About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

4.9

175 Lifetime Reviews

135 Highway 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822 Directions
Sales: (908) 788-0003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Excellent Dealership to Work With"

- huskies

I just leased a vehicle from this dealership and cannot say enough good things. I got a great deal and they were so willing to accommodate what I wanted at the price point I wanted to stay at. They did not give up until they found the exact car I wanted, and they were so easygoing and by no means pushy. Julian, Greg, and Jeremy were truly pleasures to work with, and I would certainly purchase another vehicle from them in the future, as well as recommend others. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian, Greg, Jeremy
August 10, 2018

"Excellent, professional and overall wonderful. "

- Tinamotta2359

I’d like to personally thank Greg and George for taking care of my brother and I, today. They were more than attentive to our needs. Their honesty and integrity defientely made a huge impact on our decisions and we will be returning in the future for sure. Thank you guys for your patience and for making us feel at home! Walked out of there with two breath taking Mercedes all thanks to these two gentleman. They all stayed way past closing and went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of and that we were happy with our choices. Mercedes of Flemington is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cocchia, George B.
August 09, 2018

"Great dealership."

- Bill Schumm

Just purchased a vehicle from them. Excellent experience. Terrific salesman (Gerry Leon) and staff. Go see Gerry Leon and tell him I referred you. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Leon
August 06, 2018

"wonderful dealership in every way "

- J

I visited many dealerships in my car search and this was by far the best. I I got a great deal that other dealers said would be impossible. Thank you again. I would highly recommended Flemingtion Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian and Greg
August 03, 2018

"Another great experience!"

- K and C

Just picked up our new E 300 and couldn’t be happier. This makes the fourth car we have gotten from Mercedes Benz of Flemington and Neil Getstein. Neil makes the process both easy and enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgeable, attentive and patient. Mark Renna was so helpful explaining all the new technology that has been included in the 2018, so different than the 2015. Thanks. Looking forward to driving this amazing car and we will be back in 3 years for our next MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Getstein, Mark Renna, Sarah Maley
June 03, 2018

"Go Benz"

- Benz Girl

I had a great experience at Flemington Mercedes Benz. Neil was fantastic and very accommodating. Everyone I’ve come in contact with at the dealership has been friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
June 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Karen1117

From the moment I walked in my sales person could not have been more helpful, patient, kind and experienced. It was a pleasure working with Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
May 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Snaps4

The service that Neil at Mercedes of Flemington provided was excellent. He made the purchase of my new car a positive and pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend buying a car from Mercedes of Flemington and Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
May 19, 2018

"Chris Popin is Go To Sales Rep"

- Mdough2679

Chris was the most honest and hard working sales rep I have ever dealt with. I buy a new car every 3 years and no one has come close. He is tireless in his effort to find you the right car and at a price that beats all others. He makes the entire experience (which can often be stressful) seamless. He is upfront and honest throughout the process. He never stopped working for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to him. Thanks again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Popin
April 30, 2018

"Great!!!!!"

- gppl121

extremely nice and helpful in explaining all the features on the GLA-250. Wow, this auto has.ore features than any other vehicle that I have owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark I would give him 10 stars., Neil Gerstein
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results