Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

4.9

1,168 Lifetime Reviews

1103 East Jericho Tpke., Huntington, New York 11743 Directions
Call (855) 435-4035

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,169 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Marie made this service a seamless process. From..."

- fredbeteille

Marie made this service a seamless process. From scheduling to securing the loaner car to communication about the actual service, everything was perfect. It made the day before Thanksgiving a little less stressful. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Davi
5.0
November 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Sanfrr

Outstanding dealership!, Tom and the Service team are client focused, understand the history of your vehicle and are always one step ahead of your next question !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Palmero
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in our Service Department. Tom, as well as the rest of the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington all take great pride in what they do, and strive to provide the best always. We appreciate you servicing your Mercedes-Benz through us, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

November 18, 2019

"Great service experience from Ron Kraham and Eric..."

- cf1

Great service experience from Ron Kraham and Eric Grobert.. Got me in timely and provided a loaner. Check out was quite k and easy. Always reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Grobert
5.0
Ron Kraham
5.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in our Service Department. Ron, Eric, and the rest of the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington all take great pride in what they do, and strive to provide the best always. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with Mercedes-Benz of Huntington, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

November 15, 2019

"First rate Dealership, First rate sales rep. I switched..."

- Salalure33

First rate Dealership, First rate sales rep. I switched from Range Rover and I’m thrilled with the experience. Head and shoulders over any experience I’ve had elsewhere. I will be coming back again and will definitely refer Huntington Mercedez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Retzkin
5.0
Eric Grobert
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy to hear you chose us for your new Mercedes-Benz, and that you had a top-notch experience with us. We appreciate your business with us and we hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

November 15, 2019

"excellent as usual tom palmero the best to deal with!!!"

- wspratt

the reason we come back year after year for sales and especially service the experience is always positive and to the point staff makes you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Davi
5.0
Tom Palmero
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that we have provided you with excellent experiences for many years. We appreciate your business with us, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

November 05, 2019

"Tom Palmero is the ultimate professional. Provides..."

- Stewart

Tom Palmero is the ultimate professional. Provides excellent service. Has great knowledge. Truly cares about the customer. Never keeps you waiting. He’s exceptional , every time I’m there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Palmero
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your review, Stewart! We are happy to hear that Tom makes your experiences with our dealership worth while and exceptional. Tom takes great pride in what he does, and utilizes his years of expertise of knowledge to further assist his customers. We appreciate you servicing your Mercedes-Benz with Mercedes-Benz of Huntington, and if there is anything we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

November 03, 2019

"Marie Davi of Huntington Mercedes Benz is the best....."

- From chatanooga to new york with love

Marie Davi of Huntington Mercedes Benz is the best.. Marie makes every service experience both pleasurable and stress free. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Davi
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy to hear Marie made your service visit an exceptional one. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with our dealership, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are always happy to help!

October 25, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Mildred Lebron

I have always been pleased with the service I receive at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. However, Ms. Marie Davi professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. She had great followup to make sure all of my questions were answered during my service visit, Marie took the time to find out all the additional information I needed regarding my tire and rim warranty. Gabrielle was very helpful updating my online profile so my new vehicle was registered to make future appointments. The care and attention at this dealership is always amazing!! Thank you Mildred Lebron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Davi
5.0
Other Employees : Gabrielle
Oct 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Mildred! We are so happy to hear you had great experiences through our Service Department. Marie, Gabrielle, as well as the rest of the Mercedes-Benz of Huntington team all take great pride in what they do, and will always strive to go above and beyond to assist our customers. We appreciate you servicing your Mercedes-Benz through Mercedes-Benz of Huntington, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

October 25, 2019

"Very pleasant and professional"

- Sjannace

Marie Davi was excellent. She greeted me promptly and was very pleasant and professional. She had me in and out quickly on both drop off and pick up. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Davi
5.0
Other Employees : Marie Davi
Oct 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant service visit with Marie. We appreciate you servicing your Mercedes-Benz through our Service Department, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

October 22, 2019

"First Class Customer Service"

- ddarch

Anthony was very professional, patient and helpful with my many questions. The buying process was smooth and very pleasant. Anthony took the time to show me everything I needed to know about the vehicle so I was very comfortable driving it out of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mastroianni
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that Anthony provided you with an excellent experience during the purchase of your vehicle. Anthony takes great pride in what he does, and strives to provide only the best to his customers. We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,169 results