Back

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

3.8
293 Reviews
When you don’t want to settle for anything but the best, that’s where Mercedes-Benz comes in. These are more than just vehicles. A Mercedes-Benz is your office and your getaway all rolled into one. With luxury and performance, every Mercedes-Benz is a delight to drive and to own, and you can find your next Mercedes-Benz at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. We have a vast selection of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles including C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, GLA, GLE, and more. If you are looking for something that still has premium luxury but with a pre-owned price tag, then turn to our pre-owned inventory, where we have many Certified Pre-owned Mercedes-Benz models among other vehicles from other premium brands. At Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert, we are a full-service dealership. Not only will we be here for you when you are looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle, but we will also be here for you when that vehicle needs service. We want to take care of you from start to finish, and we will always take the time to treat you right. So if you need Mercedes-Benz service or maintenance, come to Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. We are the team that you can count on. From our location in Gilbert, we can serve all the surrounding areas including Chandler Heights, San Tan Valley, and Queen Creek. Come by and see us at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert today!
Contact Dealership

3455 S Gilbert Rd

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

By Type

Showing 293 reviews

February 01, 2023

Today I had good experience with Brandon Schoonover. Thank you for all your help and explanation. More

by Bhupendrarohit
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Schoonover, Service Advisor
January 31, 2023

normally dread buying a new car for several reasons: (1) the salesperson is pressuring you with hardline sales tactics or trying to sale you something you do not want; (2) management is burying dealer add-o More

by srichmond
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gale Sedlak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : sean moran
January 31, 2023

One thing I have learned is that no correlation between good customer service exists between the prestige of the brand, the reputation of the business, the type of product or service or how much money you More

by tarangp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gale Sedlak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2023

If I could give ZERO star, I would. These people have no integrity, no honesty, and no honor! I'm from out of state, the unprofessional salesperson I was dealing with was this person More

by AlexZ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Ajluni
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gale Sedlak
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Omar Robles
January 21, 2023

After visiting a highly-rated local "specialist" used car dealer and being disappointed, we came to MB of Gilbert. Paul was professional, had great product knowledge, and treated my wife (we were looking at More

by bslarsen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Navarette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 21, 2023

Dan was very prompt about getting back to us and I felt he was very straightforward and honest in our communications with him More

by Speel3
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berkwitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 17, 2023

Clark Smith made my recent car purchasing experience at Mercedes Benz Gilbert so seamless. In my previous experience with other dealerships, car buying is usually a dragged out process that burns through t More

by jmastriano
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Smith
Jan 19, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

January 13, 2023

This was my first time buying a Mercedes-Benz and was very hesitant to pull the trigger. However I was very lucky to have walked in and be greeted by the best sales person ever. Glenn Davis has many year More

by Marisaarvizu
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 11, 2023

Do not trust the words, read the contract because the changed the amount for tread in, also take the physical copy instead of email, I did wait 12 days and they promised to send me the contract via emai More

by sunset4y
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Price
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Herbranson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 06, 2023

We have bought three cars from them and in the past they have been wonderful Well things have really changed in the past couple of months especially in the customer service. Not willing to help out and se More

by Larkins3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My guy is not longer there
1
...