About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown

4.7

140 Lifetime Reviews

7401 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, Texas 78626 Directions
Sales: (512) 930-6150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"ML 350 A service"

- Dwayne

Service was great, Daniel was great, however, I took shuttle to outlet mall, driver was 45 min. late in picking me up. Absolutely unacceptable! I called twice, was told driver would pick me up any minute, but continued to wait. It is good that the shuttle service is provided, however, you can’t make customers wait 45 min. I think the driver decided it was time for lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 07, 2017

"Great experience today."

- Steph

I forgot to schedule a loaner for my visit today which is a Saturday so I was not expecting one. I spoke with my service advisor Kevin Kelley and he checked to see if one was available, which it was, so I was able to take care of my errands while the car was being serviced. I really appreciated that. Mr. Kelley is always very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Super dealership"

- Mnfab123

Dealership is very professional and had me oit of there in 20 mins. Great loaner and communication. Kept me up to date on the status of my car. Will be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Geary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Awesome dealer servicing experience"

- 2002slk230

Usually we think dealers charge a lot but not this location. I went for tail lights not working. It got fixed for very reasonable rate. Very happy with service manager Amber Dalton who explained patiently. (not the kind of attitude - do it or go somewhere else).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Dalton
September 25, 2017

"Tom Ballou- careing beyond the job. "

- Sprinter123

Brought my sprinter in the shop because of a check engine light. Could be worse timing as we will only a few days after hurricane Harvey hit the Texas coast and we were planning to help bring food and supplies to rockport. Tom understood the urgency and not only was able to fix everything in a day but also had spoken to his manager about the situation and they wanted to participate in the relief efforts by discounting my repairs for a good cause. Thanks you Tom and the entire team! I will always use Mercedes benz of Georgetown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ballou
September 22, 2017

"Great Service"

- Carco12

The service department is very efficient and easy to deal with. I complemented the ease and convenience of everything, from the text messages to inform you about your car and the easy pay online before you get to the dealership. I was in and out in 15 to 20 minutes! Brett Weldon was a great service person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weldon
September 21, 2017

"Options"

- Thecar2017

I came to look at certified pre owned vehicles and was given the option to lease instead. Tim Ewald was great. I will tell all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ewald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabriel Frunza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Aaron Black my salesman, was a perfect example of excellence"

- Dario

I has a great experience, from selecting the model to signing the paperwork , everything.. ran smoothly. The people who helped me in the process made all look straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Frunza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Black
September 12, 2017

"Great Dealer Service"

- Doris Brewer

A concierge greets you and gets you signed in. My service manager, Jeff Geary, checked with me within a few minutes to confirm what needed to be done on the vehicle. Throughout my time there he kept me informed as to the status of service taking place and the timing for completion. Amenities in the waiting area are excellent (coffee, soda, pastry, popcorn, etc..), although I was disappointed to see that newspaper subscriptions had been stopped, so no US Today or Austin Statesmen were available. I hope M-B management has not been overtaken by political correctness in response to a few (emphasis on "few") of their client's petty complaints that take offense to newspaper articles expressing views all along the political spectrum, from far left to far right. Customers and clients can always choose to exercise their right not to read the newspapers made available, and thus avoid having their tender sensitivities ruffled. Those who do enjoy reading up on current events while waiting for vehicle service completion miss this nice courtesy formerly extended by the management. The staff in the service area are friendly, courteous, and professional in their treatment of their customers. They meet or exceed all reasonable expectations in this regard. My vehicle was serviced and returned to me in a timely manner, and the routine car wash is always an extra appreciated bonus. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Geary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Butter

I drive an hour and twenty minutes passing another Mercedes dealership to have my automobile service checked because of the excellent service I receive at Georgetown Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thad Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results