Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Durham

Durham, NC

4.9
175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

110 Kentington Drive

Durham, NC

27713

Directions

175 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Durham

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"David Spicer always does a great job. Very pleased to use..."

- TerriB

David Spicer always does a great job. Very pleased to use him as my service adviser. He always takes those extra steps to ensure things are correct. Terri B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spicer
Apr 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Terrib, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Durham. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 31, 2021

"Jon Choi is a fantastic salesperson who cares about your..."

- Yu yu

Jon Choi is a fantastic salesperson who cares about your wants and needs. Very friendly and respects your time. Best experience purchasing a car. Make sure you ask for Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Choi
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Yu Yu, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Durham! Thank you!

March 31, 2021

"They gave me a very good deal on my car thank so much..."

- lucyevansscott

They gave me a very good deal on my car thank so much Maryann was a very nice sale person she really did a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Lucyevansscott, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 29, 2021

"Dream Team to the rescue again! Got an AClass, this past..."

- Sherry

Dream Team to the rescue again! Got an AClass, this past December. Received exemplary, beyond a 10 rating service from Maryann Wrenn/my salesperson & Brett/Portfolio Manager. At that time, I’d never heard of a Portfolio Manager, but after meeting & dealing with Brett, I was so glad there is such a position. Well...on February 21,2021, two months after getting my car, a deer jumped in front of my car on Interstate 85, totally my car. Well, this past Friday, my Dream Team, Maryann & Brett, once again, provided me with such an awesome level of care, support, empathy over my incident & guidance in selecting & securing another vehicle. Professionalism, yes. But, Maryann & Brett, go beyond being professional. They truly care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Wrenn/my Salesperson & Brett/Portfolio Manager
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Sherry, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!

March 25, 2021

"I’m writing this to let you know that I had a great..."

- rolloow99

I’m writing this to let you know that I had a great experience yesterday getting my plan A service done. John Hall is a role model for role models. His professionalism and friendly demeanor is a major reason I keep coming back for my scheduled services. He is very accommodating and has never let me down. My vehicle is older model, but always feels brand new again after driving away from your service department. Thank you for the great experience. Afifi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hall
Mar 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 23, 2021

"Seth has great customer service! Thank you for always..."

- ajuarbe2015

Seth has great customer service! Thank you for always being friendly and creating a great experience. I appreciate the updates you send in regards to the status of my service completion, gives me a peace of mind when you keep in the loop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Mar 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Ajuarbe2015, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 16, 2021

"I purchased a E 300, and we are enjoying it. Miss my..."

- brenda.slade

I purchased a E 300, and we are enjoying it. Miss my E350, but we have adopted this one and we will keep it, Lol. , actually we like this car, the color and the mileage is a PLUS. Thanks Lauren, you did a very good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
Mar 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Brenda.slade, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 11, 2021

"I have a 2012 cls 550 and I have ongoing issues. One..."

- Thomas W.

I have a 2012 cls 550 and I have ongoing issues. One thing makes me extremely confident that their mechanics not only highly trained but honest and fantastic to work with. Their service desk is also incredibly knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Mar 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Hi Thomas W., thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Durham! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 07, 2021

"Great experience with Maryann Wrenn. She is a delight to..."

- dudes dad

Great experience with Maryann Wrenn. She is a delight to work with and even though I did not end but with a car from her dealership I would seek out her help again. She know MB cars and cares about her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Wrenn
Mar 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Dudes Dad, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 03, 2021

"Well, I have a 2014 E550 coupe, and it has been to the..."

- Twin Turbo Power

Well, I have a 2014 E550 coupe, and it has been to the dealership for service reasons. I'll tell ya, when there isn't a warranty to fall back on, it can get very expensive, I see why people sell them when the warranty runs out.!!! Lol But I can say that my service tech (Kris K.), and the mechanic (Jeff) were very thorough with the jobs that have been done and I do appreciate that. All of the maintenance was done and it is ready for another 100K miles... hopefully!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris K, Jeff, Cameron
Mar 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Durham responded

Hello Twin Turbo Power, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results