Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

4.3
251 Reviews
When you don’t want to settle for anything but the best, that’s where Mercedes-Benz comes in. These are more than just vehicles. A Mercedes-Benz is your office and your getaway all rolled into one. With luxury and performance, every Mercedes-Benz is a delight to drive and to own, and you can find your next Mercedes-Benz at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. We have a vast selection of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles including C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, GLA, GLE, and more. If you are looking for something that still has premium luxury but with a pre-owned price tag, then turn to our pre-owned inventory, where we have many Certified Pre-owned Mercedes-Benz models among other vehicles from other premium brands. At Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert, we are a full-service dealership. Not only will we be here for you when you are looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle, but we will also be here for you when that vehicle needs service. We want to take care of you from start to finish, and we will always take the time to treat you right. So if you need Mercedes-Benz service or maintenance, come to Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. We are the team that you can count on. From our location in Gilbert, we can serve all the surrounding areas including Chandler Heights, San Tan Valley, and Queen Creek. Come by and see us at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert today!
Contact Dealership

3455 S Gilbert Rd

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

By Type

Showing 251 reviews

July 03, 2021

"jamie was awesome and very helpful on helping me find my..."

- zepedatwins

jamie was awesome and very helpful on helping me find my new car. he answered all my questions and concerns. i was super nervous he made me feel at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"I was very pleased and impressed with the salesperson and..."

- epride

I was very pleased and impressed with the salesperson and dealership with my car purchase. On a scale of 1-10 they were a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"The dealership staff were great and patient, helped me to..."

- Mary_az

The dealership staff were great and patient, helped me to make my decision to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Once they sell you a car, you’re on your own. No customer..."

- loanranger516

Once they sell you a car, you’re on your own. No customer service. Have reached out to not only john Ajluni the sales rep, but also the GM. Pretty sad. I would not buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Ajluni
May 24, 2021

"This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased from this location...."

- kat alatini

This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased from this location. The 1st car AC just wouldn’t work. After bringing the car in too many times to service, we traded in. This time whoever did our paper work did not include everything from the previous sale which is what we were told. Just save yourself the headache and time, buy somewhere else with a team who isn’t just trying to make a sale but someone who truly stands for their product and services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Horrible service, making no effort to honor scheduled..."

- Greg B.

Horrible service, making no effort to honor scheduled appointments or return calls. Makes the car purchase a huge disappointment. Will have to travel to Scottsdale Mercedes to get appointments honored and phone calls returned. Seems like once they get your money, you’re old news.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I’ve worked with Mr. Glenn for 2021 GLE350 4 Matic. He is..."

- Takumi995

I’ve worked with Mr. Glenn for 2021 GLE350 4 Matic. He is a very professional sales with proactive attitude. I really appreciate his prompt response.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Craig Rusin was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He..."

- Karlie Stratman

Craig Rusin was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He made the process seamless! Tara in finance was also awesome! They were super friendly, understood my budget and needs, and made the daunting idea of visiting a dealership exciting and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Rusin
April 09, 2021

"I wanted a best price out the door. What I got was the..."

- michaeldahl1

I wanted a best price out the door. What I got was the standby of “this is our best price, market rate....blah, Blah, blah.” I know the business and know this is a gimmick. Blue book; that is the value of the car. Period. That is what financiers use. But miraculously less than 2 weeks later the magic market rate went down when the car didn’t move. Been through this before and knew it was coming. Just look at the blue book; give me your best price like I asked and see what we can do. Instead I get this BS and a follow up 2 wks later about how the price went down. Well, I may have bought it 2 wks ago if you worked with me. Instead you wanted to play games. Bye. I am working with another company with a very similar vehicle and they are giving a better price and $1600 more for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"When I walked into the showroom I saw my dream car (even..."

- delta3asu

When I walked into the showroom I saw my dream car (even though I wasn't really looking to make a purchase). Craig Rusin assisted me, all the while being professional, personable and knowledgable. He went above & beyond by driving my new car, and me, to my home in San Tan Valley then drove one of my trade-in vehicles back to the dealership. Thank you Craig and Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert for making my car buying experience stress and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rusin
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results