response to my review shows exactly why they can not be trusted. He responds like he did a follow and he did not. I most certainly have not bought any vehicle from them. I don't deal with unethical scam artists with no integrity. He still continues to lie. Just so pathetic. The only thing you can do for me is act like you have morals and tell the truth.

July 16, 2021

The sales team at this dealership is the absolute worst at communication. They’ll tell you whatever you want to hear and treat you like royalty and then once you start the process of actually buying the c More

by MM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont responded

I apologize for your experience with our sales team. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com. Marvin Dipzinski General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results