Back

Mercedes-Benz of Carlsbad

Carlsbad, CA

not yet
rated
53 Reviews

5475 Car Country Dr

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

June 03, 2020

Disappointing service Brought My Mercedes Sprinter in for AC service and Airbag recall replacement. Hoehn Motors Carlsbad had the vehicle for 2 days waiting for parts. Th More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 19, 2019

Excellence with David Silvas Had a wonderful experience with David Silvas, our salesman, when leasing a 2019 Mercedes E450. He worked hard getting us the right price and car to o More

by Maureen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Silvas
May 08, 2019

A wonderful experience for me. I had just graduated from GIA in Carlsbad and these guys at Hoen were kind enough to find me a low cost S class since it's the only car I have ever h More

by jamiekins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, & service,
June 16, 2018

Scratched my car and didn't tell me about it Took my Mercedes in to get repaired and although the repair went fine they scratched my car and tried to cover it up with paint filler without telling More

by Ml500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Nelson
February 11, 2018

DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!! WARNING BIAS! Hoehn Mercedes-Benz by of Carlsbad engages in highly discriminatory sales practices!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE! After spending TWO WEEKS w More

by Christine B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Mansour
November 03, 2017

Excellent Sales Personel Reed Kaelin Our sales experience at Hoehn MB was excellent. Our sales person was Kaelin who made a normally stressful experience a breeze. I rate her a 5 in all c More

by First MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Kaelin
November 01, 2017

Outstanding Sprinter Service Greg is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Every once in a while, we get to deal with someone in the auto industry that is worth the More

by JohnSprinter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Sprinter Servic Manager
November 01, 2017

Warranty check I received a warranty extension in the mail and brought my E500 wagon into Hoehn Motors in Carlsbad for them to check it out. I was surprised when th More

by Casey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul was so knowlegeable, and as always Greg was so professional and competent.
October 29, 2017

New GLE350 4 Matic I bought a new 2018 GLE350 4MTRIC for my wife a little over a week ago. The GLE was not my first choice at the beginning. Because I already drive E350 More

by Vetpiyas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Jarrah, Vas Chohan, Kelsey Wang
October 28, 2017

Awesome Experience! I was looking at several model cars to review and make a finial decision on. I have a need for speed and have owned some of the very best and fastest More

by ceoseoinc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results