Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Cary

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Auto Park Blvd., Cary, North Carolina 27511
Call (919) 380-1800

255 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cary

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mac

Rakesh made this one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.....thank you!!! Might be back at end of year to look at a car for my wife...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Hi Mac! Thank you for your review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary. Congrats on your new car purchase! I hope you are enjoying it. It's wonderful to read that Rakesh provided great customer service for you. Hope we see you again, too!

June 07, 2019

"Amazing got exactly what i wanted and the staff was friendly"

- Jenk9494

I would def recommend this store to family and friends very thorough and helpful. Gave me a good deal and i left with exactly what i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

We are delighted to earn your recommendation, thank you so much! It makes us smile to hear that you drove home in the exact car you wanted. Congratulations and safe driving!

June 06, 2019

"True Customer Service"

- AshbyDC

I always receive exceptional service whenever I get to work with Sabrina as my service advisor in Cary. She consistently provides sincere service for ensuring all my needs are taken care of, time and time again. In my most recent service visit, Sabrina demonstrated true customer service at it's finest. She identified an oversight from one of my past (>1 year ago) service visits, and upon her own volition, she took the time to thoroughly research the potential oversight matter, and then to immediately correct it that same day. I have significant appreciation for Sabrina. She saved me money on my service and as always, she's a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

It makes us smile to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from Sabrina! We love that you can depend on her to take the absolute best care of your vehicle and save you money on your service. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Cary! We look forward to our continued relationship.

June 03, 2019

"CLS 450"

- vmountcastle

Great service and help in getting the car brought from Florida to Cary in a timely fashion. I was kept informed of each step in the process and got the car we wanted delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for your review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary! It's our priority to give the best customer service to every person who comes to our dealership and I'm pleased to hear of your experience. Thank you for your business and your support! Hope to see you again soon.

June 02, 2019

"Awesome service "

- R_007

Customer service experienced is phenomenal and spectacular. Best price, quality and friendly environment. Clean cars, both interior and exterior looks great. Need a car go to Mercedes-Benz of Cary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for your review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary! There's nothing we love more than reading words like "phenomenal" and "spectacular" when describing a customer's car buying experience-that is what we work to accomplish every day. Thank you for your recommendation and your support.

June 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- DrMom

Brad made my car-buying experience fast, easy, and enjoyable. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule. I am always apprehensive about buying cars, but Brad was not pushy and did not make me feel pressured into making a purchase. He was genuinely concerned about my satisfaction with my vehicle and even followed up after to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Cary, specifically Brad, if you are looking for a credible and customer service-oriented salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for your review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary! It's wonderful to hear about your experience with our team while shopping for a car. We strive for great customer service for everyone who comes to our dealership. Hope to see you again soon!

June 01, 2019

"Blessing to do business with"

- emwadd1

Brad was so patient, knowledgeable, approachable, honest, and went above and beyond to answer our questions. He was such a blessing to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Moriarty - concierge and was also wonderful!
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

We're honored to receive your wonderful review. Brad is devoted to taking excellent care of our guests and we love knowing that he went above and beyond during your visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Cary!

May 31, 2019

"Very pleasant young man help me with what I wanted "

- Betty604at,salen

Every one was very helpful and did not take all day to have me riding in some thing that I could afford . Did not feel pressured into a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for your review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary. It's great to hear that you had a great car buying experience with our team and I hope you are enjoying you new car! Thank you very much for your business.

May 30, 2019

"Class "

- Vana Pool

I have been given the best customer service I've had in ages. I can’t fathom going anywhere else to buy a car. I truly felt they wanted the best for me - not just out there to make a sale and not have your best interest in mind. Alex Ward was knowledgeable of the cars, enjoyable to work with and even followed up with me after the purchase. William Ball was so uplifting as well. The gentleman who buffed out scratches in my car was amazing too! This dealership is top notch and has a stellar team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Hi Vana! Thank you for your review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary. It makes our day to hear "I can't fathom going anywhere else to buy a car." I'm so pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team and I appreciate your support. Hope to see you again soon!

May 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JackieA

When I walked into the Mercedes dealership “just to look,” I wasn’t sure what to expect because while I was in the market for a new car, I didn’t know what I needed—I’m so glad Alex happened to be available to help me! His no pressure approach made me feel comfortable to test drive several cars and he was so knowledgeable about each I didn’t feel the need to go home and do additional research. When I finally decided on a model a few days later, Alex and the finance team were super accommodating by getting the paperwork done quickly and painlessly. I couldn’t be happier with my amazing new car and the service I got from Alex and others at Mercedes Benz of Cary. Thank you for being such awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Hi Jackie! Thank you for your kind review of Mercedes-Benz of Cary. I'm so pleased to hear that Alex and our finance team were able to find a car for you that fits your needs-that is always our goal! Thank you for your recommendation and your support. Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results