Back

Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN

4.8
184 Reviews

10131 Parkside Dr

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 184 reviews

May 26, 2022

I had a great experience and loved working with Javier. Everyone was so friendly and very professional. First time buying a Mercedes and I Love it. More

by Walkintall07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAVIER
May 26, 2022

Darrell, Javier , GM and Debbie were just great! If I lived near Knoxville, would shop no where else for a vehicle. Thanks to everyone involved. Joe Allen, LUTCF New York Life Ins. and Annuity Co. More

by Joe
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier, Darrell, Debbie.
May 25, 2022

Be sure to get with Frank Cardwell. Efficient and pleasant to work with during my purchase. More

by Jasonallen1129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
May 22, 2022

Excellent dealership. Frank is professional as can be and makes buying a vehicle simple and easy. I highly recommend dealing with him and this dealership any time you get More

by cjthompson0531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Cardwell
May 11, 2022

Second time purchasing from MB Knoxville. Good people. Great deals and service. Frank is the man! More

by Trout729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
May 06, 2022

Very professional with a family environment. Very Fast and made me feel comfortable in my first purchase!! More

by Daviddalesr75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
May 03, 2022

This was the fastest I’ve ever purchased a vehicle! Frank and Basil were absolutely amazing to work with. I had my kids and they both included them in on the purchase and made it way less boring during More

by Britt.Bailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell, Basil Eleisah
April 24, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles from Frank Cardwell in the last 4.5 months. He is amazing and made me feel part of the family. More

by Vosepropertygroup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
April 22, 2022

Mercedes of Knoxville was an excellent place to do business with. My sales associate, Frank Cardwell, was very responsive and respectful from the get-go. He and the finance manager Basil Eleisah were More

by IBigden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell, Basil Eleisah
April 21, 2022

absolutely perfect. Bennie and Javier created a phenomenal experience.There was zero drama.If they called today and asked me to come work for them i probably would.its ju More

by pkc81869
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
javier Bennie
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results