About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

3455 S Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 407-5800

166 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Fun time"

- Fun times

Arnold is amazing! Made it easy. Listened to our questions and responded quickly. I would buy a car from him again. Thank you for making something I dread comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Best buying experience yet!"

- CCavanagh

My husband and I came in to trade in our BMW and were not expecting to have such a calm, quick and no haggle experience! They were upfront, didn’t waste any of our time, very professional and friendly! Best buying experience yet, very impressed and we will definitely be returning customers! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Milton Garcia is the Best "

- Paul L

My wife and I Were looking for a specific car we told Milton Garcia what we were looking for. He found us the right match at the right price. I will refer Milton Garcia to my friends and family members. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"New GLE - Kelly O’Hara is the Best!"

- Mitch Gladstone

We purchased New GLE from Kelly O’Hara and Christian Harding excellent experience with Mercedes Benz of Gilbert from the time we were greeted no high pressure sales tactics with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley O'Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"New GLC"

- Chadr

Great job Matt, thanks for your help! I appreciate the work by Matt and Ed! I will refer family and friends based on my interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Kelley O’hara saved the day! "

- kay

If you decide to purchase a car, definitely ask for the one and only KELLEY O’HARA. He’s excellent. I recommend him 1,000%. I purchased a car but wasn’t able to take it home with me because of an open recall. Nonetheless, I was super excited, even though I drove all the way from Scottsdale and went home with nothing but a piece of paper. I called the dealership the next day after the purchase to check how things were going, to no avail (Avoid the manager, Rich, at all costs). I called again the second day after the purchase. Same thing. No one was able to help me or provide me with the status of my car, except for Kelley. Kelley continuously followed up with me and even provided me with a loaner car until I was allowed to pick up my newly purchased beauty. My car took about a week until it was ready, but Kelley was knowledgeable and kind. If it wasn’t for him, I would not have gone through with the purchase. He understood my concerns and went above and beyond every step of the way, like a real life super hero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley O'Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Best Experience Yet!"

- KLaurenW

After a few weeks of visiting alternate dealerships in the valley, including an attempt at purchasing a vehicle online, I submitted an inquiry online for a vehicle located at MB of Gilbert. I received follow up within minutes from Matt Scott, on of the sales team members and decided to schedule a visit for the next day. To preface this, I had purchased two MB's from another local dealership previously and had attempted to purchase my third there but ended up walking out due to unacceptable treatment, especially for a repeat customer. Matt greeted me shortly after arriving and proceeded to set me up with a test drive for the vehicle I had expressed interest in. He was extremely easy going, knowledgeable and not the typical "pushy sales guy", that one typically encounters at a dealer. After listening to my needs, wants, etc he recommended another model that I had not yet looked at. Long story short, I fell in love with one of them and started the sales process. The overall sales, financing and service levels from this dealership were impeccable and I am extremely happy that I gave them a chance. I can 100% say that the other local MB dealership has completely lost a customer and MB of Gilbert has gained one. Being a sales person myself, I can appreciate the professionalism and high standards of treatment received during the process, and afterwards during a service visit. I would definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Thygesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great"

- Kevin

Arnold was great to work with. When I need another vehicle I’ll call him first. Was able to get what I was looking for and got a great price as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Outstanding dealership"

- Paul

Great vehicles today sell themselves, but it's the outstanding staff who can bridge the gaps of consumers understandings of technology and how it's transformed today's car, Milton Garcia at Mercedes Benz of Gilbert has all the skills and connects with the buyer in a way that not only enhances a cars features but brings unmatched trust to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Great Sales team"

- Gale

If I could give Ed Franzen and Christian Harding 10 stars, I would. I purchased a used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were very very responsive to my needs and always quick to respond to my concerns or questions. No mater if it was via a phone call or email. The whole purchase from start to finish was done via email and phone conversations. I knew what I wanted the they had one at their dealership. They are honest and do not over sell their vehicles. They shipped it out to me and upon receiving it was much better than expected. Thank you, yes I would recommend you guys and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Franzen
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results