Back

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

League City, TX

4.7
290 Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South

League City, TX

77573

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 290 reviews

February 20, 2024

Professional, conscientious and respectful. Top- notch customer service and care. Ruby, the service provider listened to my concerns and provided the solution needed. More

by collettewilliams
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby
February 20, 2024

Service on my 2013 Mercedes Sprinter has always been prompt and efficient. The service advisors are helpful and accommodating. More

by mwj999
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Williamson
February 19, 2024

Wonder friendly service. I appreciate the individual tailored customer service that was given. To Mr.Patrick Williams I am thankful to have received a beautiful caring soul a More

by Sugarsjoy71
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Patrick Williams
Feb 21, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We're delighted to hear about your wonderful and friendly service experience, and we appreciate your kind words for Mr. Patrick. It's great to know that you received individualized and caring customer service. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 19, 2024

Fast, friendly service with a smile. Highly recommend their service department and their accommodations with their brand new facility! More

by Cmmcpa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby Hernandez
February 16, 2024

My service advisor was fantastic she was patient and very helpful. This is my first Mercedes and she made me feel so incredibly comfortable More

by mschina73
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby Hernandez
February 09, 2024

Very courteous and efficient service. .Ruby was very professional and helpful in every way.Thank you! More

by ruddin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby Hernandez
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We're thrilled to hear that you received very courteous and efficient service from Ruby! It's wonderful to know that she was professional and helpful in every way. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 07, 2024

Very professional and highly quality service. The service professionals go above and beyond to make sure your experience and needs are a top priority. More

by Admin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
Feb 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We're thrilled to hear that you received very professional and high-quality service and that the service professionals went above and beyond to prioritize your experience and needs. Thank you for choosing our services, and we look forward to continuing to provide excellent service in the future!

February 05, 2024

Zeke did and awesome job! We love working with Zeke!he is the reason we service our cars here. More

by laurenl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke
Feb 09, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Zeke provided awesome assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 03, 2024

Love the service and treatment here! I always feel my Mercedes receives the best service and my concerns are honored. The staff is always friendly and makes sure I am treated like roy More

by vcs021709
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Pham
Feb 08, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We're thrilled to hear that you love the service and treatment at our dealership! It's fantastic that you always feel your Mercedes receives the best service, and your concerns are honored. Our friendly staff's commitment to treating you like royalty is truly appreciated. Safe travels, and thank you for choosing our dealership for your Mercedes service!

February 03, 2024

I love how my dealership at Mercedes Clearlake makes me feel so special with their experience. Zeke is the best in the Service Center and always makes sure I’m satisfied before I drive away! More

by Veronica Wier
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke (Christopher)
Feb 08, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

It's wonderful to hear that you feel special and satisfied with the experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake, particularly in the Service Center with Zeke. Safe travels, and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake for your car service!

1
...