Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of El Dorado Hills

El Dorado Hills, CA

4.7
1,859 Reviews
In June 2003, The VonHousen Automotive Group opened the doors to a new state-of-the-art facility at Mercedes-Benz of El Dorado Hills. This dealership began servicing the growing community of El Dorado County and surrounding areas. Located in the El Dorado Hills Town Center and conveniently accessed off Interstate 50, our building has received numerous accolades from the very beginning and has even recently undergone a complete remodel. Mercedes-Benz of El Dorado Hills is a “Golden Rule” company. We dedicate ourselves to world class customer service in an environment of trust, dignity, and fun!

1000 Mercedes Ln

El Dorado Hills, CA

95762

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,859 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Mercedes are not cheap to own or service. But, the..."

- apriestley

Mercedes are not cheap to own or service. But, the service department has always come through for me each time my E-class has needed service or repair. Gaeton is an excellent service advisor and provides all necessary information as to scope and cost of each service. No surprises. Very happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The service department took care of the 2 issues I had..."

- minniesanford

The service department took care of the 2 issues I had with the car, in addition to the regular service. They also provided me with a loaner car for the week while they had my car, so there was no disruption to my activities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I felt like I was really taken care of! Check in was..."

- Dawn20

I felt like I was really taken care of! Check in was easy! My service provider knew my name and why I was there. He also remembered addressing the glitch from my iPhone a the CarPlay. It was a 2 hr appt so I waited and was treated to a danish snd coffee! Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Daniel is always Proffessional & courteous. I Was able..."

- TIFFANY

Daniel is always Proffessional & courteous. I Was able to get loaner car while my car was in for service. I was notified every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The team was fantastic . Finished the work right on..."

- j.odonovan

The team was fantastic . Finished the work right on time!!! Dan was extremely helpful . Terrific dealership from Derek through finance and now service team made everything right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Great service. David is very professional and commited to..."

- Miechu David

Great service. David is very professional and commited to his work. Thank you for your service. We really appreciate you guys. We love Mercedez and the convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"A great dealership with friendly staff. High quality..."

- SHENGAMA

A great dealership with friendly staff. High quality service! I always come to the dealership with hopes of happiness after the job is done I was never disappointed, always leave as happy as one could be. Don is the heart and face of the great team, very Friendly, knowledgeable and real helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"As has consistently been the case anytime I have brought..."

- rjhunter

As has consistently been the case anytime I have brought my car in for service it has been terrific. The reason(s) for the appointment are discussed and any concerns addressed. Estimated time for completion is provided and normally on target. All of which is truly appreciated. Equally important are updates as service is being performed and the fact that the car comes back better than when it went in! Knowledgeable, professional and adherence to service excellence—that would seem to be the MBEDH mantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"They provided fast and efficient service. The car was..."

- NICKLDED

They provided fast and efficient service. The car was completed ahead of schedule. The staff was polite and ask numerous times if I had any questions. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Mercedes of El Dorado Hills provides superior customer..."

- CANDERS2

Mercedes of El Dorado Hills provides superior customer care. We recently bought our third SUV from them because of the customer service. I highly recommend our service manager Daniel Clarke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,859 results