Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland

Loveland, CO

5.0
405 Reviews

4040 Byrd Dr

Loveland, CO

80538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 405 reviews

October 07, 2021

"We made an appointment with Michael Baker to understand..."

- Peggy63

We made an appointment with Michael Baker to understand the SUV body, engine and exterior interior options. Michael is very knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. An SUV was coming in exactly as we wanted it. We thought about it over night no pressure and the price was very competitive. Again no pressure just competitive pricing. The same was true with working with Felipe on extended warranty, maintenance and detailing options. Competitive pricing aligned to how we would be using the car. We also got a good trade in price for our car. All done easy, straight forward and transparent. Picking up the car was quick everything was ready to go. Michael spent an hour patiently walking through the features and help me set up the modes, colors, radio etc to how I want it to default. All the way around everyone was great to work with. The car is incredibly beautiful and powerful. Thanks gentlemen for the car and the buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butler
5.0
Felipe Sorzano
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Baker
Oct 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 01, 2021

"It was a delight to work with Chase and Alex. Love my new..."

- acphillips59

It was a delight to work with Chase and Alex. Love my new car. The whole experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Albright
5.0
Alex Clarke
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2021

"Excellent customer service, reputable dealership, best..."

- mklanglo

Excellent customer service, reputable dealership, best experience, 2nd vehicle purchase made here. Don’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Fries
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Take care!

September 21, 2021

"Very professional with excellent service. Would..."

- mrrcolorado

Very professional with excellent service. Would recommend MB of Loveland to a friend/co-worker for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Martinen excellent job
Sep 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 14, 2021

"Did not work with any one in sales or admin so cannot..."

- SLarson

Did not work with any one in sales or admin so cannot rate. Overall - the best! Home delivery not applicable.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sorzano
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Placencia - 5 stars
Sep 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hello Slarson, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

August 30, 2021

"Carlos made the purchase of our GLC-300 EASY. He is a..."

- rsb700

Carlos made the purchase of our GLC-300 EASY. He is a great salesman and explained everything about this wonderful car. We will return for our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos E. Rodriguez-Sanchez
5.0
Nic Mercer
4.0
Clint Brautigam
4.0
Sep 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

August 20, 2021

"Superb customer service!!This dealership goes out of..."

- Arenee303

Superb customer service!! This dealership goes out of their way to make the car buying experience delightful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos E. Rodriguez-Sanchez
5.0
Brian Butler
5.0
Alex Clarke
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 18, 2021

"BIG ,thank-you to Nick Martinen , He was wonderful. Great..."

- mphmcm

BIG ,thank-you to Nick Martinen , He was wonderful. Great salesman. bent over backwards . He was one main reason we bought the car. he's a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sorzano
5.0
Aug 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Have a great day.

August 17, 2021

"This letter serves to express my sincere appreciation for..."

- TAMARA M ARGUELLO

This letter serves to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service you all gave me through my dream car purchase . Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what made my dream come true. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my AMG C43. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other team of professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations.. Sincerely, Tamara (Tammie) & Steve Arguello

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos E. Rodriguez-Sanchez
5.0
Nic Mercer
5.0
Felipe Sorzano
5.0
Aug 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this dealership...."

- LINDERMORTGAGE1

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Mike, my salesman, Nick the manager, Trent the GM, and Alex with finance. Top notch, and they were true to there word with everything they said they were going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Clarke
5.0
Nic Mercer
5.0
Aug 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results