Back

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.5
438 Reviews
Located at 2151 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill is a Mercedes-Benz Dealership located in the Philadelphia and South Jersey area. We have been a family owned and operated facility for over 30 years and strive for a personal touch with all of our customers by delivering all the extras, but never at a premium. In fact, we promise our best price every day and that’s one reason so many of our customers stay with us. But another is our people! At Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill service and sales associates stay with us, too. So, you’ll enjoy the same great sales and service experience from the same great people for years to come.
Contact Dealership

2151 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

June 29, 2022

I had just purchased a low mileage Mercedes Benz out of Florida and was driving it home to CT when the "please correct tire pressure" message came up. I thought it was a fluke as my car had fairly new Mic More

by LotsoBear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica & Andre
May 24, 2022

MS Lynn is the absolute best! I love my new A220 Mercedes very much :) so awesome More

by Tonia734
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
May 12, 2022

Ever since the Owner passed away, the new people running the show need big time improvement, the service department is now the worst, now that no one watching them, as the original owner did he was always o More

by southstreetguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego Delrio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022

Brought my car in for it's first service, I was very pleased with the Express Service. I was in and out by the promised time. Andre was great and kept me informed during the entire time. More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fresse
March 26, 2022

Amazing service, made buying my first car super easy and stress free. They went out of their way to help me with anything I was concerned about. More

by vanessa_lee12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Brifu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2022

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Over two hours for an oil and filter change!! Service advisors are shady and try to get you to pay for additional expensive services that are necessary. I tried to More

by Hp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moriah
December 30, 2021

I got My 2018 Mercedes Benz in 2019 and it was the best experience, I literally walked out within hours with only a $500 down payment thanks to Chris Collea who no longer works there, sadly. Now I've had m More

by kbrown4748
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desmond Brifu
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adam Sharkway
November 28, 2021

Stopped by with my wife to browse and left with 2 new cars because the dealership was professional and honest with us. Diego is the best! More

by DavidMurray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Delrio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2021

Desmonds has demonstrated a great professionalism and made our car buying experience memorable. He was very knowledgeable of the car, devoted his time with us to demonstrate some features and most of all More

by yaminben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Brifu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2021

Desmond was Very knowledgeable about Mercedes, very helpful, persistent and honest. Overall a great experience! More

by Gerrayat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Brifu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results