Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown

Georgetown, TX

not yet
rated
182 Reviews

7401 S Interstate 35

Georgetown, TX

78626

Directions

182 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"Troy Williams went above and beyond helping us with the..."

- GarySRose

Troy Williams went above and beyond helping us with the purchase of "our new" 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 SUV. Troy kept my wife and me in our comfort zones, by giving us the attention and consideration we deserve. We look forward to seeing Troy again, to put my wife into her new car. Thanks Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Williams
Jul 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Gary. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Troy. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

Jul 01, 2021 -

GarySRose responded

Thanks! And I believe you will be helping me again, as soon as my wife decides it’s time to trade in her Lexus for a Mercedes!

March 25, 2021

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a..."

- norlr

My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a certified pre-owned C300 from Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Sales Consultant Tabatha Zahler was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. The attention she gave us upon our arrival was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect! I echo this sentiment for the Finance Manager Aaron as well. He did not try at all to pressure us into buying extra things such as maintenance plans or extended warrants, although he did explain what was available and we made the decision on what we wanted to purchase. Thanks to Tabatha and Aaron, the process was stress free and pleasant. Richard & Tracy Norl Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Zahler and Aaron
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you for your kind words for Tabatha and Aaron! We are thrilled that they provided you with a stress-free and pleasant car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

June 20, 2020

"Alex Adams, service advisor in the service department is..."

- julie0709

Alex Adams, service advisor in the service department is amazing! He always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I'm taken care of.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Adams
Mar 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you, Julie, for your kind words for Alex! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 22, 2020

"New car purchase"

- mharrington

I recently purchased a new GLE 350 at this dealership. Linda was my sales consultant and she was great! Very personable but professional. She spent a lot of time with me and dealt with all my questions and indecision with patience and honesty. Several other employees and Ali were vey diligent in addressing me and following up. Kristin was my finance manager and she was also a pleasure to work with. I'm very pleased with the overall experience and love my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Kristin Hiler
Mar 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business.

December 31, 2018

"No one is available to help"

- TXBethany

I called ahead to pick up some accessory/ parts for my new vehicle, and was encouraged to come in bc they had them in stock instead of waiting for them to ship. I drive out there and the dealership is an absolute mess due to their remodeling; They really should have temporarily shut down or set up someone else because there is no one where to park and the lot is an absolute mess. Despite calling ahead, my parts were not pulled and ready for my pick up AND, more importantly, I couldn't get anyone to help me at all. I stood there for 20 minutes without as much as an acknowledgement; Understandable if they were working with customers but these guys were shooting the breeze & gossiping with each other. When I told a salesman on my way out that I was angry with the lack of customer service, he shrugged it off but it prompted no other response from him. Thank you for showing me who you really are Mercedes of Georgetown, I know where I won't be spending even a penny of my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I couldn't ANYONE to help
December 17, 2018

"Scam, Liars and Thieves"

- Powerpack

As of today my car have been in service for 31days was given a loaner car . The loaner car was stolen . I have been out of a car for 6 days .Mercedes is now trying to keep my car in service for ransom stating I need to pay my deductible before they release my car Daniel Riechter stated his manager Dan Warren advised him not to release my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Warren
Other Employees : Daniel Riecther
October 28, 2018

"Love Mercedes Benz of Georgetown"

- Tamarasellstx

We had an issue and Montie the sales manager resolved the issue and helped us get into an amazing Mercedes. We are extremely happy with the Mercedes group in Georgetown. Linda is a great sales person - give them a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Montie
August 12, 2018

"Great Customer Experience"

- DEBE

It was really great working with Tim Ewald on our new car purchase of the 2018 GLA. We love our new car and appreciate that Tim really worked with us to make this deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ewald
5.0
March 21, 2018

"Stress free! "

- Mario

Amazing, He was the only one that help us, Made our day go by smother with his ability of getting information & removing weight of us. Thanks again. See you soon. I rate his service a 10 star! Steve Ziegler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Ziegler
January 15, 2018

"Excellent service and punctual schedule "

- BM511

Can’t find any auto services better than Mercedes Benz Of Georgetown. Extremely courteous and professional with all personnels from leaving your car with the attendance, All the way up to the service manager. I rate the MB service department as five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results