Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

4.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

17800 Highway 99 , Lynnwood, Washington 98037 Directions
Sales: (425) 673-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2019

"Finally "

- WLHMB

Finally after buying cars all my life (first one a Model A in 1955 at age 12) I found the literally perfect sales person, Don Powell. I was coming out of a three year lease and determined a year or so ago that MB needed to be my car for final years of my life. My wife bought her MB many years ago, a MB Lynnwood 430S and we both have loved that car for almost 11 years. Actually did reach out to other MB dealers in Seattle area but got the usual glib input. Needed to make a decision fairly rapidly as lease termination coming up. Time line is walk in on Thurs afternoon met by Don. Although our maintenance on my wife's car was done by MB Lynnwood, I did not know any sales folks there. I had done a bit of homework but literally within 10 minutes Don had found a perfect car for me. Met all my requirements, size, color, price, etc. Returned home, filled out paperwork on line at MB Website and sent on to Don on Friday. Then Saturday gathered up needed documents and returned but sort of dreading yet a long wait in finance room but was advised this would not be the case. Including a very detailed hands on instruction by the Lynnwood "tech" fellow I was in and out in less than one hour. I still cannot believe it. If you want to have a really good experience and fun as well then just forget all the others and head to see Don Powell ant MB Lynnwood. You will be very pleased you did, Larry Hawes, Kirkland WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Powell
June 03, 2019

"Great follow up service"

- Ludlow buyers

Kevin Lee was outstanding in helping us get a pre-owner MB. Good follow up and very helpful in finalizing our purchase. Also nice atmosphere within the building. Tom & Barb Rook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Cannon
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- ML350CJH

Thank you very much for making my Memorial day weekend. Last week the drivers door handle stopped working and would no open the door which makes things very awkward getting into the vehicle. I looked in the internet at causes and cots of repair, phoned a couple of garages who all told me I was looking at replacement and labour of around $400.00. I have always serviced my cars (3 Mercedes) at Lynnwood so I went down to have them look at it and estimate repair and cost. Enter Josh McDowell from Parts, who came out looked at my handle and immediately went to work with a T20. 10 minutes later my very expensive repair was complete. The handle had simply come off its catch. Josh not only made entering the vehicle easy he saved me a small fortune in repairs. Total cost $0. Cost to me priceless!!, This is customer service at its very best and the reason why I will always come back to and use Mercedes Lynnwood. They are not about getting the $$$'s from you on every visit they are about total customer satisfaction and Josh McDowell personifies this all the way. Thank you so much Josh and Mercedes Lynnwood. Colin H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McDowell
May 10, 2019

"Mercedes Benz or nothing "

- Padraic

I have purchased two cars now from Kevin Lee, both times he was very friendly, and took the time to make me feel that I mattered more than the sale of the car. After the sale he has always been available to answer questions, without delay. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car from Lynnwood Mercedes. The same goes for John MacFarlane, in finance, when it is time to finalize the deal he explains every detail so there are no hidden costs or unwanted items that come up after the sale is final. Padraic Gourley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John MacFarlane
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Lee
April 14, 2019

"Good sales experience. Very poor service experience"

- Mike

Michael from sales is by far the top car salesman I ever met. Thats where my positive experience ends at mb lynnwood. Service experience is a nightmare, although some of their service staff are great (Garret, Jourdain, and Josh). Jeff Casey is by far the most incompetent one of them all, sadly he is the service manager yet possesses the worst sense of customer service skills. Issues take numerous attempts and visits to address. Was given conflicting info between one adviser to another (blaming issues on unrelated or non covered items). Many issues are considered non-issues to them, or get classified as normal noise or wear. Take the car to MB Seattle and all issues are addressed immediately. Seattle go out of their way to address issues customers do not even bring up, where Lynnwood staff tell me they CANNOT look into any issues unless they are explicitly brought up by customers and nothing they stumble upon - this is MB Lynnwood’s policy I was told by one of their service advisers! Goes to tell you how much they care about their customers and their safety and peace of mind. As such, will be directing all my service needs to Seattle going forward, and will most certainly be buying my next MB from Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Casey
1.0
March 05, 2019

"Amazing customer service!"

- MisMatch78

I bought my very first Mercedes Benz here and the experience had been wonderful. Kevin Lee was super responsive to emails, he asked the right questions to learn on what I wanted/must have on my new vehicle and accommodated those also to my budget. You could tell right away he was there to make his customer happy and left satisfied with their purchase. What a great customer service!! Thanks Kevin, I’m very happy with my CLA 250. 🙏🙂 definitely recommend him and the Lynnwood location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
December 28, 2018

"New E300 Purchase"

- Don

Better late than never, we wanted to let you folks know how pleased we are with the whole experience of buying a new E300 through your dealership. We started looking at various brands of new cars early in the year, when we first met Alan Keith. Alan served as our Sales Consultant throughout the process, showing great patience as we (slowly) considered several different manufacturers. Of all the people we met at dealerships for various brands, Alan seemed to us to be the most knowledgeable about his product and by far the most responsive to our questions and information requests. Finally we decided to sit down with Alan and order a new Mercedes with the features we wanted. Alan was most helpful in this process as well, not only with his knowledge of the product, options, etc but also getting our car into a favorable position in the factory schedule that enabled us to take delivery by our "need date." All in all, a first class experience for us. 6 months in, we love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
5.0
October 15, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- Manju

We first went in to get a minor repair done to our C class, we made our first contact with Mr. Kevin Lee in the Sales department who guided and helped in getting the repair done and in the process we looked at GLE vehicles in stock we could trade with our Honda CRV. Kevin's support made a huge difference in making a decision swiftly and we went ahead with the purchase the same day which Kevin made sure was a smooth experience overall. We will recommend MB Lynnwood dealership and Kevin very highly. We will most certainly be doing more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami McCalmon
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Lee
October 05, 2018

"Confident"

- Godisgood

I always have the best experience at MB Lynnwood. There's a great atmosphere there, everyone is extremely nice, and happy to serve. They always go the extra mile. Service advisors follow through every detail to see that it's done right! I've had a couple service advisors, also good but Garrett is my go to person, I have no doubt about the outcome, just know he is always credible and puts you totally at ease, a star performer for this company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
Les Hart
5.0
Jourdain Henao
4.0
Other Employees : Chelsey and Jenni and Spencer
September 22, 2018

"Positive Experiences Overall"

- AMG123

My experiences with Mercedes-Benz Lynnwood have always been very positive thanks to Garrett Graham & Josh McDowell- super friendly, positive, attentive, thorough, and professional. Which is why I decided to always come back to this dealership for my routine services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results