Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Huntington, NY

4.7
1,231 Reviews

1103 East Jericho Tpke.

Huntington, NY

11743

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,231 reviews

April 07, 2022

Both Jordan and Wahid were extremely helpful and informative. Buying this car was probably the easiest purchase we made this year. Thank you for a great job all around. More

by david
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wahid, Jordan Haas
Apr 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 03, 2022

Overall good experience. Tom, our sales person is very efficient,responsive, straightforward, no gimmicks other that paying over sticker price. I understand that in current a More

by katdin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Aveni
Apr 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. Please contact us at (631) 549-2369 so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you soon. Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

March 31, 2022

Not happy with financial Deparment-they should all be fired.. salesman and the service was the best!!!! More

by Grantc326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Werner Lamberson, Jordan Haas, Joseph Heyenoort
Apr 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (631) 549-2369 to speak to our manager directly.

March 31, 2022

Just watch EVERY SINGLE number on your buyers order. Two mistakes in their favor. $2600. More

by jb
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Chang
March 30, 2022

My salesperson, Jordan, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jordan in particular. More

by akurmemaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Palmero, Jordan Haas
Apr 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jordan here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 30, 2022

Excellent help and service all along from the initial signing of the car to the delivery. Very helpful More

by sajjad.somjee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Werner Lamberson, Tom Aveni
Apr 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 25, 2022

I had the most amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. The entire sales team was very transparent and direct. By far my best experience purchasing a vehicle. More

by Bradedwards988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gross
Mar 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 23, 2022

Carlos Everysz is a very professional salesman. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. More

by Jamdbac mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Evertsz
Mar 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Carlos here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 23, 2022

They took the time to listen to my needs. . most professional dealership in my experience. More

by GAMcC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince S., Connie Werner Lamberson, Jeff Frankel
Mar 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 16, 2022

Tom Aveni is a excellent sales men. The very reason I wanted to buy Mercedes. More

by willieguagua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glosque Michael , Connie Werner Lamberson, Tom Aveni
Mar 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tom here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,231 results