Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Louisville

Louisville, KY

3.5
910 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2520 Terra Crossing Blvd

Louisville, KY

40245

Directions

910 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Do not purchase a vehicle from them. You will regret it...."

- b.wright0285

Do not purchase a vehicle from them. You will regret it. I made the mistake of buying a 2020 GLS last July and still have yet to receive a copy of my sales contract. On top of that my vehicle is barely 8 months old and has been in the shop more then its been driven. And now I am dealing with an issue and they are trying to tell me they are not going to cover it under warranty and mind you the car is brand new barely 8 months old. And they have the audacity to tell me it is my fault and I am liable because of just normal driving, road debris got through the grill and punctured the AC. Now to me that sounds like a design flaw. Because they are basically telling me this vehicle can't be driven because there is nothing protecting the grill from letting road debris in. I am beyond furious. I have spent a significant amount of money on a vehicle that basically cannot be driven. And they are trying to charge me 1800 to fix this. An 8 month old car just driven on the city streets and the air conditioner goes out because the grill does not guard against debris and I'm liable!!!!!!! Do not purchase from them. On top of that I have had issues where the leather in the vehicle started to pull up. The wood was chipping, all the driving sensors went out. Now tell me this doesn't sound like a lemon. I have contacted an attorney and will be pursuing legal action. Please buyer beware and do not purchase here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Strong
1.0
Doug Shipp
1.0
March 03, 2021

"Do not purchase a vehicle from them. You will regret it...."

- Christian G.

Do not purchase a vehicle from them. You will regret it. I made the mistake of buying a 2020 GLS last July and still have yet to receive a copy of my sales contract. On top of that my vehicle is barely 8 months old and has been in the shop more then its been driven. And now I am dealing with an issue and they are trying to tell me they are not going to cover it under warranty and mind you the car is brand new barely 8 months old. And they have the audacity to tell me it is my fault and I am liable because of just normal driving, road debris got through the grill and punctured the AC. Now to me that sounds like a design flaw. Because they are basically telling me this vehicle can't be driven because there is nothing protecting the grill from letting road debris in. I am beyond furious. I have spent a significant amount of money on a vehicle that basically cannot be driven. And they are trying to charge me 1800 to fix this. An 8 month old car just driven on the city streets and the air conditioner goes out because the grill does not guard against debris and I'm liable!!!!!!! Do not purchase from them. On top of that I have had issues where the leather in the vehicle started to pull up. The wood was chipping, all the driving sensors went out. Now tell me this doesn't sound like a lemon. I have contacted an attorney and will be pursuing legal action. Please buyer beware and do not purchase here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Shipp
1.0
July 05, 2020

"MB Louisville customer service worth 5 hour drive!"

- emseibel

I just bought new 144 Cargo Sprinter from out of state. Wyndall responded on a Saturday, his day off. By the following Saturday he again came in on his day off just to deliver my van. All throughout the negotiating process Wyndall was great to work with solving issues, and finding creative ways to seal the deal. Mercedes 0% promotion interest loan rate is incredible. So yes five hours drive and passing 6 other dealerships well worth the honesty and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndall Smith
5.0
June 22, 2020

"My experience was top notch! I worked with Bryce,..."

- Chris

My experience was top notch! I worked with Bryce, Charles, Miller, and a finance guy. These gentlemen worked under Covid conditions which posed challenges but all of them made us feel safe , informed , and we had a few laughs. This is my 2nd purchase with this dealership and I will go nowhere else! Also Jimmy in service has helped me with my first vehicle and I’m sure will be there for this one. Thank you Mercedes of Lville The Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Parks
5.0
Other Employees : Bryce Charles Miller and Jimmy
May 13, 2019

"Best service around!"

- JWAMG

Miller Warren has quite the staff here! Joey Sanders was the best sales guy, Jeff Jackson was an exceptional finance guy, and Bre Miles was a genius with the delivery process. You must buy here and make sure to ask for Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanders
5.0
Jeff Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Bre Miles, Miller Warren
October 28, 2018

"Mercedes lease"

- Back2dafu2ure

My process Leasing a Mercedes from Tafel motor Corporation was fantastic. The gentleman that helped my wife and I was Lawson.It was without a doubt the smoothest transition for Car leasing that I have ever experienced.This is without a doubt no exaggeration whatsoever had it not been that I locked all three of my credit scores and had to argue with the credit companies to open them up for them to have the ability to check my credit prior to getting the lease I would’ve been done with the entire process in less than an hour and a half. For me that is completely unheard of. I spent the last lease for four hours in the dealership, completely unacceptable.At Tofel Mercedes this was absolutely not the case they were 100% professional, and to the point, I totally appreciate the no BS approach to acquiring a leasing vehicle. For me there’s nothing worse than being miss led by the sales person only to find out what was promised can’t be done at the end. This never happened one time with Lawson, quite an exceptional sales man. In addition to that all the employees of the corporation were wonderful, helping my wife understand how to work the equipment on the new vehicle explaining the options that she had it was quite remarkable. I am extremely grateful for their professionalism and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blackburn
5.0
Jarress Turner
5.0
Jeff Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Lawson
July 25, 2017

"Wonderful !"

- Roarks

This dealership was great, especially our sales representative Lisa Hines. She went way beyond the call of duty to make sure we understood each step of the buying process; answered all of our questions; and just made the grueling process of buying a car so much better. Wonderful Staff ... Wonderful Car. We're happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Hines
June 14, 2017

"Out of State Pre Owned Purchase "

- Mz.Foster

Great EXPERIENCE! Saw my 2014 s550 on the mb web site called the Tafel dealership, and got Brandon Strong. Everything was up front. Car was all that then and some. Drove in from NC with our trade in an e350 coupe. Jarress Turner the sales manager was extremely helpful. Dana Banks was a great help too. I would highly recommended this dealership great follow thru. They even sent me some great MB shaped cookies... Try them give them a fair shot.... You won't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Strong
5.0
Jarress Turner
5.0
Dana Banks
5.0
March 28, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- ElizAlex25

We're very happy with our new car, and really appreciate your help to us, buying it.The experience exceeded our expectations. We would like to thank Brad Blackburn specially, for his dedication, advice, and cordiality. Elizabeth & Alexi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blackburn
5.0
Jeff Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Hannah Lamarche
February 27, 2017

"E class purchase"

- J.prescott

Everything went smooth and my sales person, Brad Blackburn, was excellent. My family has used Tafel for years. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blackburn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results