Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.5
413 Reviews
Located at 2151 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill is a Mercedes-Benz Dealership located in the Philadelphia and South Jersey area. We have been a family owned and operated facility for over 30 years and strive for a personal touch with all of our customers by delivering all the extras, but never at a premium. In fact, we promise our best price every day and that’s one reason so many of our customers stay with us. But another is our people! At Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill service and sales associates stay with us, too. So, you’ll enjoy the same great sales and service experience from the same great people for years to come.
Contact Dealership

2151 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

By Type

Showing 413 reviews

July 05, 2021

"Diego gave us a great customer experience! He was..."

- rodsmith35

Diego gave us a great customer experience! He was efficient, knowledgeable and responsive. I don’t plan to buy my cars from any where else. Thank you Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Went out of their way to help us. Diego was on Vacation..."

- L & L

Went out of their way to help us. Diego was on Vacation and still contacted us to help buy my Wife’s new car. She loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Very efficient and makes buying a car fun! Diego is a..."

- Johnkravitz1946

Very efficient and makes buying a car fun! Diego is a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Diego's been great to work with and he's willing to help..."

- rko

Diego's been great to work with and he's willing to help us with anything that we need after buying our car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Diego was very helpful with all my questions and even..."

- June j

Diego was very helpful with all my questions and even called later to see how I was doing with my new Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Awesome I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Friendly,..."

- Natalyn

Awesome I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Friendly, Professional and my boy Diego always hook us up with GREAT SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"PERMANENT DAMAGE!!I received detailing services at MB..."

- QuayH

PERMANENT DAMAGE!! I received detailing services at MB Cherry Hill, NJ; a significant amount of white wax was left on the exterior particularly the side mirrors. MB was willingly to re-detail the car; I accepted. As a result of the white wax remaining on the car for approximately. 1 wk (I’m a nurse & mom with time constraints) there is a discoloration to both side mirrors post 2nd detailing. MB has not responded to my complaint. This is soooooo upsetting & disheartening as their reputation supersedes my experience. I would never recommend or purchase future vehicles this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina
May 17, 2021

"Diego was very attentive, he took us through the buying..."

- Boakye80

Diego was very attentive, he took us through the buying process step by step. He made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions that we hard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Diego is very professional, responsible, Answer all you..."

- Joselyne7777

Diego is very professional, responsible, Answer all you calls and give you the information what you need, was my pleasure that Diego was my salesperson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Always a pleasure. Staff is professional, polite and well..."

- Lcb0516

Always a pleasure. Staff is professional, polite and well informed. Diego delrio handled new purchase efficiently. Car was delivered as promised and detailed perfectly. Dealership clean and followed all COVID protocols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results