Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

League City, TX

2.8
101 Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South

League City, TX

77573

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 101 reviews

December 30, 2021

Absolute breeze dealing with this establishment. outstanding car buying experience. 10/10 would recommend doing business here. More

by wfelix337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Florez
Dec 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great sales visit!

November 03, 2021

I bought a ML350 in 2016 from this dealership and they were so nice when I was handing them money. I was just in there to get my vehicle repaired and they wanted $16,000 to replace Cylinder #5 after charg More

by Robyn Griffith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug, Marcus, Amir
May 28, 2021

I bought used Acura MDX online here with good Carfax on Apr 19, 2021, Trusting that I was doing business with Mercedes-Benz. I had asked salesman to complete a checklist of my concerns since I am from diff More

by Ricardo Delgado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Aviles, Brett Jordan, Sales Mgr., Jerry Foyt, Ghost GM
April 07, 2021

I am very disappointed with my experience at Mercedes Benz Clear Lake. Yesterday, my husband and I went to visit the car lot regarding a car purchase for our son. We arrived the car salesman was not at More

by Mahnaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Apr 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We are sorry that we could not come to an agreement on price and earn your business. Our advertised price is based on actual transaction data, discounted to ensure we are competitive in the marketplace. We do not artificially inflate prices in hopes we win a negotiating contest with our customers! We will use your feedback as a learning opportunity so we can improve our customer service in the future. Brett Jordan Sales Manager

March 26, 2021

I scheduled an service appointment online and I arrived 10 minutes early so once I got there I was greeted by a guy which by the way had a very nice and positive attitude! stated to me that an lady adviso More

by Nichole
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO ADVISOR EVER CAME OUT TO GREET ME
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you were not greeted and taken care In a timely manner. I believe we spoke on the Service Drive the next day. After reviewing your situation, we want to make things right. I want to assist with the needed repairs on your vehicle in an effort to show how sorry we are for making you wait on the Service Drive for an extended period of time. Please give me a call at 281-554-9164 or email me at cpollard@mbclearlake.com so we can make things right. Casey Pollard Service Director

February 22, 2021

My wife wanted a GLE and I wanted an Audi Q7. The poor salesmanship at this location resulted in a pissed off wife and a new Audi for me. Thank you for your poor service. More

by Audiman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
Feb 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your feedback and I apologize your experience with us was less than satisfactory. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can avoid issues like this in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Amir Eskandar Sales Manager aeskandar@mbclearlake.com

January 26, 2021

Excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clearlake, very friendly and easygoing. Benjamin was vey attentive, patient and answered all our questions. I will give a 5 star rating for Benjamin. Also. I will b More

by St404
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Tait and Amir
Jan 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your kind words for Benjamin and Amir! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 15, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes -Benz clear lake ,I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter and I got help with a salesman name Derrick Thomas ,he help me out was very respectful and willing More

by Corvette 63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Thomas
Nov 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your kind words for Derrick! We are thrilled that he provided you with a fast and respectful car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

April 07, 2019

Clearlake Mercedes a great dealership My family and I really appreciate the kind and caring people at Clearlake Mercedes. They have been very helpful to the point of giving us a beautiful More

by Joebonchek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and BJ
April 05, 2019

Referral Program ??? I referred a friend to MB-CL and they purchase a vehicle. Most dealerships say that they have a referral program. Majority of business is base on re More

by 93Bobcat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It's been a few month and don't recall their name. I know that my salesperson no longer works at MBCL.
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results