Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Huntington, NY

4.8
1,191 Reviews

1103 East Jericho Tpke.

Huntington, NY

11743

Directions

1,191 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"We have purchased 7 cars from Mercedes of Huntington ...."

- Vnello

We have purchased 7 cars from Mercedes of Huntington . It was a great experience all around Ron Kraham and now Eric Grobert are outstanding service consultants who bend over backwards to make service a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Grobert
5.0
Ron Kraham
5.0
Jun 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2021

"Amazing Experience!! Rey Shah and Wahid Amani were..."

- Blondienyc

Amazing Experience!! Rey Shah and Wahid Amani were excellent through my purchase process. Hands down best car-buying experience! Highly recommend them and would be my ‘go to’ for future purchases or leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Shah
5.0
Other Employees : Wahid Amani
Mar 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 09, 2021

"Brian Haney was awesome ! He knows so much about the cars..."

- ACas

Brian Haney was awesome ! He knows so much about the cars and other important information which saved us so much time and truly aided us in making a decision ! He is very knowledgeable ! Brian went over and above to help us ! We highly recommend using Brian .. you will get excellent customer service honest information and unbelievable support ! Wahid was excellent and had everything ready for us when we picked up our car ! He is also very knowledgeable and personable ! Awesome team ! We would highly recommend MB of Huntington to all because of these professionals and our recent experience ! MB please value these professionals and treat them well! This is what keeps us coming back to your dealership ! Excellent work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haney
5.0
Other Employees : Wahid
Jan 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 03, 2021

"The worst during the pandemic! They wanted me to test..."

- MMF

The worst during the pandemic! They wanted me to test drive a car WITHOUT cleaning it at all. She threw a piece of plastic on the steering wheel and expected me to get in!! Never happened. How is that safe during these awful times. I went to another MB dealer, Manhasset where they fully took proper precautions. Horrible dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember her name
September 06, 2020

"Stay away from Steve Verras. He lied to me 3 times and..."

- Cegtennis88

Stay away from Steve Verras. He lied to me 3 times and appears nice at first but was disrespectful and aggressive. Management allowed his behavior and lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Verras
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your rating. We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We believe that no customer should have a less-than-5-star experience. Please email us at mercedesbenzny@mbhuntington.com so our management team can look into the situation further. Thank you very much!

July 29, 2020

"I purchased a pre-own GLE, my first Benz. This team is an..."

- Evelin_n

I purchased a pre-own GLE, my first Benz. This team is an absolute delight to work with. I’m so happy with my purchase

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Werner Lamberson
5.0
Other Employees : Michael J Glosque, Leonardo Anglin
Jul 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Mercedes - Benz! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 24, 2020

"Greatest Experience "

- Jessica Johnson

First off I never write reviews but my experience with Steve (big Steve) and Mike at Mercedes Benz of Huntington was so exceptional I felt obliged. They exceptional professionalism, knowledge and safety at facility was above and beyond. I went to other dealers and no one had the experience and warm feeling that I was given at Huntington. I purchased a new car, traded in my old car and both experiences (Steve sales, Mike manager) were extremely positive. I recommend them highly and would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCloskey
5.0
Michael Anno
5.0
Jul 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Jessica Johnson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes - Benz Of Huntington! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 02, 2020

"scheduled service"

- wreynolds

service department was organized, polite and respectful of my time. They took me in on time and the car was ready when Promised. My service rep. Joe Goncalves took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Goncalves
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating & kind words! We greatly appreciate it!

March 22, 2020

"Excellant Sevice no hastle or wasted time"

- JToner

We lease every three years and the service is always very good. This time around we worked with Jordan Haas and he was excellent. Jordan was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was very easy and respectful of the customer's time. The virus and its associated fears have complicated many things in our day to day lives. Jordan was very understanding and even offered to drive our new car to our driveway. Now that is customer service. Great job Jordan and Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Haas
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty & business. Our customers are our number one priority & we're glad it shows! Please let us know if you need anything in the future & we will be more than happy to assist! Enjoy!

March 17, 2020

"Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no..."

- Roadking.af

Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no pressure or pitch. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Jordan made it happen. I recommend working with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Haas
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Saint-Louis
Mar 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! We are happy to hear that Jordan provided you with an excellent experience purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz. Jordan takes great pride in what he does, and always strives to provide only the best to his customers. We hope you are enjoying your Mercedes-Benz, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,191 results