Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Eugene

Eugene, OR

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

2200 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6 reviews

December 06, 2021

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE HERE, AND NEVER GET YOUR VAN REPAIRED HERE. I had the most horrible experience at this Mercedes dealership, if I could rate a zero I would. I went into a scheduled appointment More

by RBelsch81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Cowdry
Dec 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Eugene responded

Rachel, as we shared during your visit our Technician's findings reported repairs needed to your door will require part replacement and a collision center visit, both of which are not covered under warranty. Because we respected your time and valued your experience Jason chose to not charge you for the diagnosis or cable adjustment after you very clearly communicated you were angry the extended warranty did not cover the needed components. As we offered and recommended during your visit, we were willing to assist you in the needed part replacement and facilitate a collision repair visit with one of our established business partners. We did inform you a proper repair would require possession of the vehicle for days if not weeks. We would do our best to request an expedited visit through the collision repair facility as you informed us the vehicle is your primary residence. We do require a level of respect and human decency and do not allow abusive behavior. You were asked to leave after your advisor had already de-escalated you multiple times and you proceeded to yell profanities at multiple employees, violently slam your slider door many times and yell at other clients to not do business here. If you would like to work together respectfully, we remain willing to assist you in facilitating/coordinating the repairs needed to your van. Thank you, Ralph Parshall, General Manager Ralph Parshall - General Manager - (541) 687-8888

Dec 07, 2021 -

RBelsch81 responded

YOU CAUSED DAMAGE TO A CUSTOMERS VEHICLE AND WONT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY. Yes, you did not fix the problem I came in with. My major problem, and the reason things escalated was because YOU caused MANY extra issues to my van and REFUSED to take responsibility. So, I refuse to be taken advantage of and I am only seeking compensation for the DAMAGE YOU CAUSE TO MY VEHICLE. Jason may have not been as angry, but he did not have damage cause to his life, this van is my life and allows me to work as a nurse. You do not respect your customers. This will not be the last time you hear my name. Rachel Belschner, RN

December 03, 2020

I am a long time client of Mercedes-Benz of Eugene and recently purchased a used GLE. After having lived in multiple cities and dealing with other Mercedes-Benz dealers, I can say that the customer servic More

by PNW_living
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Parshall, Mary Ranstad
Dec 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Eugene responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We truly could not ask for better feedback. We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Mercedes-Benz of Eugene team. Safe travels, and we hope to continue to earn your business down the road!

April 21, 2019

Best of the west Mercedes-Benz of Eugene is simply the Best Mercedes Dealership in the west in my opinion. Sales, service and parts department is unsurpassed in cus More

by paganoavon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod, Chris and Jason.
December 25, 2018

Just bought my second C300 I recently purchased a 2019 C300 4MATIC. I traded in my 2008 C300 4MATIC that was also purchased at the same dealership. We worked with a very pleasan More

by mike11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlena Deutsch
November 24, 2017

Disrespectful treatment I went there to find out if they have the type of car I am looking for or if tgey can help me to find. One of the sales representative came to me and More

by Janis123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 30, 2015

I trust the service department 12 year old Sprinter with possible electrical problems: brake and head light fail on same side at the same time. They could have charged me for wh More

by BlairI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager only
1
1 - 6 of 6 results