Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Flemington, NJ

4.8
1,515 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

135 Highway 31

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

1,515 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"The team who I worked with to get my GLC at Mercedes Benz..."

- Rosst97

The team who I worked with to get my GLC at Mercedes Benz of Flemington were all extremely helpful and friendly and made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Green
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

May 05, 2021

"When buying a car from Ciocco dealerships, you are..."

- rubix512

When buying a car from Ciocco dealerships, you are treated like family from the first point of interaction. We had the greatest satisfaction with working with Chris Green last night. Chris was excellent in showing us all the features of the car that we wanted to buy. He was transparent and very thorough throughout the whole process.  We then had the pleasure of working with Julian Montilla, finance manager. He was able to find us an interest rate better than any other bank if we were to secure the loan ourselves. He made the purchase process simple and easy. He explained every single document with the utmost ease making us feel completely comfortable with our purchase.  I couldn't have had a better experience purchasing our first luxury car and we can't wait to recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Green
5.0
Julian Montilla
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We really appreciate you taking time to write us a review! Thank you for the kind words! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!

April 23, 2021

"I first met Neil several months ago while passing the..."

- Karenpacillo

I first met Neil several months ago while passing the dealership. He quickly provided me with a test drive of several vehicles. Then continued to spend several hours with me. Although I wasn’t ready that day, I knew I would come back to Flemington Mercedes Benz because of the kind, fair and helpful people. I just picked up my new car yesterday and could not be happier with th experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
5.0
Michael Castor
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 22, 2021

"The process was easy, everyone was very knowledgeable and..."

- mary.sierchio

The process was easy, everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. very unstressful. So much better than any other car buying experience I have had. Tyler answered every question and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janae Dutcher
5.0
Ray Reichardt
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Simony, Gregg Ciocca Jr.
Apr 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

April 21, 2021

"I worked with Guido to buy my GLB and it was undoubtedly..."

- Nikkifoskey

I worked with Guido to buy my GLB and it was undoubtedly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone at this dealership was incredibly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend going with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Green
5.0
Guido Iammatteo
5.0
Julian Montilla
5.0
Gregg Ciocca Jr
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

April 07, 2021

"I have leased 3 Mercedes-Benz through Neil. He is very..."

- drjanet1

I have leased 3 Mercedes-Benz through Neil. He is very professional and committed to finding you the right vehicle at the right price! Everyone at the dealership was super helpful in assisting with the successful completion of the interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
5.0
Michael Castor
5.0
Gregg Ciocca Jr
5.0
Kyle Mundhenk
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

April 04, 2021

"Just picked up my new E450 which I ordered a few months..."

- sue

Just picked up my new E450 which I ordered a few months ago. As an educated consumer I shopped at two other MB dealers and found that MB of Flemington was BY FAR the most professional dealership. This is my third E class that I have ordered and found the experience at Flemington MB to be my best. From the first time I walked into the dealership I was welcomed by Gregg who was very helpful. I even received a follow up call after leaving which I never received from the other two dealers,one of which I had previously purchased two cars from.After the order was placed Geoffrey kept me informed of the status and coordinated the Delievery. When I picked up the car the positive experience continued spending time with me to explain the cars features. I was so impressed with them I knew my sister was looking for an new SUV and told her to go to Flemington MB which she did and her car is on order. The entire staff was great and I will continue to recommend friends and family to them. Thanks again guys. Sue Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Montilla
5.0
Gregg Ciocca Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Geoffrey
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

April 03, 2021

"Gregg and Guido were a great help with our C300 4Matic &..."

- Bob9480

Gregg and Guido were a great help with our C300 4Matic & we truly appreciate their time and effort. They are friendly, courteous, professional and easy to work with. We will certainly recommend them to family and friends, & have already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido Iammatteo
5.0
Other Employees : Gregg Ciocca
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 25, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 C300 from Christopher Green on..."

- ANNETTE

I purchased a 2021 C300 from Christopher Green on 3/24/2021. Chris was very helpful throughout my purchase, from my initially going in to see about trading in my 2011 C300 - which was also purchased from Mercedes Benz of Flemington - to helping me find the right car for me. Chris is very knowledgeable , helpful, courteous and patient, he answered all my questions, of which there were many. I would highly recommend Christopher Green and of course, Mercedes Benz of Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Green
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 22, 2021

"I purchased a GLC300 from Neil Gerstein and had an..."

- tmcginnis

I purchased a GLC300 from Neil Gerstein and had an exceptional experience. Neil and his colleague even drove the SUV out to my house after I ran into an issue getting to dealership to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,515 results