Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.8
1,261 Reviews
When it comes to all things Mercedes-Benz, the world-class team at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine stands ready to serve you. Our hand-selected inventory of Mercedes-Benz vehicles is second to none. Our Sales Experience Managers are here to help you find the vehicle that fits your lifestyle and our streamlined buying process allows you to work with your Sales Experience Manager throughout. There’s no back and forth with a manager over price and no introduction to a Finance Manager if you choose to purchase or lease a vehicle. At Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, you are at the center of everything we do and our mission is to provide you with an elevated purchase and ownership experience. Please stop by soon to experience our luxury amenities, world-class showroom and state-of-the-art service center. We are so excited to welcome you to Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, an Avondale Dealership.
Contact Dealership

1300 Texan Trail

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,262 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I met Robert when I was deciding to buy a GLB250W 2021...."

- pkmoore43

I met Robert when I was deciding to buy a GLB250W 2021. He was so informative and helpful, when I buy again, he’s my guy. You are so lucky to have him, he’s a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kaylee Runyon
June 14, 2021

"I absolutely LOVED working with Bria! From the beginning,..."

- G. Smith

I absolutely LOVED working with Bria! From the beginning, she made my process super smooth & easy! Thanks Bria for everything!!! I definitely plan to work with Bria for any of my needs in the future & will certainly recommend her to my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Really good when it came to helping out with the type of..."

- Mahendi Maknojia

Really good when it came to helping out with the type of car I was looking for. They also had good customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you Mahendi! We truly value your review and are excited to hear that you had an elevated experience with Fred. Congrats on your new car!

June 10, 2021

"Darrin was a pleasure to work with. He made the sale..."

- Lance

Darrin was a pleasure to work with. He made the sale stress free. Very pleased with the smooth process. He was knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. Thank you. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you Lance! Darrin is a true professional and creating a stress-free sales process is what makes him great. We appreciate your review and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 08, 2021

"This was the best car shopping experience I have ever..."

- Rima.idir

This was the best car shopping experience I have ever had! Bria was absolutely outstanding!!! I never enjoy car shopping and she made the whole experience go very smoothly! She listened carefully to our wish list, was very professional and went above and beyond our expectations. She made the whole process very easy. As to the car, I am in love! I have been a Mercedes customer for about 10 years. It’s a reliable and great car. The grapevine dealership is my go to dealership ! Thank you Bria for all your wonderful assistance! Rima Idir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you Rima! Wow, those are amazing words about Bria and the elevated experience she created for you at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. We are happy that you will be a Mercedes-Benz client for several more years. Congrats on your new car!

June 08, 2021

"Darrin was very helpful and went the extra mile to make..."

- Jordanmcwhorter8127

Darrin was very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our purchase. 10/10 would buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that Darrin continues to go the extra mile to create an elevated experience at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. 10/10 we are sure he would love to work with you again. Congrats on your new car!

June 07, 2021

"Fantastic young man very helpful did more then expected..."

- Jay

Fantastic young man very helpful did more then expected even delivery of auto.went over car made buying very easy in he y tog car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you Jay! We are excited to hear that Payton was able to facilitate your delivery at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. Our team values his skills and knowledge as he makes our team better every single day. Congrats on your new purchase!

June 05, 2021

"David is amazing! He made my first Mercedes Benz..."

- Kailyn_waters

David is amazing! He made my first Mercedes Benz experience everything! The process was easy and he was very understanding and patient with me. The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Thank you David and Mercedes Benz of Grapevine! I love my brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you for your review! We are ecstatic to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine family! David is a valued member of the team and we are sure he valued your time as a new Mercedes-Benz client. Congrats on your new purchase and we hope to work with you again soon!

June 04, 2021

"Darrin was very helpful to me. I really appreciate it the..."

- jadaejackson

Darrin was very helpful to me. I really appreciate it the attention he paid in helping me acquire my dream car. He was phenomenal. Give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Worked with Davius Blackshire. Great experience & he was..."

- Victoria Dillard

Worked with Davius Blackshire. Great experience & he was knowledgeable about the product. First time buyer and he got me an incredible rate! Thank you, Davius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you Victoria! We are happy to you got to enjoy an elevated experience with Davius to purchase your first car! Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine family and we hope to work with you in the future. Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,262 results