Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Durham

Durham, NC

4.9
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

110 Kentington Drive

Durham, NC

27713

Directions

164 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Durham

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Maryann Wrenn was outstanding throughout the whole..."

- 2020rob

Maryann Wrenn was outstanding throughout the whole process. From test drive, to purchase, to delivery, to post delivery assistance -- Maryann was great to deal with. She is very prompt, personable, professional, and informative. I would highly recommend Maryann to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Wrenn
Feb 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

2020rob, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Durham. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 26, 2021

"Thank you to Maryann Wrenn for everything. My first..."

- GinaBaucom

Thank you to Maryann Wrenn for everything. My first Mercedes purchase was magical. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Love my Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Wren
Feb 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Ginabaucom, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 12, 2021

"Amazing dealership, where the representatives ensure that..."

- Gaurav

Amazing dealership, where the representatives ensure that you're taken care of. Make sure to ask for Maryann Wrenn. She'll make sure that you have a really great experience, are aware of all the details about the car you are looking for, and properly follow-up with any questions you might have. So, if you're looking for a hassle-free experience, you don't need to look any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Wrenn
Feb 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Gaurav, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Durham! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 09, 2021

"We recently purchased a pre-owned Mercedes and we had an..."

- bdc001

We recently purchased a pre-owned Mercedes and we had an amazing experience with Maryann. She patiently answered all of our questions and went the extra mile to make us happy customers. In addition to the great sales experience, we worked with Kyle Phillips who gave us outstanding service. He took a used car and made it look brand new - both inside and out!! I highly recommend Mercedes of Durham if you are looking for a preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Wrenn & Kyle Phillips
Feb 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Bdc001, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 03, 2021

"Always great service, thoughtful help and..."

- docmd1-ichi

Always great service, thoughtful help and recommendations, and waiting room. I would like to especially thanks Seth in service who always goes out of his way to help and fix issues. For a busy physician and professional, this outstanding service is most appreciated and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williford
Feb 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Docmd1-ichi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Durham! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service, less wait time. Approachable..."

- Noobish

Excellent customer service, less wait time. Approachable staff.follows COVID guidelines I am really happy with the staff Nd continue to look forward to going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth williford
Feb 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Hi Noobish, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Durham! We hope to see you soon!

January 28, 2021

"Kris has always gone above and beyond with his customer..."

- jaydeleonpt

Kris has always gone above and beyond with his customer service. He is the reason we continue to use this Mercedes Benz dealership. Thank you for taking care of us and all our Mercedes, Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Kauserud
Jan 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Jaydeleonpt, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 27, 2021

"I loved working with Maryann! She really went above and..."

- Alston9

I loved working with Maryann! She really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new GLA!! She was very patient and knowledgeable. I had an enjoyable experience working with Maryann!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann
Jan 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Alston9, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Durham. We hope to see you soon!

January 21, 2021

"Josh was great to work with and very helpful. Our..."

- Manny

Josh was great to work with and very helpful. Our purchase was fairly easy. Happy with purchase and will refer friends to Josh when we can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh S
Jan 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Manny, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Durham. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great day.

January 20, 2021

"I waited 1 hrs to get a loaner vehicle for a scheduled..."

- William

I waited 1 hrs to get a loaner vehicle for a scheduled recall service. The reason giving for the delay was because someone had previously wrecked the loaner.The loaner they gave me, had a low tire warning 24 psi, sounds like a set up to me. An additional sales person kept calling me about getting my vehicle appraised for an potential upgrade that never happen. When I mention that to the sales advisor, he stated that he would make a note for that and again did not happen. While my vehicle was been serviced, I asked about an issue I noticed after my vehicle was serviced a week ago that was checked off the list for items serviced. Sales advisor stated it would get check but I guess the process is only one service at a time. Because one the recall was done and checked out, they could not check the vehicle back in for the service issue that I asked about. I have never experienced this level service before and know it's something to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jan 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us. We appreciate the feedback, and would like to discuss it with you further. Please contact Noor Nasser at 919-354-7735 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results