Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.4
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17800 Highway 99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

62 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2020

"Josh got me in same day and repaired and back on the road..."

- ggglla

Josh got me in same day and repaired and back on the road within 3 hours. Pretty awesome. I had a nice chat with the mechanic as well who was very experienced and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua McDowell
July 17, 2020

"Great customer service"

- Baboucar

My parking light went out on me couple of days ago and i kept getting a message and it became annoying lol. I stopped at Mercedes Benz of Lynnwood and i met John and he as very helpful. He replaced it for me with no charges, what a great customer service. Thank you you JOHN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Frigard
5.0
Jeff Casey
5.0
Jourdain Henao
5.0
John Shepard
5.0
June 15, 2020

"Outstanding customer service"

- Wezi

I just leased another Mercedes Benz and this time it is GLA 250. Jonathan was amazing and took his time to explain and accommodate us. I got all I wanted and I can't be more happy. I am telling all my friends to get a Merc!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Pena
March 05, 2020

"Customer Service at it's Best "

- markw

I just purchased a GLS 450 and my experience far surpassed expectation. Not by a little- by a lot. Simply put- I was blown away by the ease of the whole process. Johnathan Pena Loa was our Sales Consultant and he exemplified the absolute best in customer service. His knowledge, attention to detail, patience and willingness to serve made our decision to buy incredibly easy. When I chose the model I wanted, Johnathan brought out a 3 ring notebook which covered the original invoice; in depth CARFAX; and pages of work performed to meet the Certified Pre Owned Standards. It was transparency at it finest ! Thanks Jonathan !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Pena Loa
February 26, 2020

"Absolutely 5-STAR easiness and service!!! Just bought a..."

- minparis

Absolutely 5-STAR easiness and service!!! Just bought a used Mercedes from them, got all the history of the car, full inspection, annual service...... a HUGE PEACE OF MIND that the car i just bought will not need major repairs any time soon. The sales person Ting is very friendly and helpful, she walked me through all the steps of purchasing, making it easy and flow nicely. Our family has purchased at least 6 used Mercedes before from other dealer shops, and has maintained our cars at Lynnwood Mercedes regularly; this first purchase from them is by far the easiest, and most satisfied car transaction from all time and from all dealer shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ting
February 20, 2020

"Even though I was not purchasing a Mercedes but a used..."

- Kim B.

Even though I was not purchasing a Mercedes but a used Acura TLX from their trade in lot. I wanted to thank Steve Tacke of Lynnwood Mercedes Benz for the exceptional customer service from one CSR to another CSR! BTW Steve has changed my opinion of "car sales people".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tacke
5.0
February 09, 2020

"The best car buying experience"

- arimlim

I bought a Certified Mercedes GLC 300 a couple of weeks ago. I never thought I would buy a car at the spot. But Bryan Nelson at Lynnwood Mercedes made it happen. He was very knowledgeable and professional and yet patient. The buying process was smooth, reasonable and quick. Not only buying experience was exceptional, his after service was remarkable. He followed up on the car. When we brought up a concern regarding brakes, he made an arrangement with service department. Brakes were taken care under warranty of certified cars. We had bought Lexus and Mercedes few times in the past and did not have this pleasant car buying experience. If I knew buying car is easy and pleasant, we would have changed our car often. I strongly recommend Bryan Nelson at Lynnwood Mercedes and this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Nelson (sales) , Jordain (service)
February 06, 2020

"Great sales experience"

- tiff

Just purchased a new 2020 G63 from Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood. Dennis Oswalt in Sales was wonderful to work with. His knowledge of the product is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Oswalt
5.0
February 04, 2020

"Called in to confirm availability of a new 4x4 Sprinter..."

- Erick

Called in to confirm availability of a new 4x4 Sprinter with Steve my saleman. He confirmed it was available so I agreed to pay MSRP and they required a non-refundable $6500 deposit. Seemed really high but I gave him my credit card info they ran my card and I bought it! Next day I was told that they did not want to sell to me & my business (Sprinter Upfitter) because of who we were? Spoke to Steve, the GSM manager & the GM of the store and they were all rude and short and would not sell the vehicle to me(at full MSRP!). They told me they would refund my $6500 non-refundable deposit and were going to sell this to someone else! I was blown away! Would definitely NOT recommend this Mercedes-Benz dealership. I'm shocked at the unprofessional manner in which they choose to conduct business. I would be embarrassed if I was the owner of this establishment. There are a lot of other Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealers we have purchased multiple Sprinter Van's from with awesome customer service. Don't limit yourself to these guys! Shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Tacke
1.0
John Bang
1.0
Stefan Halata
1.0
February 04, 2020

"Garrett Graham has been my service contact for 3 years...."

- Brucetandy1

Garrett Graham has been my service contact for 3 years. He does a great job of customer service and support. Strongly recommend MB of Lynwwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
3.0
Other Employees : Garrett Graham
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results