Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Cary

Cary, NC

4.9
317 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Cary, a proud member of the Leith family of automobile dealerships, has been serving the Triangle community since January, 2003. We keep a wide selection of Mercedes-Benz new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles in stock, and are ready to show you the features and benefits of the one that best suits your needs. We pride ourselves on holding to the highest standards of integrity, and strive to give unparalleled customer service at all stages of your purchase and ownership of your Mercedes-Benz. Our service technicians are Master Certified by Mercedes-Benz, and participate in ongoing training to keep up-to-date on the technology of your vehicle. When you are ready for service, you can take advantage of: Free courtesy shuttle, Free loaner vehicles, a newly remodeled showroom and customer lounge, Free Wi-Fi, Free refreshments, and a Free car wash with every service appointment! We hope to see you soon at Mercedes-Benz of Cary, It's easier here!

2400 Auto Park Blvd.

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

By Type

Showing 317 reviews

July 06, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2018 Mercedes-Benz C 43 Cabriolet..."

- cpawlicki

I recently purchased a 2018 Mercedes-Benz C 43 Cabriolet for my father last week. Our buying experience from Leith has always been exceptional, including this purchase from our salesman Alex Ward. My father and I were immediately impressed with Mercedes-Benz of Cary and Alex, providing us a perfect atmosphere for buying a car. Alex is knowledgeable about the Mercedes-Benz models, trim levels, specs, and features. Alex allowed us the essential time to test drive the vehicle, compare models and trim levels, and time to decide. After the purchase of the vehicle, Alex spent the time with my father to provide a full demonstration of all of the interior features, linking the phone bluetooth, function of the convertible top, etc. Alex was very passionate about cars and very determined to make sure of an impeccable buying experience; he also encouraged more value for the trade-in. I would highly recommend Alex Ward and Mercedes-Benz of Cary to anyone, they were very honest and honorable. I would like to thank Jonathan Glass in the Finance Department, he was thorough and made the purchase easy. Big thanks to Tim Daniel through the whole buying experience as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We want the most for our guests, and we are thrilled to hear that you had such an outstanding purchase experience working with Alex, Tim, Jonathan, and the Mercedes-Benz of Cary team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 07, 2021

"I left dealership without ANY knowledge of how A Mercedes..."

- Ggwpjc1973

I left dealership without ANY knowledge of how A Mercedes drives, 1/4 tank gas. Tags R expired BECAUSE MB failed me EVERY CHANCE POSSIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael R Reilly
May 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

As you can imagine, this isn't the service we intend for our customers. I'm so sorry that you didn't have a better buying experience. I'd like to step in here to address any outstanding concerns, but I won't be able to find your contact information from this review. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Neil Chance - General Manager - 919-380-1800

May 05, 2021

"My husband, & I purchased our 7th MB from MB of Cary last..."

- Jennifer Bullard

My husband, & I purchased our 7th MB from MB of Cary last week. Our buying experience was again made exceptional by our salesman, Bob McGuire! He is definitely a “people person” with an impeccable knowledge of Mercedes Benz, & its history. We find Bob to be a breath of fresh air, especially following this pandemic! Also, a “shout out” to Neil Chance for assisting in our great experience. In actuality, I took my 16 GLC 300 Designo in for service. Our Service Adviser, Heidi is absolutely the best & is also extremely knowledgeable with service pertaining to MB. However, I left in a newly purchased GLE 350, with Jonathan Glass assisting in the Finance Dept. He was quick, but thorough in all areas of MB Financial. We have owned 10 MB, but as previously stated, have purchased 7 from MB of Cary over the past 9-10 years! Hopefully, our positive buying experiences will resonate throughout your dealership, & with past, present, & future clients! We most definitely will return to MB of Cary for sales, & service. Job well done, all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heidi
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Jennifer - We are grateful for you and your husband's longtime business and delighted to read about your experience working with Bob. It makes us smile to hear that his service stood out to you, and we appreciate you mentioning Neil, Heidi, and Jonathan as well. Thank you so much for being part of the Mercedes-Benz of Cary family! We hope that you are loving your Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 and we can't wait to assist you again in the future.

March 31, 2021

"I had a question about a part for my Mercedes. Contacted..."

- JODI.UMILE

I had a question about a part for my Mercedes. Contacted Renee and she helped me along. Part is no longer available but she gave me the OEM number so that I could follow through over the internet if I still wanted to look into the part. Also gave me some idea on what might be the issue. If still needed help to bring it in and the Service manager there would be glad to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

We are happy to hear that Renee was so attentive and informative. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, we are always here to help at Mercedes-Benz of Cary!

March 20, 2021

"Purchased a 2009 Lexus. Alex was a great salesman. He did..."

- Isaacbadeau

Purchased a 2009 Lexus. Alex was a great salesman. He did exactly what he said he would. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Isaac - Thank you for recommending Alex and reviewing Mercedes-Benz of Cary! We are delighted to hear that you were able to get into your 2009 Lexus. Safe travels out there!

March 16, 2021

"Alex Ward and this dealership were extremely friendly,..."

- Wgammon001

Alex Ward and this dealership were extremely friendly, efficient and helpful in finding and purchasing a new car. They walked me through the process in a timely fashion, answered all my questions fully and spent a lot of time insuring that I understood the full process. I strongly recommend them to anyone seeking to purchase a mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Alex on our team and happy to hear that he delivered such a seamless and enjoyable purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Cary down the road!

February 15, 2021

"I contacted this dealership very certain of what I..."

- GabrielaLenoir

I contacted this dealership very certain of what I wanted. I spoke with Alex, and explained what I was looking for and where I had to be on price. He went straight to work for me, and later emailed me back some numbers on the vehicle I wanted. I went in to see him the following day, and he even beat the numbers we previously discussed! I am so thankful that Alex was the consultant I got. The whole process was quick and hassle free. Alex has a customer for life with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Hi Gabriela - Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Alex. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We are looking forward to seeing you back at Mercedes-Benz of Cary next time!

December 11, 2020

"Bob McGuire did a great job for me and my daughter We..."

- phpottle15

Bob McGuire did a great job for me and my daughter We bought two glc300s and appreciate so much his assistance. He is honest genuine and fun. Thank you !

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Bob delivered such a seamless purchase experience for you and your daughter. Congratulations to you both on your new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300s, and we hope to see you again down the road! - The Mercedes-Benz of Cary team

December 05, 2020

"I purchased my very first Mercedes-Benz from Bert Bowers..."

- Kylie C.

I purchased my very first Mercedes-Benz from Bert Bowers and had such a great experience. Bert was so friendly, personable, and patient with my indecisiveness. Both Bert and the GM Neil worked really hard to make sure I was in the perfect car with all the bells and whistles I requested. John Womack finished up the transaction by walking me through how to work all the tech in my car and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely come back to Bert for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Kylie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Mercedes-Benz of Cary, and we will be sure to let Bert, John, and Neil know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to working with you again sometime!

November 26, 2020

"Alex Ward was the perfect person to work with, he sold us..."

- KY wildcats

Alex Ward was the perfect person to work with, he sold us our E class from 500 miles away, we were nervous but his professionalism and honest approach made the purchase very easy. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Alex and Cary mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for shopping with Alex at Mercedes-Benz of Cary. It is our goal to deliver a seamless sales experience and I am happy to hear that you were taken care of. We wish you safe travels in your Mercedes-Benz E-Class!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results