Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Huntington, NY

4.9
1,189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1103 East Jericho Tpke.

Huntington, NY

11743

Directions

1,189 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"Brian Haney was awesome ! He knows so much about the cars..."

- ACas

Brian Haney was awesome ! He knows so much about the cars and other important information which saved us so much time and truly aided us in making a decision ! He is very knowledgeable ! Brian went over and above to help us ! We highly recommend using Brian .. you will get excellent customer service honest information and unbelievable support ! Wahid was excellent and had everything ready for us when we picked up our car ! He is also very knowledgeable and personable ! Awesome team ! We would highly recommend MB of Huntington to all because of these professionals and our recent experience ! MB please value these professionals and treat them well! This is what keeps us coming back to your dealership ! Excellent work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haney
5.0
Other Employees : Wahid
Jan 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 03, 2021

"The worst during the pandemic! They wanted me to test..."

- MMF

The worst during the pandemic! They wanted me to test drive a car WITHOUT cleaning it at all. She threw a piece of plastic on the steering wheel and expected me to get in!! Never happened. How is that safe during these awful times. I went to another MB dealer, Manhasset where they fully took proper precautions. Horrible dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember her name
September 06, 2020

"Stay away from Steve Verras. He lied to me 3 times and..."

- Cegtennis88

Stay away from Steve Verras. He lied to me 3 times and appears nice at first but was disrespectful and aggressive. Management allowed his behavior and lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Verras
1.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your rating. We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We believe that no customer should have a less-than-5-star experience. Please email us at mercedesbenzny@mbhuntington.com so our management team can look into the situation further. Thank you very much!

July 29, 2020

"I purchased a pre-own GLE, my first Benz. This team is an..."

- Evelin_n

I purchased a pre-own GLE, my first Benz. This team is an absolute delight to work with. I’m so happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Werner Lamberson
5.0
Leonardo Anglin
5.0
Other Employees : Michael J Glosque
Jul 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Mercedes - Benz! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 24, 2020

"Greatest Experience "

- Jessica Johnson

First off I never write reviews but my experience with Steve (big Steve) and Mike at Mercedes Benz of Huntington was so exceptional I felt obliged. They exceptional professionalism, knowledge and safety at facility was above and beyond. I went to other dealers and no one had the experience and warm feeling that I was given at Huntington. I purchased a new car, traded in my old car and both experiences (Steve sales, Mike manager) were extremely positive. I recommend them highly and would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCloskey
5.0
Michael Anno
5.0
Jul 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Jessica Johnson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes - Benz Of Huntington! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 02, 2020

"scheduled service"

- wreynolds

service department was organized, polite and respectful of my time. They took me in on time and the car was ready when Promised. My service rep. Joe Goncalves took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Goncalves
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating & kind words! We greatly appreciate it!

March 22, 2020

"Excellant Sevice no hastle or wasted time"

- JToner

We lease every three years and the service is always very good. This time around we worked with Jordan Haas and he was excellent. Jordan was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was very easy and respectful of the customer's time. The virus and its associated fears have complicated many things in our day to day lives. Jordan was very understanding and even offered to drive our new car to our driveway. Now that is customer service. Great job Jordan and Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Haas
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty & business. Our customers are our number one priority & we're glad it shows! Please let us know if you need anything in the future & we will be more than happy to assist! Enjoy!

March 17, 2020

"Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no..."

- Roadking.af

Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no pressure or pitch. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Jordan made it happen. I recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Haas
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Saint-Louis
Mar 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! We are happy to hear that Jordan provided you with an excellent experience purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz. Jordan takes great pride in what he does, and always strives to provide only the best to his customers. We hope you are enjoying your Mercedes-Benz, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

March 12, 2020

"5* experience from start to finish"

- amelen

I just placed a custom order with MB of Huntington and can't say enough good things about the dealership. I live 2h away (almost 4h round-trip) and it was still 100% worth it going out of my way to work with them. My sales rep Christine was always available and very professional and helpful. From the small things like calling to introduce herself after the first email, to answering emails on her day off. Christine and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington went above and beyond to make it a 5* experience for me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone shopping for a Mercedes - even those in New Jersey like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jordan
Mar 13, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience custom-ordering the exact Mercedes-Benz you want, and we are honored that you chose us all the way from New Jersey! Christine takes great pride in what she does, and her favorite part of her job is helping her customers find the perfect vehicle. We hope you enjoy your Mercedes-Benz, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

March 01, 2020

"Brian was a pleasure to work with and got me exactly what..."

- msaccents

Brian was a pleasure to work with and got me exactly what I wanted and a great price too. Would highly recommend him!! Love my new GLE 350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Frankel
5.0
Brian Haney
5.0
Connie Werner Lamberson
5.0
Mar 02, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Brian found you the perfect GLE at the best price for you. Brian takes great pride in what he does, and always strives to go above and beyond for his customers. We hope you enjoy your GLE 350, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,189 results