Back

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.5
437 Reviews
Located at 2151 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill is a Mercedes-Benz Dealership located in the Philadelphia and South Jersey area. We have been a family owned and operated facility for over 30 years and strive for a personal touch with all of our customers by delivering all the extras, but never at a premium. In fact, we promise our best price every day and that’s one reason so many of our customers stay with us. But another is our people! At Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill service and sales associates stay with us, too. So, you’ll enjoy the same great sales and service experience from the same great people for years to come.
Contact Dealership

2151 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 437 reviews

October 04, 2021

I love this dealership. They treat me like family. When I walk in they greet me with a “hello Ms. Riley”. I have bought 3 Mercedes Benz from them. I love their hospitality. More

by Pat Riley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

Desmond is great ! Very informative and always eager to help with any concerns! I’m glad i had him to help me thru my car buying process More

by Jas21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

Long time buyer of 40-50 vehicles. Stung in service a few times but overall good stuff. Marc in service is great, Diego does a good job. Would like to see paperwork streamlined, More

by Williamgilbertburris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc
August 25, 2021

I m really happy I made the decision to go with MB of Cherry Hill. Desmond was really helpful and took his time helping me. More

by Cosbyeleanor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

Diego was really helpful and professional, he answered all my question and concerns about getting a new car. More

by Ignacio solis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2021

Diego was extremely helpful and patient in explaining the new Mercedes features for the car I bought. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. More

by SteveI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2021

We have bought two Mercedes from Diego. He is simply the best I’ve ever dealt with in a car salesman. He is knowledgeable, fair and very responsive when we have any questions. I will continue to buy from hi More

by Bobharrisjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2021

Cherry Hill Mercedes and Diego Delrio are top notch. From the first meeting, to finalizing the deal and delivery of the car, it was a pleasure working with Diego! More

by evan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

Diego from Cherry Hill was on point with everything thanks More

by Mauricebailey15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

Diego is great. I have gotten my last 3 Mercedes from him . Very caring and knowledgeable salesman More

by Jared.zafran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 437 results