Back

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland

Loveland, CO

4.8
442 Reviews

4040 Byrd Dr

Loveland, CO

80538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 442 reviews

September 30, 2022

Carlos is the best! He helped us through all the vehicles we could agree on! Always patient and positive. More

by castleboomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos E. Rodriguez-Sanchez
September 23, 2022

One word answers that turned out to be incorrect and then stopped responding to my emails. More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos E. Rodriguez-Sanchez
September 21, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Carlos and the team at MB Loveland. The test drive through purchase was done expediently, and took care about not wasting our time. I love the vehicle. Be prepared for any More

by betsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sorzano, Carlos E. Rodriguez-Sanchez
Sep 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi Betsy, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Loveland! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 11, 2022

Impressed with the Mercedes-Benz Dealership in Loveland. My husband emailed the dealership and asked to set up a time for a test drive. The salesman, Nick, responded to the email. A few days later, my hus More

by denisenoel24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Martinen, Felipe Sorzano
Sep 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 08, 2022

This really was one of our easiest car buying experiences to date. There was no pressure to buy and the staff was very friendly. More

by akersr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butler, Chase Albright
Jun 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 23, 2022

Chase Albright and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz team of Loveland team were great! My wife and I did not feel pressured in anyway and probably the easiest car buying experience I've had. Thanks! More

by zachary.m.rogers804
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butler, Chase Albright
May 23, 2022

Great Experience - easy transaction. Ray Plasencia was easy to work with, honest, transparent. Spent a lot of time walking me through the entire vehicle and features at delivery. Hard to More

by wagner.brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Plasencia
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 18, 2022

Great sales staff, BILL H, knew the product in detail, provided sound recommendations, timely, professional, and a pleasure to deal with . More

by Rossco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Holloway
May 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hello Rossco, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

May 12, 2022

Bought a new van there January of 2022 and it was supposed to be converted before being shipped and now I am having to pay the cost of getting it to a conversion shop next there was a recall of the v More

by mrau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Holloway
May 11, 2022

I have worked with this dealership for over ten years and can't say enough about its greatness. This time, Chase Albright was my sales rep - the "training" to help me learn about all the features. Highly rec More

by henry_batiste98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Albright
May 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Loveland responded

Hi, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of Loveland for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results