Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4.5

459 Lifetime Reviews

4300 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Call (614) 291-2007

459 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Easton

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Beyond Exceptional Sales Leader"

- Sulaiman Alalwani

Marcus went above and beyond with my car purchasing experience. He made sure I was informed in every aspect of my purchase as well as going out of his way to meet my requests after my purchase. Thank you for your time and patience, Marcus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Glad we came to Mercedes Benz of Easton"

- apdcop982

Kevin Winston our sales person was helpful, kind and patient. He and the support staff of Mercedes Benz of Easton are top notch. We traveled from Akron, Ohio to Columbus, Ohio to purchase our SUV and it was well worth the drive. Couldn't be happier. Thank you all for a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We truly appreciate you making the trip from Akron to Columbus and allowing our team to provide you with a quality Germain buying experience. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 14, 2019

"A very happy customer"

- FZ

My fiancee and I came in to look for our next car. The receptionist set us up with Marcus who greeted us with a smile and a high level of enthusiasm. We were still debating various types of vehicles (i.e. brands, sedans vs. SUVs,..) so we wanted to see and test a number of cars. Marcus was extremely accommodating and asked pro-active questions to better understand our needs. He pointed us to various models and rode with us as we test drove cars and provided us with a lot of useful information. We didn't purchase a car that day as we were still shopping around. We came back a week later with a better idea of what we wanted and Marcus met us again with the same enthusiasm. Once we purchased our car (CPO 2016 E350), we noticed a few minor issues on the body of the car; Marcus was very helpful in getting us in the service department and handled those issues for us. We also interacted with Conor Maguire as we were ready to make a purchase. Conor was patient and transparent about pricing and the market for the particular car we were considering. He offered us a number of options to consider that helped us zero in on the car and services we wanted. Finally, we worked with finance manager Ryan Laymon who was very friendly, efficient and helped us go through various financing scenarios. Overall, the team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton is very friendly, knowledgeable and effective. We visited a number of dealerships in Columbus to shop for a car and Mercedes-Benz of Easton stands out in its friendliness, appearance and professionalism. Needless to say, we are extremely happy with our purchase and we are delighted to be associated with the dealership and hope to have a long relationship with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We thank you for leaving us this awesome review of your experience with our team. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton, we focus on providing you with all the information you need to make an informed buying decision. Our team looks forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 13, 2019

"Great Service "

- Vln04

Bashir was so helpful and found answers to all of my questions! He was patient as I need details to feel comfortable, he was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your business and for leaving Bashir this positive feedback. Enjoy the road in your new Mercedes. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 13, 2019

"Staff could not have been more helpful."

- athena

Staff went out of their way to be helpful. In addition was able to schedule a meeting with Bashir Aziz to learn more about the workings of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Our goal is to provide the ultimate guest experience before, during and after the sale. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 13, 2019

"2019 A220 purchase"

- Jonnie

We set up an appointment with Ben King via the online site. Kimberly Knight and Madison were very helpful and instrumental in arranging our meeting. We were looking at a CPO C300, but since MB had put a stop sale on the car we were interested in, we looked at A220 while we were at the dealership. Ben King did a excellent job of letting us test drive the car and was very knowledgeable with the product and answered all of our questions. We’ve purchased cars from MB Easton and this was the best experience to date. Thanks, Jon and Carla Hannah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. Enjoy the road in your new Mercedes. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 12, 2019

"This is my "go-to" dealership"

- NancyK

I have used this dealership for my last 2 car purchases. They have always treated me as I expect to be treated. Bashir Aziz was my sales person this time and was extremely helpful in showing me the different options available to me within my price range. I was made to feel very comfortable and like a friend during this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Bashir and our dealership. Your overall satisfaction is our goal. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 12, 2019

"Fantastic customer service"

- SK1985

Great experience with Bashir. He was very knowledgeable about Mercedes' offerings and was very easy to work with. Glad that he wasn't a typical sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We appreciate your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 12, 2019

"On an early morning on 9/25, I brought my Dad into the..."

- Tumi

On an early morning on 9/25, I brought my Dad into the dealership to help him purchase a new car but all the sales rep were in a meeting. After waiting for a about 25 mins they finally walked out of the meeting. No one said hello to us except Marcus; with a huge smile on his face he asked how we’re doing and if he could help with anything at all. Since I already had the car I wanted in mind I showed him the VIN number and he immediately got to work. The process was amazing, both he and Kevin were exceptionally helpful, there was lots of laughter and good information about the car and features and the customer service was an experience my Dad will never forget. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your kind words and business are truly appreciated. We know you Dad will enjoy the ownership of his new car. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 11, 2019

"Where do I even begin? I still can not contain all of my..."

- MariaTiffNguyen

Where do I even begin? I still can not contain all of my excitement! I walked into Mercedes Benz this evening and was immediately approached by Marcus Miller! He had the biggest smile on his face and I immediately felt so welcomed and cared for! He made the process so easy and exciting!! The whole entire staff at Mercedes really made the process comfortable and enjoyable! I can’t forget Chuck in finance, he was so helpful and so amazing!! I am so in love with my new car!! Thank you, Mercedes Benz of Easton! Highly recommend Marcus and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are thrilled you chose to visit our dealership and allow Marcus and our team to provide you with a quality Germain experience. Enjoy the road and please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results