Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.5
354 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located at 2151 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill is a Mercedes-Benz Dealership located in the Philadelphia and South Jersey area. We have been a family owned and operated facility for over 30 years and strive for a personal touch with all of our customers by delivering all the extras, but never at a premium. In fact, we promise our best price every day and that’s one reason so many of our customers stay with us. But another is our people! At Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill service and sales associates stay with us, too. So, you’ll enjoy the same great sales and service experience from the same great people for years to come.
Contact Dealership

2151 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 354 reviews

December 11, 2020

"Horrific service experience at this dealership. This..."

- FaizanKhan

Horrific service experience at this dealership. This review is not for sales but their service department. Lets start with the appointment called in a day before and asked them to change the appointment to todays date and was told its done which it wasnt. Luckily someone followed up from online service team/ sales team (not sure) but helped me reschedule the appointment for today. When i went into dealership the first issue with the windshield was not covered under warranty the next issue which is changing the knob/dial mechanism on the center console took them 4 hours to complete ... seriously if i haven't bought the car from you dose not mean u have to make your money by other means. My service advisor JEFFREY did not know any thing seriously this guy was sleeping at the job. I literally have to goto him to ask for updates ... this dude keep telling me they are working on it ended up waiting for 4 hours..xxxx get up and smell the coffe ... then their parts department is another issue .... they don't give out part numbers ? Who do that ?? I was like seriously the manager backed him up, that this is our policy. When i asked him where its written no answer from him!! Conclusion , I’m not sure about sales so wont comment on that ... but for service please run away from this dealership their service associate Jeffrey is slow as xxxx and their service department will try to make money out of you ... i thought 2020 was weird !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
October 19, 2020

"The entire Cherry Hill team wasAmazing!! Desmond is..."

- Suga Baby

The entire Cherry Hill team was Amazing!! Desmond is really a great guy and he exceeded all Of my needs and expectations very professional very flexible I am recommending everyone to this dealer . Such a great Experience and I love My vehicle ! I finally got my dream car Desmond made my dreams come true . I can’t thank the team enough. Thanks Desmond, Anthony and Ty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Sanders , Ty
August 31, 2020

"Amy replied and called to confirm what I was looking..."

- MB Wilmington Customer

Amy replied and called to confirm what I was looking for. Brent came back to me with an estimate on a new lease which was outrageously high. I asked for a better deal but I was essentially told "go fish!", so I did and leased the same type of vehicle for significantly less at MB of Wilmington, DE. There, we worked with EJ Willard, no BS, and picked up the vehicle two days ago. ...good luck, MB of Cherry Hill sales force. Since we live only 3 miles from you, I guess you'll see us for servicing of the Mercedes we leased at MB of Wilmington. Oh, the irony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"Desmond provides a great experience. No pressure and..."

- tianna

Desmond provides a great experience. No pressure and shows you exactly what you ask for down to the last detail. Courteous and great customer service. Would recommend him to anyone. Made the process smooth and easy. Walking away you will be pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"I have been dealing with Mercedes of Cherry Hill for 10..."

- chickn54c

I have been dealing with Mercedes of Cherry Hill for 10 years. The dealership itself is always clean and all the personal are friendly, courteous and always helpful. Just bringing your car in for service is a 5 star experience. You will receive valet service, and your car is returned washed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2020

"Diego is always a first rate salesman who takes your..."

- Karenbecker1960

Diego is always a first rate salesman who takes your concerns seriously and is ready to help his customers. I’d highly recommend him for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"When I walked in no one assisted Diego asked if he could..."

- LadyBenz

When I walked in no one assisted Diego asked if he could help me he had me in and out with a brand new A220

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"I must say this dealership is the nicest I have ever been..."

- ladybugck

I must say this dealership is the nicest I have ever been in...by far! The showroom floor just sparkles. The staff is so polite and ready to answer any questions. I drive a Lexus and I am going to look into purchasing a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
spoke to manager
August 20, 2020

"Visited Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill for the 1st time...."

- ladybugck

Visited Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill for the 1st time. The place is Top Notch! Staff is very friendly and attentive. I took a look at there service bays....quiet and spotless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
August 20, 2020

"Diego is one of the prime reasons I like CH Mercedes. He..."

- rob2347

Diego is one of the prime reasons I like CH Mercedes. He is knowledgeable, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend speaking with Diego as I know you will extremely gratified. He is very easy to talk with and the take away is that he is truly interested in excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results