Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

310 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2014

"I had a great experience with the folks at Mercedes-Benz..."

- chipholmes

I had a great experience with the folks at Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville, especially Skip Dickens. He found the perfect car for my wife, negotiated a good price and even delivered the vehicle himself when the delivery truck was delayed due to weather. He also explained the options in terms of models, model years, performance and financing concisely but thoroughly. This is our second purchase from Mercedes of Fayetteville, and I have already told several friends and colleagues here in Charlotte that there is a competitive option down in Fayetteville if they are looking at buying a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Dickens
February 20, 2014

"Paul offered me excellent help and guidance at all..."

- DavidOmmanney

Paul offered me excellent help and guidance at all stages, from my initial enquiries to documentation and payment through to the final delivery of a beautiful car. I can only give Paul my greatest thanks and commend Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville for the star service which I received at his very capable hands. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Schooler
January 30, 2014

"I do not take my car to be serviced, it is picked up at..."

- pinehurst

I do not take my car to be serviced, it is picked up at the house and brought back by float truck. This is our second ML350 from this dealer since 2005. We have no complaints regarding service or people we speak to in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department, reception
January 29, 2014

"We have always bought our high end vehicles here and only..."

- flyarmy50

We have always bought our high end vehicles here and only use R. Lee as he has always worked hard for us. We have always been satisfied whether we are there for service or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lee, Andy Harnsberger
January 29, 2014

"I was greatly impressed with the Service that I received..."

- khadir

I was greatly impressed with the Service that I received from the Mercedes Team !!! They were all very personable, well knowledge in the concerns that I had regarding my car. They gave me a call regarding the additiional Service I would need and a price range. I genuinely appreciate they they checked my entire car out to see what was needed. I did not know this was an mechanical need that was required in order to keep my car in the excellent condition that I keep my car in. It definitely was a great relief to know they just do not do what is requested but will go the extra mile to see if anything else is needed. I definitely take excellent care of my car and do not skip over any mechanical needs. I feel Excellent with my experience with the Mercedes Team; as well as, My trust level and assurance in them makes me as Customer feel safe with my mercedes in their hands. Thank You....................Linda R. Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cypress(Service Advisor); Brad Server(Merchanic); Mike Archambault(Parts Dept.
January 25, 2014

"Service center was very responsive in picking up,..."

- mbaldwin14

Service center was very responsive in picking up, servicing, and delivering my vehicle on times that worked for me. The loaner supplied for my use was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Lynn Wheeler
January 23, 2014

"I first visted the dealership on Saturday, 28 December..."

- TedMohn

I first visted the dealership on Saturday, 28 December 2014 to discuss purchasing a specific 2014 C250 listed on the website. From the moment I walked into the showroom I was treated with respect and total courtesy. The staff worked as a cohesive team, were extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. I returned a few days later to purchase the vehicle and was once again treated extremely well. You have an excellent team at Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several employees. All were great!
January 14, 2014

"We have been working with Dixon for many years and there..."

- carolynthomason

We have been working with Dixon for many years and there is nowhere else we would by our cars. Dixon and his team always go above and beyond for everything and the service is just wonderful. Dixon did a fabulous job being Santa this year; with only a one day notice he was able to deliver to our home, the exact car that we wanted, just in time for Christmas Eve - and with a big bow!! We always feel very comfortable recommending our friends to Dixon. PS: This is same survey was submitted on Dec 28, 2013 - please disregard if it has already been received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dixon Dickens
January 04, 2014

"This is the most caring and considerate service..."

- mich1967

This is the most caring and considerate service department I have ever been too. I have had several types of vehicles throughout my life and never had the service like this. Debbie was waiting and ready right on time for my appointment, bright and early on a very cold day with a smile on her face. Then Donna got me a spare, I think I switch out in literally 3 minutes and there were many others being helped also. I got my spare while they worked on mine and Donna later brought my vehicle home for me later, which helped out tremendously. These folks are very professional and I have and would always recommend them. Thanks to Debbie and Donna both for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie in Service and Donna who brought our car to our door and our stuff we left in the spare.
December 28, 2013

"clint was new to sales but did a great job of..."

- loganre

clint was new to sales but did a great job of establishing a relationship. In short order we had complete trust in him. The business manager did all he could to make the sale pleasant and work for us. This is my third car from Valley and the reason is that I am very comfortable with the service team. Always feel like they are trying to do what is right for me. This has been added since I clicked submit and it was rejected because I did not fill in the account information. I would have much preferred not to do that and have no idea why you require it. I was tempted to just not submit the review but I did want to give the team at Valley credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
clint
281 - 290 of 310 results