Back

Mercedes-Benz of Escondido

Escondido, CA

1.6
139 Reviews

1101 W Ninth Ave

Escondido, CA

92025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

October 22, 2022

Dont take your car to the mercesdes-benz of escondido. I really disappointing for service .i buy a brand new car e350 . Not used . 2year total run only 11963miles . total 2time. Frist time 3000miles s More

by linhhong999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos sanchez
October 19, 2022

Selling cars as certified that have been in accidents. I've been in the car business for over 30 years.. I wish I could write a review for every person that has told me about this dealership treating the More

by SHAME ON YOU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
October 13, 2022

Please be careful when choosing a dealership to buy a car. If you’re looking for honesty, integrity and transparency, avoid Doing business with Mercedes of Escondido. Their salesperson (Silvestre) along More

by Buyer Beware!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Silvestre and Arthur
September 09, 2022

After working with Mark CAPARELLI on a new C 300 today September 9 we had struck upon a deal over the phone that he got approved through as he said his sales manager Chris Fenton The sales price was to More

by blakesarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Caparelli and Chris Fenton
September 02, 2022

It saddens me to write a negative review, as my buying experience here about 10 month ago was so pleasant. Everyone was so nice and funny and communicative. Being Mercedes customer for last 8 years, I hav More

by whiskey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Ong
August 04, 2022

Run by Misogynists - Women should avoid this dealer at all costs. I bought a 2019 certified pre-owned CLA for my daughter. The car has warped brake rotors. We pointed out the fault quickly and our sal More

by Paul Heald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Manukyan
July 25, 2022

Kudos to Mario Velasco and Lance Ponce in service for helping me out with my car! They went above and beyond my expectations. More

by Ian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Velasco, Lance Ponce
May 24, 2022

Hi my name is Karla I wish I would of read the reviews as well before I came to Mercedes of Escondido. I wish I could give them no star at all!!!i had just recently purchased a2011 for expedition xl a couple More

by Karlavargas85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
March 13, 2022

If it is possible to give these characters a negative star I would. Horrible customer experience especially from this arrogant sales manager arthur mkrtchyan. How did you become a sales manager? This guy More

by rhoel
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
arthur mkrtchyan bryan costlow
January 18, 2022

This is the worst Mercedes-Benz dealership in California. They are shady on their practices and the employee are very rude. The managers are even worst. They seem to have a small member syndrome, all they do More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc, Nathan, Gemma
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results