About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

10131 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 777-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Purchase of GMC DeNALi"

- burgess_9

I would like to personally thank Jim Ritter for making a seamless purchase of the GMC Truck I just purchased. He was always on top of things and called me back immediately on responses. This is exactly the experience purchasing a car should be like, Great Job! one of my top 2 car buying experiences. Jim is very honest and works hard to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter
September 13, 2017

"Above and beyond."

- Alex Wylock

Many years ago I had a very bad experience with the service department of Mercedes of Nashville in Brentwood. Because of that I decided to buy a Mercedes from Mercedes of Knoxville in 2014 which was a pleasant experience. A few weeks back I found out about the new Mercedes Benz of Music City which is actually about 20 miles closer than the one in Knoxville and decided to talk with them about the purchase of a new GLE to replace my SLK. Bad decision. I was met with the worst 'used car lot gimmicks' and immediately understood that Knoxville was where I should go. Jim Ritter was honest from the time we started talking, upfront about everything and today I can say that I am a very happy customer of Mercedes Benz of Knoxville for the second time. As I said above and beyond the call of duty. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter and Mrs Jones.
August 25, 2017

"Fantastic!!"

- KaneHauri

This was, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jeff Bender and Jim Ritter exceeded my expectations for fair pricing, information disclosure, and low pressure sales. When I purchase my next vehicle I will certainly go back to Mercedes of Knoxville! Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bender, Jim Ritter
July 30, 2017

"Beyond expectations""

- wyndham6944

The sales experience was amazing.It was exceptional and personal. He took time to explain things in detail.. I would highly recommend this dealership . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brown
April 02, 2017

"Beyond expectations"

- Leigh Ann

Amazing service and team. Exceptional customer care, working around my wants and needs. Tony and Steve worked non stop for me to get a dream car that fit all my needs without me feeling the pressure to buy till I was 100% ready and comfortable with everything. Fast fast process and easy for me, they had everything ready once we finalized the details and I was in my new car before I expected. Tony is unlike andy other salesman, period. Perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY
December 19, 2016

"2017 e300 purchase 12/18/2016"

- James Fitzgerald

We purchased a new car from Mercedes today, our third . Mercedes sales representative Jim Ritter was was very helpful, non pressuring, and pleasant to deal with throughout the purchase. He thouroughly explained the operation and the various options and never hurried through any part. If we purchase another car from Mercedes we would gladly deal with him again. Thanks again Jim, for your help to two old people who are a little slow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter, Sales Rep, Dain Dugan, Product Con
November 14, 2016

"Very understanding and patient. "

- Bob & Sandra

Jim Ritter is the ultimate professional. It took us over 2 months (due to extenuating circumstances) and multiple trips to the dealership to make our selection. We are not the typical Mercedes Benz customers, as we explained to Jim, but he treated us with the utmost respect. We explained our situation to Jim and he was gracious with his time and went to great lengths to help us find the SUV that fit our needs. Jim has a world of knowledge about Mercedes Benz products. By the time we finished the final paper work we felt like part of the family. The owner of Mercedes Benz, dressed in blue jeans and a cap introduced himself as "the guy that drives the fork lifts around here", a very unassuming man, I appreciate folks like that! Steve Norton was also very helpful in the procurment process. Bob & Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Tex" Ritter
April 10, 2015

"Great buying experience "

- Angela

We have bought two cars the sales people are great ! They go out of there way to help you !! I can say I literally drove my car off the show room floor!!! What a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Dugan
February 28, 2014

"Just got my fourth Mercedes from Jim. I have nothing but..."

- Debtodd

Just got my fourth Mercedes from Jim. I have nothing but the highest praise on every aspect of this dealership. Pure class all the way. Thanks for a perfect transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ensor, Donna Henderson
June 05, 2012

"I purchased the R 320 based on an ad on ebay. Mr. Lay..."

- wck16dlk

I purchased the R 320 based on an ad on ebay. Mr. Lay represented the vehicle as being A++. I picked up the car on a Saturday afternoon driving from CT. The tires were bald, the wipers were brittle and there was an oil leak that required immediate attention. They did nothing to correct or compensate for the misrepresentation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Lay
1
1 - 10 of 14 results