Back

Mercedes-Benz of Louisville

Louisville, KY

not yet
rated
910 Reviews

2520 Terra Crossing Blvd

Louisville, KY

40245

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 910 reviews

May 11, 2022

After 22-day saga with my E550. I had a loaner for only 7 of those 22 days. 5k later Included a new fuel pump and new struts (that apparently are not in stock and were fine when th More

by tyennes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy Parks
November 11, 2021

My fiancé brought his car in for service this afternoon and ended up having to leave his car at the dealership for repairs. After discussing the necessary repairs with the customer service rep, he stated t More

by Ms. Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Asfahl
July 05, 2020

MB Louisville customer service worth 5 hour drive! I just bought new 144 Cargo Sprinter from out of state. Wyndall responded on a Saturday, his day off. By the following Saturday he again came in on More

by emseibel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndall Smith
June 22, 2020

My experience was top notch! I worked with Bryce, My experience was top notch! I worked with Bryce, Charles, Miller, and a finance guy. These gentlemen worked under Covid conditions which posed cha More

by Chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Charles Miller and Jimmy, Stacy Parks
May 13, 2019

Best service around! Miller Warren has quite the staff here! Joey Sanders was the best sales guy, Jeff Jackson was an exceptional finance guy, and Bre Miles was a genius w More

by JWAMG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Miles, Miller Warren , Jeff Jackson, Joey Sanders
October 28, 2018

Mercedes lease My process Leasing a Mercedes from Tafel motor Corporation was fantastic. The gentleman that helped my wife and I was Lawson.It was without a doubt More

by Back2dafu2ure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawson, Jeff Jackson, Brad Blackburn, Jarress Turner
July 25, 2017

Wonderful ! This dealership was great, especially our sales representative Lisa Hines. She went way beyond the call of duty to make sure we understood each step More

by Roarks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Hines
June 14, 2017

Out of State Pre Owned Purchase Great EXPERIENCE! Saw my 2014 s550 on the mb web site called the Tafel dealership, and got Brandon Strong. Everything was up front. Car was all that More

by Mz.Foster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarress Turner, Dana Banks, Brandon Strong
March 28, 2017

Excellent experience We're very happy with our new car, and really appreciate your help to us, buying it.The experience exceeded our expectations. We would like to thank More

by ElizAlex25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Lamarche, Jeff Jackson, Brad Blackburn
February 27, 2017

E class purchase Everything went smooth and my sales person, Brad Blackburn, was excellent. My family has used Tafel for years. I highly recommend them to friends and More

by J.prescott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blackburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results