About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

4.8

70 Lifetime Reviews

500 Gulf Freeway South, League City, Texas 77573 Directions
Sales: (281) 554-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- TP3

Everyone treats you with respect and will go to any lengths to get things done right. Mr. Mason a true professional, he’s going to make sure that your experience with Mercedes-Benz will be handled as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason
November 08, 2017

"New Car Purchase and Training and Service"

- lgcglgcg

My wife and I went to trade in our Lexus for a Mercedes-just to look around--we wanted a 2018 model. We met Ken, our salesman, who pointed out and explained the features for us. As we were looking in the car lot a E300 2018 White with tan interior had just been unloaded from the delivery van, It immediately got my wife's eye and she went over to look at it--it was the perfect car that she wanted to purchase. And after a very brief consultation with me of about 10 seconds--you can probably guess that was the car we bought! I have to agree it was the right choice--Ken explained the features and off we went to the office and finalized the purchase--I must also add that I received a very fair price for my trade in of the Lexus. We were also briefed on the technical and safety capabilities of the E300 by Marcus which included enabling safety features e.g. blind spot, park assist and technical e.g. mbrace, navigation--and about 2 week later a followup class. Then about 2 weeks later an indicator came on that I had low tire pressure in one of my tires. I immediately went to the Mercedes Clear Lake service department. There was a screw in the tire--I has purchased the tire warranty and a new tire was put on the car--outstanding response and quick service by Greg my service rep and Matt the shop. I also need to add that Cindy greets everyone in the customer lounge and ensures they are well taken care of and comfortable. I really want to thank the entire team at the dealership for making the purchase, training and service a smooth and rewarding experience climaxing with us ending up with the right Mercedes for us. P.S. Jerry, the general manager came out and spent time giving us a warm welcome to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Marcus, Matt, Wendy,Greg, Jerry
November 07, 2017

"Excellent experience Omari very professional and was knowl"

- Joe mercedes

Our experience with the dealership was excellent referred by a friend.The service and professional staff helped us feel at ease. Marcus was very understanding and patient with us. The definitely were very impressed . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie Azim
November 06, 2017

"Service A"

- MBVS

This was my first time back since selling my previous car this year and buying another one. Although my previous service rep is no longer there, it was a pleasure to meet Alejandro who took care of what was needed and was very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Montalvo
November 02, 2017

"Very Satisfied "

- Oscar

Brought car in for alignment and suspension check, vibration at 50 mph. Turned out had bad rear tire. Great diagnosis. service adv courteous, and help me understand things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason
November 02, 2017

"Work done on damaged wheels and tires after Harvey."

- Drthom

I had work done on my wheels and tires after I hit a pot hole in the road that was filled with water about 5:30 AM and could not be seen. Damaged two wheels and tires. Had wheels and tires replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez
November 02, 2017

"Greg was awsome"

- Philsmecedes

Greg has been my maitenance counselor for 3 years. He was their working while he was sick, but you'd never know. He still had his professional and friendly demeanor. After dropping off my car he followed with me told me what needed to be done. Gave me a great deal on a new battery and tires. Plus my car was spotless when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 24, 2017

"State Inspection "

- Scooter65

Patrick Williams is my service contact. Keeps me informed during my service and is always very thorough, friendly and a great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Williams
October 15, 2017

"My Service man Johnny"

- Deatonsdyna

Johnny is the best serviceman at MB Clearlake. He was very patient, informative and very knowledgeable about my S550 Cabriolet MB! It was my very first maintenance and all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny,Martinez
October 14, 2017

"Schedule Maintenance"

- Meme

Brought in my C-300 for schedule maintenance B. Customer account rep Alejandro was awesome to work with., very friendly and courteous. Customer Relations Mgr. Margo was also very courteous and welcoming. Although this was not my first visit, it was one of the best visits. My bill was incorrect, Alejandro was quick to resolve the issue without any hassles. No loaner car available but the shuttle wait was not very long. My visit was Friday, Oct. 13, 2017. Only issue, they charge a $49.00 shop fee, wish they would waive these types of fees. Otherwise completely satisfied. Ms.W..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro and Margo
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results