Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.6
1,154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When it comes to all things Mercedes-Benz, the world-class team at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine stands ready to serve you. Our hand-selected inventory of Mercedes-Benz vehicles is second to none. Our Sales Experience Managers are here to help you find the vehicle that fits your lifestyle and our streamlined buying process allows you to work with your Sales Experience Manager throughout. There’s no back and forth with a manager over price and no introduction to a Finance Manager if you choose to purchase or lease a vehicle. At Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, you are at the center of everything we do and our mission is to provide you with an elevated purchase and ownership experience. Please stop by soon to experience our luxury amenities, world-class showroom and state-of-the-art service center. We are so excited to welcome you to Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, an Avondale Dealership.
Contact Dealership

1300 Texan Trail

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,154 reviews

October 16, 2020

"Joseph Kim did a great job, I called looking for a..."

- nicholas-heiser

Joseph Kim did a great job, I called looking for a particular VIN to see if was still in stock (was the color I wanted), Joseph quickly found it and was able to place it on hold for me until I could get to the dealership 2 days later. We walked through all details of the transaction and were able to complete everything within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Joseph has been very helpful and patient with us. He gave..."

- Vivekanandrao91

Joseph has been very helpful and patient with us. He gave us the best deal, it was great working with him for mg new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Wonderful buying experience, regarding my recent purchase..."

- jdsmithark

Wonderful buying experience, regarding my recent purchase of my Mercedes-Benz GLE 350. My five hours trip was well worth the travel to Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. This Grapevine dealership offers a large inventory and all types Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Bria worked hard to make this happen with the options I..."

- Prwood

Bria worked hard to make this happen with the options I wanted. I drove five hours to make this purchase and would do it again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever! They made it so easy and..."

- Melody@iCandy

Best car buying experience ever! They made it so easy and enjoyable. Bria went above and beyond to deliver the car to us. We never had to leave the house! Thank you Bria, Matt and Zach!! We appreciate your extraordinary service! We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"We have been a customer from Park Place Mercedez in..."

- Luis V.

We have been a customer from Park Place Mercedez in Grapevine for many years. Through the years, we experienced excellent service that reflects in every area of the car dealership. Great customer service, knowledgable associates that are whiling to help in every moment, fantastic inventory of cars, and High Standards that haven't change but improve through the years. Alejandro Perez, Park Place Mercedez in Grapevine's, New Car Sales Experience Manager is a truly example of the excellence you hope to have in a dealership like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"Joseph was excellent to work with. Had all the answers..."

- glbeason

Joseph was excellent to work with. Had all the answers we needed & extremely efficient. I will definitely ask for him should I have a future Mercedes purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"It was a pleasure having having Joseph help me decided..."

- Blin0513

It was a pleasure having having Joseph help me decided which vehicle I finally decided to purchase. Not once was he pushy or did I feel pressure to purchase a vehicle. He was very kind and patient with me, given the fact that I was so indecisive. I truly believe if it was another sales person they would have given up, but Joseph showed he cared by checking in with, game me my space and time until I made my final decision. He is a great asset to this company. Thank you Joseph!! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Joseph was such a pleasure to work with! He went above..."

- Emery Ehrenberg

Joseph was such a pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible and is a great salesman. Chris with finance was also wonderful to work with and they are both so kind and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone I know :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"It was the best experience. Everything was great! Bria is..."

- leslie_johnson24

It was the best experience. Everything was great! Bria is the best hands down :) I’ll definitely be back in the future for my next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,154 results