About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

10131 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 777-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

" Inconvenience With sales person "

- Samir

I had a bad experience with this dealership I bought a used sprinter van that the sales person told me that it passed the sales inspection I am not a mechanic but as I was driving it home I knew there was something wrong. The next day I decided to take it to my local shop and they told me their was no way that the sprinter should have passed the inspection. I contacted the sales person Frank at the dealership and sent him about how much it would cost me to get it repaired he told me their was nothing that they could do about it. I contacted other Mercedes dealership with this and they said if I bought it from them they would fix it. I have never had a problem with any Mercedes dealership except this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 08, 2019

"Wonderful service "

- Trish3

We're purchased a used BMW from Mercedes Benz of Knoxville and these people are the best. They did everything in their power to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Caldwell
December 31, 2018

"Very responsive"

- Florida Resident

We were on a search for a specific vehicle in the southeast under a tight timeframe and I was impressed by the rapid and courteous response from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Phillips
December 15, 2018

"Ask for Frank Cardwell!"

- Chevy Hunter

I bought a 2017 Silverado from here that I found off of Facebook Marketplace. Contacted Frank Cardwell who was extremely knowledgeable and polite! He worked hard to make me feel I got a great buy and I’m truly satisfied with my purchase! I can’t speak for the dealership itself because I did not buy a Mercedes, but I can say he is a great representative on their behalf and everyone else I encountered was respectful and extremely helpful! Thanks again Frank Cardwell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
December 07, 2018

"Frank was excellent! We are happy car owners"

- BK

Excellent experience! Friendly, knowledgeable of all aspects of functions of auto. Will be purchasing from again when another auto is in need. Again...excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Stevw
October 30, 2018

"Wonderful shopping experience"

- Docholliday

Outstanding shopping experience! Would return any time but my car is a keeper... Highly recommend !!! Excellent pricing and outstanding financial service Thank you Mark and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Steve
August 13, 2018

"Third time, it must be his usual way of doing business"

- Alex Wylock

I told Jim (Ritter) I no longer had use for my GLE (4x4) since I postponed my plans to move up north and really preferred a 'regular 'car' over an SUV and mentioned that my preference was an E class. Jim immediately proposed 2 cars. As always he was completely transparent about every aspect of the car and the proposed deal with no gimmicks and no 'let's see how much we can get out of this guy' mentality so common in the car trade. This is the third time Jim has dealt with me in a wonderful way so I believe and has thought so al along that this is his way of dealing with people. Five stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter
August 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Neeley

Jim Ritter is awesome!! We purchased a new Mercedes-Benz today and the service was beyond expectations! If you're interested in purchasing a Mercedes, I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville! Ask for Jim Ritter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter
July 29, 2018

"Very positive car purchasing experience!"

- Vonhess

I was greeted with a water and a smile! Felt welcome and was introduced to Frank Cardwell soon after. Frank proceeded to show me several GL450's that were pre-owned and available. Then, he told me about one that he had just gotten in on trade that was in great shape. It was!! They gave me $500 less than another dealership offered on my trade, but still a fair value. The deal was made. Frank sent my pre-owned GL 450 to the detail shop and I was able to pick it up on Saturday morning (which was right in time to go on vacation). Frank was super to deal with during the entire transaction. He even pulled the car up in the "main" circle when I arrived with a congratulations sign! Very nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
July 12, 2018

"Everything that was promised was met to our satisfaction."

- Tmac1234

Would recommend this salesman and dealership to anyone that would be interested.. Everything that was promised was met. Everyone at the dealership greeted us with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results