Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

Columbus, OH

4.9
555 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Easton believes in a "Haggle Free" experience. We understand that going back and forth in the pursuit to get a good deal is not very pleasurable. That's why our Sales Consultants are NOT paid a commission, they don't get paid based on old sales models like most other luxury stores.We promise to treat you fair at Germain Mercedes Benz of Easton. Our family owned business has been in Central Ohio for over 70 years! Mercedes Benz of Easton is the largest pre-owned MB dealer in Ohio! We are committed to delivering an outstanding dealership experience and exceptional service from the moment you enter our Showroom.

4300 Morse Crossing

Columbus, OH

43219

Directions

By Type

Showing 555 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Amazing service from beginning to the End! Very helpful..."

- Shawandajohnson419@gmail.com

Amazing service from beginning to the End! Very helpful before I even made it to the dealership and I LOVE MY G WAGON THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING MY DREAM CAR A REALITY! Eric your the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and for providing positive feedback. When we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. We know you will continue to love your G Wagon. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

July 16, 2021

"This dealership is fantastic. Eric and Cody are the best...."

- Adfriedrich

This dealership is fantastic. Eric and Cody are the best. I bought my first Mercedes from them; today, I brought my wife to buy hers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first Mercedes. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Your business and kind review mean so much to us all. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

May 18, 2021

"Recently, I submitted 6 different requests for..."

- 123_johngalt

Recently, I submitted 6 different requests for information on various Ferrari Pista’s that were for sale around the nation. By far, Eric was the best salesperson I worked with and it wasn’t even close. Guess which car I bought? Yep. So Eric sent me a great custom walk around video on the car. He followed up with tons of extra pictures and video. He quickly answered every question. He followed up the exact right amount without being pushy. He’s been there for 10 years. It’s easy to see why he has had tremendous success. I give him my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Eric here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. We couldn’t be happier that you had a great car buying experience. Eric is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride, please come back to visit anytime! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

May 06, 2021

"Fantastic experience. Eric worked with me to understand..."

- mthornotn

Fantastic experience. Eric worked with me to understand both my wants and needs then help me make a decision that was in my best interests. I will gladly visit Eric again when I am ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving Eric this positive review! We are pleased to know that he took great care of you throughout your visit! If there is anything more that he or the team may help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

April 12, 2021

".Ron Roberts made my purchase of my 2017 Mercedes-Benz..."

- sonjiwaits

.Ron Roberts made my purchase of my 2017 Mercedes-Benz 250 GLA a great experience. Ron was professional and courteous during my purchase. Thank you, Sonji Waits, Pataskala, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

On behalf of all of us at Mercedes Benz of Easton, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ron. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

March 25, 2021

"Eric gray is one of the nicest salesman I have ever dealt..."

- Smart dream

Eric gray is one of the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with. He took the time to explain everything about the car that I was looking for and did not make me feel rushed. I would highly recommend him to my friends. He took the time to listen to me and what I was looking for in a vehicle.I’ve had bad experiences at dealerships but this one was a A good one. Thank you Eric..Julie VanHoose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal and we are pleased to know that Eric provided an experience that met if not exceeded your expectations. We are thrilled to know that you are comfortable recommending him to friends and family. Thank you for taking the time to share. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

December 21, 2020

"Kristin Robbins is amazing with her customer service..."

- donhun2000

Kristin Robbins is amazing with her customer service . She listened to my concerns and fixed them all . I would highly recommend Germain Mercedes of Easton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kristin here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton! We hope you have a great day! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

November 16, 2020

"When we arrived at the dealership the only thing we knew..."

- kylewhitney1114

When we arrived at the dealership the only thing we knew is that we wanted a new Mercedes Benz. We were in between a larger SUV and larger sedan. Eric helped us choose the best of both and got us in a 2021 GLC300. He also went into detail regarding our options of leasing vs financing. It was such a painless process and Eric was very very helpful and never once pressured us into anything. 10/10 would recommend!!! We will definitely be back when the lease is done to get another Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Billias
Nov 16, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Kyle, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Eric here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. We wish you safe travels in your new GLC300 and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

November 12, 2020

"SO Happy with Kristin's servicing 2 recalls where she..."

- slorvets

SO Happy with Kristin's servicing 2 recalls where she ensure they were both done same day. She is very professional, informative, & empathetic in delivering customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and for providing positive feedback. When we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

November 02, 2020

"I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy from..."

- Austin Williams

I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy from Mercedes Benz of Easton! Cody, Eric, Chuck, and Edrees were a pleasure to work with. I got a great car (2020 CLA 250) for a great price but more importantly I felt respected and celebrated, never pressured or deceived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Austin, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results