Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

Columbus, OH

4.9
563 Reviews

4300 Morse Crossing

Columbus, OH

43219

Directions

563 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Easton

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"We had a great experience working with Jessie. She was..."

- wo

We had a great experience working with Jessie. She was very helpful and accommodating, and we highly recommend her for anyone in the market for a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie DeAngelis
Oct 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your business and positive feedback are greatly appreciated. We know Jessie enjoyed assisting you with your automotive needs and is always available to support you throughout your ownership experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 18, 2021

"Extremely professional, courteous and welcoming. Very..."

- ggigliello

Extremely professional, courteous and welcoming. Very knowledgeable of the various trim levels haloed me make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gray
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We are happy to know you enjoyed working with Eric and that his knowledge or the Mercedes line helped to ensure you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. Enjoy the road in your new ride. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 11, 2021

"Eric Gray and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton are top..."

- mshaffer

Eric Gray and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton are top notch. The sales process was smooth and it didn’t take all day! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gray
5.0
Chuck Peterson
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Easton for your automotive needs and for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

September 24, 2021

"Great customer service. Jessie DeAngelis was very..."

- Malcolm Brown

Great customer service. Jessie DeAngelis was very knowledgeable and polite. I needed to know a few things about my car she walk me through it made sure I knew how to operate them. She didn’t have me to wait. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Culver
4.0
Other Employees : Jessie DeAngelis
Sep 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jessie here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate you and for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

August 21, 2021

"Eric gray is great salesman and he went above and beyond..."

- Smart dream

Eric gray is great salesman and he went above and beyond to help me.I will recommend him and dealership to and my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gray
5.0
Aug 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton works hard to provide our guests with the ultimate guest experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive visit and for highlighting Eric and his commitment to this goal. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

August 10, 2021

"I recently sold my vehicle to this dealership. The..."

- M

I recently sold my vehicle to this dealership. The process was exhausting and frustrating. I initially decided to sell my Mercedes to Carvana for ease and the price offered. MB Easton agreed to match the Carvana price, so thinking it was going to be easier to deal with a local dealer, I cancelled the Carvana appointment and agreed to see to them. Such a mistake. They knew I had a pay-off upfront and when I completed my paperwork, was told I could pick up my check within 2 days (though they first offered to mail it, but due to the large sum of money, I said I'd prefer to pick up the check). Well, 2 days passed, nothing. I received a call and was told because I didn't have the title, it would be another 3 days to get the check - explaining that because I didn't have the title with me, that was the hold-up. I'm pretty sure a car dealer should know that a bank holds the car's title until it is paid off. Finally, after the dealer having my car for two whole weeks, I was able to get my check, after I called and had accounting confirm with the bank that the title had been electronically transferred. The process was exhausting; the staff was not particularly friendly, nor did they seem to have a good sense of purchasing cars. So, ultimately, I should have stuck with Carvana and gotten my check the day my car was picked up. Live and learn. I will not be purchasing from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Anders
1.0
Conor Maguire
2.0
Aug 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Hi Megan On July 23rd Connor spoke with you via phone after your service advisor requested on your behalf that we look again at your appraisal with the goal of increasing the value. After you emailed Conor the other offer, he called you with an updated value and set an appointment for the 27th. During that conversation, he also expressed to you that it takes 7-14 days at the minimum and sometimes as long as 30 days for banks to send us titles. During that appointment with Chris, he did say that a check-in 2-3 days – however, we do have a record of him calling you the next day and explaining to you that he misspoke – that the information from Conor was and still is correct. We apologize that at one point one of our team members misspoke and are thankful that he called you back to clarify. On Monday, August 2nd you called in and spoke with Lyndsey – who advised you that we had in fact already sent a payoff check to your lienholder – but that your lienholder had not released the electronic title to us yet. She also reiterated that we cannot pay you for a car yet until we have proof of ownership in the form of a title from the lienholder. From our notes, you indicated that you would call the lienholder yourself. On August 6th we spoke again, and you said that the lienholder had told you that they had released the electronic title. Lyndsey offered to show you a screenshot from the lienholder showing that the title was in fact not yet released. Lyndsey then called on her own accord to the lienholder and verified that they had cashed our check and that your account was showing paid in full. The lienholder told us the title would be released in the next few days. We then made an exception for you and cut you a check even though we had not received the title yet – which is a standard for any transaction. Any transaction, whether a private party or with say, Carvana, is dependent upon receiving the title and car in exchange for payment. This has and always is the case. We apologize our salesperson misspoke, and we are grateful for our team who did a great job keeping in contact with you and working hard with your lienholder. We’re sorry to hear that even after we paid you without having a title you are disappointed. We wish you health happiness and success in your future endeavors. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

Aug 12, 2021 -

M responded

That is not all accurate, but okay. I understand “he said, she said” when dealings are done via phone and in-person conversation. So, have your say, and I will have mine. This dealership is still poorly managed and in the future, I’ll drive further to another dealer for sales and service on a MB. Glad to be done dealing with this dealership and closing off on this.

Aug 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We thank you for your decision. Daniel Govaer General Manager

August 04, 2021

"MB of Easton is hands down the most professional and..."

- avp.hr7

MB of Easton is hands down the most professional and quality dealership we have had the pleasure to work with. Our service advisor Chris Wilkoski is extremely attentive to detail, customer-oriented, and truly values quality. You can tell he is passionate about what he does and truly cares about his clients. This has been the best service experience we’ve ever had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkoski
Aug 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thanks! We're happy to hear that Chris made sure your car was well taken care of, and that it was a smooth, hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

August 04, 2021

"I cannot say enough about how great both the sales and..."

- avp.hr7

I cannot say enough about how great both the sales and service departments are here. I think most people would agree that getting a car can be quite a taxing endeavor, especially since most other dealerships will utilize pressure sales tactics and a condescension. MB of Easton goes above and beyond to make the entire experience as comfortable and easy as possible. Our sales consultant (Vishal Kumar), the business manager (Chuck Peterson), and service manager (Chris Wilkoski) have been nothing less than professional, genuine, attentive, transparent, honest, and respectful. It says a lot about the quality and integrity of the leadership here that every employee strives for this level of professionalism. You simply will not get this sort of an experience at any other dealership and we will be lifelong clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Peterson
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Wilkoski, Vishal Kumar
Aug 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

July 21, 2021

"Amazing service from beginning to the End! Very helpful..."

- Shawandajohnson419@gmail.com

Amazing service from beginning to the End! Very helpful before I even made it to the dealership and I LOVE MY G WAGON THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING MY DREAM CAR A REALITY! Eric your the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gray
5.0
Chuck Peterson
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and for providing positive feedback. When we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. We know you will continue to love your G Wagon. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

July 16, 2021

"This dealership is fantastic. Eric and Cody are the best...."

- Adfriedrich

This dealership is fantastic. Eric and Cody are the best. I bought my first Mercedes from them; today, I brought my wife to buy hers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Gestrich
5.0
Eric Gray
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first Mercedes. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Your business and kind review mean so much to us all. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results