Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN

4.1
65 Reviews

10131 Parkside Dr

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

65 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"Frank Cardwell was great to deal with and made the..."

- Chase May

Frank Cardwell was great to deal with and made the purchase process super easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 31, 2021

"Frank made the deal easy and efficient. I knew what I..."

- Jody

Frank made the deal easy and efficient. I knew what I wanted and he got it done. Highly recommend working with him. No pressure. Quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 31, 2021

"Would like to thank Frank for the great professional..."

- hallandsonsautocare

Would like to thank Frank for the great professional experience with the purchase of our Mercedes. We drove over 2 hrs to purchase the Mercedes and Frank did everything he said he would . Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks The Halls

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 31, 2021

"Frank Cardwell made this deal very easy,told me what he..."

- Fdmerritt

Frank Cardwell made this deal very easy,told me what he could do described the vehicle very well I was very happy/Freddy Merritt thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 26, 2021

"Frank Caldwell helped me purchase my dream car, all while..."

- Dara.roberts

Frank Caldwell helped me purchase my dream car, all while making the process quick, easy and enjoyable! Super happy with my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 26, 2021

"Frank Cardwell was very helpful and did a great job on..."

- windymcdnl

Frank Cardwell was very helpful and did a great job on getting me my 2020 Nissan Murano Platinum. Very easy to work with. Appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 24, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz of Knoxville...."

- tyler.d.vineyard

Had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz of Knoxville. Frank Cardwell is top notch. Honest and to the point! Very easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 23, 2021

"Frank Cardwell is awesome. We bought a pre-owned Hyundai..."

- zakbacon

Frank Cardwell is awesome. We bought a pre-owned Hyundai from him a few weeks ago. He was very prompt to answer all questions we had. He was respectful, professional, and kind. To be honest, at first I was afraid that I would get blown off with it being an inexpensive car from a high end dealership, but I was very wrong. I felt like my business was valued and appreciated. I recommend seeing Frank for any of your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 22, 2021

"Frank Cardwell was very responsive and I mean very very..."

- PHIL_Wtravel

Frank Cardwell was very responsive and I mean very very responsive I inquired about the vehicle online at 9:30 at night and he called me within a minute of my inquiry I was a serious buyer so we put the deposit in right then and there and were able to secure the vehicle I live out of state and Frank was able to help coordinate shipping with a reliable transport company too. Also Jessica Who does the paperwork at the dealership was also very helpful in making this a seamless experience. Would definitely work with Frank again should I come across another vehicle in Tennessee at their dealership that I would want to purchase thanks so much for the great experience love the car and look forward to working again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 20, 2021

"I dealt with Frank Cardwell in purchasing a pre-owned..."

- Craig_Hutto

I dealt with Frank Cardwell in purchasing a pre-owned Nissan Titan and the process was smooth. He has a no nonsense sales approach that is treating a customer exactly the way he would want to be treated. Financing was seamless with help from Jessica and this dealership is 1st class in every regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell, Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results