About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

17800 Highway 99 , Lynnwood, Washington 98037 Directions
Sales: (425) 673-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2018

"Best service Jeff Casey "

- Morledge14

Anyone driving a Mercedes needs to visit this dealership and work with Jeff Casey for all their service needs! Jeff does an outstanding job taking care of his customers and their vehicles. I highly recommend Jeff and feel very fortunate to have met him. I know I can trust him with all my service needs and would not work with anyone else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Amazing Sales Staff"

- PDouble

Having known Alan Keith for years, he is a super professional and always works hard for me. I am super impressed that he left the other dealership in town, to come to a much better dealership, where they absolutely value their customers. Marius Dediu, also has helped me in the past and any referral I have sent to him has also been well cared for, and always, have come away impressed with how well they were taken care of. Super impressive two people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marius Dediu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Great place to buy a new car."

- M R

Had a great experience purchasing a car at Mercedes Benz of Lynnwood, working with Dennis Oswalt. Dennis was pleasurable to work with, straightforward and informative. We appreciated his depth of knowledge about the car's features and pricing. It was apparent to us that Dennis and the dealership care about customer service and strive to provide a positive experience. We are glad we went there! If you go, would highly recommend working with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Oswalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"The Best Service "

- David H

To be perfectly honest, Garrett is why I get my car serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood. Every time I call or do a drive-by, he is always there with a smile, hand shake and with answers to my questions. One example; I work in a gated parking lot and one time I locked my keys in the trunk. I know right.... I put in a call to Garrett, He walked me through the process explaining which fuse to pull to reset the car alarm. Hands down, the best even when you're not at the dealership getting service on your car. 10 out of 10. David H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"hotbed for racist behavior"

- SamR

Mercedes-Benz might offer a superior automotive product, but it's hard to discern that by the apathetic and poor customer service skills I encountered at Mercedes Benz Of Lynnwood while conducting a fact finding mission at the location in Lynnwood, Washington. When I explained to one of the salespeople that I'm here to obtain some glossy material on the new lineup, he seemed rather unconcerned, and told me that they didn't have anything that profiles the latest models.I then replied, "Well....perhaps you could provide me with multiple booklets that might cover the full spectrum." He then glanced at his desk, which overflowed with the materials I desired. After offering them to me, I almost wanted to ask, "Why didn't you just DO THAT IN THE FIRST PLACE?" I can't say if the terrible customer service occurred because I'm a person of color, or because they automatically sized me up as someone who shouldn't/wouldn't drive a Benz.I can ONLY state that THIS dealership will receive ZERO attention from me when I choose another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Davidson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marius Dediu
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Frigard
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Haigh
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefan Halata
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Quick Service"

- bettes

We were starting out to make a trip to Portland for a dog show in my Sprinter. The check engine light came on and I called service and was told to bring it in. We had all the dogs in the car and needed to get there. All the dog show equipment was in the Sprinter. When we got there they diagnosed it and said it was something we could drive with and get fixed when we got back. Wonderful Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name. Also Heidi Beegle
January 20, 2018

"Prompt and excellent service! Thanks for a job done Colin."

- BarryP

My 2007 CLK was in need of some fairly extensive service. Colin explained all the issues that needed to be addressed, and was able to complete the work quickly, and at a fair price. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Judnich
January 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Lpelletier

We scheduled an online service appointment and were fortunate to meet Garrett. He provided excellent customer service and provided great care to our vehicle. I would recommend the team at MB of Lynnwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Customer Excellence"

- V.M.

I have purchased several vehicles over the past few years. Every transaction was meet with professional customer service along with the best possible trade in value I could expect. Igor Rysin is very knowledgeable in AMG products and is an excellent salesman to work with. Looking forward to working with him again in the near future. Thank you, V.M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Rysin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Great experience everytime!"

- MichelleVy

The staff is always friendly and kind whenever i go in for service. Everyone who i have ever interacted with has always made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend Mercedes of Lynwood for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jourdain Henao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Sauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results