Back

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

League City, TX

3.0
106 Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South

League City, TX

77573

Directions

By Type

Showing 106 reviews

January 18, 2023

Just purchased a 2022 Mercedes E450 Wagon from Greg Duvernay at Mercedes of Clear Lake and have to highly recommend Greg and the Team at this dealership. The General Manager and Sales Director, both m More

by Gigi M
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Duvernay & Glen Samuels
Jan 20, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 05, 2022

2 months after buying the car, a transmission issue happened which cost $3,000 + to repair, i did reach out to the two sales persons Cherie and J.R. and they said they will see what they can do and get More

by hassan.abdallah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cherie, and J.R.
Dec 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

I apologize you experienced this issue. I will be reaching out to you to learn more. Thank you, Brett Jordan Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Dec 09, 2022 -

hassan.abdallah responded

I do believe you have all my info. No one has reached out yet, and i doubt you will...

November 18, 2022

My service advisor, Shane, was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He took time to go over my specific services for the day and to let me know of options. Excellent Customer Service! More

by Ldidrikson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
Nov 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

October 20, 2022

Have a 2018 GLE 350, which I purchased in October 2018. Took it in for schedule A maintenance and was told a left cam solenoid O-ring was leaking and that they would not cover the repair because vehicle w More

by Enrique521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Gonzalez
Oct 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

I apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at cpollard@mbclearlake.com. Casey Pollard Service Director

Oct 24, 2022 -

Enrique521 responded

On Friday, i emailed you, Mr. Martinez and Mr. Gonzalez to update my email address so i could submit an official MB review and never heard back from anyone (Martinez had an auto reply and he's out of town). Can you please update my personal information so I can submit a review ? This is my current email address. May be listed under my number 713-899-0006. Enrique

September 03, 2022

Had my GLB250 in for a repair of the left front wheel due to bumping a curb. The repair was excellent. Looks like the damage never happened. MB personnel were courteous and efficient. More

by johnhellums
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Trevino
Sep 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

December 30, 2021

Absolute breeze dealing with this establishment. outstanding car buying experience. 10/10 would recommend doing business here. More

by wfelix337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Florez
Dec 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great sales visit!

November 03, 2021

I bought a ML350 in 2016 from this dealership and they were so nice when I was handing them money. I was just in there to get my vehicle repaired and they wanted $16,000 to replace Cylinder #5 after charg More

by Robyn Griffith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug, Marcus, Amir
May 28, 2021

I bought used Acura MDX online here with good Carfax on Apr 19, 2021, Trusting that I was doing business with Mercedes-Benz. I had asked salesman to complete a checklist of my concerns since I am from diff More

by Ricardo Delgado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Aviles, Brett Jordan, Sales Mgr., Jerry Foyt, Ghost GM
April 07, 2021

I am very disappointed with my experience at Mercedes Benz Clear Lake. Yesterday, my husband and I went to visit the car lot regarding a car purchase for our son. We arrived the car salesman was not at More

by Mahnaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Apr 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

We are sorry that we could not come to an agreement on price and earn your business. Our advertised price is based on actual transaction data, discounted to ensure we are competitive in the marketplace. We do not artificially inflate prices in hopes we win a negotiating contest with our customers! We will use your feedback as a learning opportunity so we can improve our customer service in the future. Brett Jordan Sales Manager

March 26, 2021

I scheduled an service appointment online and I arrived 10 minutes early so once I got there I was greeted by a guy which by the way had a very nice and positive attitude! stated to me that an lady adviso More

by Nichole
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO ADVISOR EVER CAME OUT TO GREET ME
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you were not greeted and taken care In a timely manner. I believe we spoke on the Service Drive the next day. After reviewing your situation, we want to make things right. I want to assist with the needed repairs on your vehicle in an effort to show how sorry we are for making you wait on the Service Drive for an extended period of time. Please give me a call at 281-554-9164 or email me at cpollard@mbclearlake.com so we can make things right. Casey Pollard Service Director

1
...