Back

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown

Georgetown, TX

4.7
198 Reviews

7401 S Interstate 35

Georgetown, TX

78626

Directions

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

September 28, 2022

Great experience. After a car accident left me with no car, I was able to get into a new car because of the help of Joeleen. She worked hard from start to finish to ge More

by rlhutchie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joeleen in Sales, Mark Eggleston
Sep 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2022

Ridiculous 1K oil change! I went to this location for routine service (oil change and alignment). I had to wait 5 hours for them to finish, so my wife took her car in the next More

by GAK1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Fontenot
Sep 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Although your service did include an oil change, an oil change was not the only item represented on your invoice. You received a very comprehensive service that was performed on your car. Did you know that Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown has a price matching policy? If your would like to check that our charges are the lowest, try this cost comparison website: www.repairpal.com - For additional questions, please reach me here: DWARREN@MBOFGEORGETOWN.COM Dan Warren Service Manager

August 27, 2022

Very straightforward, no hassle, enjoyable experience. Would not hesitate to purchase another certified vehicle again. More

by StaceyG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Williams
Aug 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that you had a great car buying experience!

August 20, 2022

Troy was very helpful. Very professional and competent. Very satisfied with his fast and accurate communication. More

by P.ermish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Williams
Aug 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 17, 2022

2nd Benz from this dealership and from sales consultant Troy Williams. He is a superb salesman and will go the extra mile to make you happy. None better than Troy, no problem he can’t solve. Extremely p More

by deputydawg23usa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Williams
Aug 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2022

First of all, I absolutely love my Mercedes. In my years of driving I have owned several new cars, SUV’s and one Truck. But, I always hated the buying process! I can no longer say that now Thank More

by debbiehubbard596
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Williams
Aug 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

July 30, 2022

The minute we walked into the Mercedes of Georgetown what a positive, helpful, and courteous olace. I dealt with Benjamin Tait and he was fantastic. He kept me informed and made me feel very comfortable. I w More

by Margaret Cromwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Tait
Aug 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 24, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Godfrey, he was an amazing to work with. He did everything to get me into my car, and the GM was did his best he got me the best interest rate, and he worked hard to get me wha More

by collier.ricky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godfrey
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

May 10, 2022

Godfrey helped me purchase my first Mercedes’ Benz at 23 years old. I am a service member. He made the process extremely easy and fun for me. I came in and stated what I wanted and he got me just that. More

by Jauilan adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godfrey
May 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you Jauilan for your kind words for Godfrey! We are thrilled that s/he provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

February 26, 2022

No pressure friendly service, both sales and the parts/maintenance staff were great. Clean and comfortable facility. Our salesman Shamire was great, professional and he had a great sense of humor More

by DJL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EO, Shamire, Jeff Geary
Mar 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent sales and service visit. We look forward to your business with us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results