Back

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

Farmington, UT

4.5
204 Reviews
Our Rocky Mountain-based automotive group has 75 years of experience. Our clear commitment to customer satisfaction has helped to build its success based on simple guidelines: One Price. One Person. One Hour. This means that you’ll never have to haggle for a competitive price, you’ll work with one person throughout the sales process, and you can walk in, pick your vehicle, secure low APR financing, and drive off with a new vehicle within just 60 minutes. Mercedes-Benz of Farmington and the rest of our automotive group are thankful for the people in the communities we serve, and we’re committed to giving back. Over the years we’ve supported a wide range of causes, organizations, and events, including Love Hope Strength, the Humane Society, public schools, Children’s Hospital Colorado, and more. Mercedes-Benz of Farmington recently opened our state-of-the-art facility that reflects the exceptional quality of the brand we sell. Stop into our dealership and browse around the inventory to choose your new luxury car today. We are located at 555 N. West Bourne Circle in Farmington, Utah. You can also request information online or by phone at (801) 447-8141.
Contact Dealership

555 N West Bourne Circle

Farmington, UT

84025

Directions

By Type

Showing 204 reviews

April 18, 2024

This is a really nice dealership. Our salesman Mike was very pleasant, coordial and low pressure to work with. He did a great job of giving us information and answering questions. More

by Curt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cannavina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

Curt, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with Mike at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 12, 2024

The dealership was very professional I did everything on line and they made the process easy More

by Jana.elkins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kolby Kirk
Apr 15, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

We are so happy that our Mercedes-Benz of Farmington team earned your five stars. Thanks, Jana!

March 24, 2024

Diane was very responsive, attentive, personable and a good communicator. She was very aware of the customers needs and sold to the needs not pushing things we weren't interested in. She made it happen wh More

by Pilotsace
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Burnham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

We're so glad to know that Diane was able to provide you with a top-notch experience at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. It's great hearing how attentive and responsive she was during your visit, making sure all your needs were met. Thanks for the high recommendation!

March 19, 2024

Ramona was great throughout this process. We didn’t feel pressured at any point and she really took the time to get to know what we wanted. More

by xx.rshelton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona Buciuta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience with Ramona at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington! We always aim for our customers to feel comfortable and heard. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

December 31, 2023

I had a bad purchasing experience. I really wanted to buy that van but the extra insurance packages were not what they originally offered. In addition to this, they forced me to pay th More

by jorge olivares
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Cannavina
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Fesler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2023

The Farmington Mercedes dealership treats you like a family member. They went above and beyond from the beginning to the end of our purchase. More

by moments-parlay-0x
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Burnham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andy Tran, Zach Peterson
December 28, 2023

Jordan was very kind and helpful. He explained everything to us and made sure we understood everything that was going on. More

by Isasus1982
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Mendoza
December 21, 2023

I had a pleasant experience within my car buying at Mercedes Benz of Farmington. Samuel the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about the history of the dealership. Thanks Sam! More

by jdarnell213
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cannavina
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Samuel Siebach
December 01, 2023

A car dealership doesn’t get any better than this! Highly, highly recommended! We will always get our Mercedes in Farmington. Very friendly staff. It feels like home! Great management team and Matt Cl More

by Mitch Hill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sandoval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Clay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 15, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

Thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation and kind words about Mercedes-Benz of Farmington! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that our staff, management team, and especially Matt Clay provided you with stellar service. Creating a friendly and welcoming atmosphere is something we strive for, and we're delighted that it feels like home to you.

November 30, 2023

Dianne was amazing to work with and also Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. We were looking for a certain car and they did not have it there but they moved heaven and earth to get it for us. They took the time to More

by Natalie Unga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Burnham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 15, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Dianne and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington! We're delighted to hear that Dianne was amazing to work with and that the dealership went above and beyond to get the car you were looking for. Providing education and the best possible offer are top priorities, and we're pleased to know that you had a positive experience.

1
...