Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.4
73 Reviews

17800 Highway 99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

73 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"John was great,had to fly to Seattle to buy a hard to..."

- scottlegacyllc

John was great,had to fly to Seattle to buy a hard to find Mercedes, John was waiting for us when we arrived. Vehicle was on the showroom floor informed us about the car we test drove and purchased, it was easy and professional, entire process took less than two hours and drove it home.If you are looking for a Mercedes and sales people that are knowledgeable go to Lynnwood Mercedes,they care about customer service,xxxx the owner cleaned the car and filled with gas and thanked us for our business that just doesn't happen any more. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bang
5.0
May 24, 2021

"My wife and I went in knowing what we wanted, Alan and..."

- Barbonit

My wife and I went in knowing what we wanted, Alan and John had us out the door in a snap. We love our GLC-300. Thanks MBL for such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
5.0
John MacFarlane
5.0
March 27, 2021

""Poor communication" is the theme of my experiences with..."

- crimson76

"Poor communication" is the theme of my experiences with the service department. I've gotten service there three times, and each involved at least a hiccup because of poor communication on their end. One time I called the day before my appointment, got the voicemail, and asked that someone call me back. No one did, and when I arrived for my appointment, I was told they could not do what I needed on a Saturday and that I should have called them!! To this day, no one has returned my call. This is the most egregious example, but all three of my interactions have left me feeling like they have poor communication with customers. I've decided that driving to a dealership that's farther from my home from now on is probably going to result in fewer headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney Torgerson
4.0
March 25, 2021

"This a Recommendation From a Customer, Who Feels That..."

- Cisco

This a Recommendation From a Customer, Who Feels That Mercedes Of Lynnwood Has This Consumer Feels That This Dealership Has My All my Expectations Of “Valuable Service” Due To His Experience And High Quality Commitment To Customer Service At The Highest Ouality. “Josh” is An Asset To Your Business As a Service Representative. He Should Be Rewarded For His Attentiveness An Excellent Service Toward All Of His Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Casey
5.0
Garrett Graham
5.0
Les Hart
5.0
Roel Belen
5.0
Dennis Oswalt
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Walked into the dealership with the intention to buy a..."

- Navigator

Walked into the dealership with the intention to buy a 2021 250 GLB. Even though a sales person saw me come in, once I was inside, nobody said "Hello" or can I help you. Receptionist was too busy shuffling papers, the finance manager leaned against the doorframe of his office, looking away bored, another employee walked by without greeting me. A sales person found the computer to be more important than a car buyer. May be my Amazon t-shirt was a turn-off, I don't know, but I walked out after 10 minutes! Gave store a second chance! Worked with the internet manager via texting. Eventually came to an agreement on an acceptable price. The car needs to be ordered from the factory. Agreed to sign papers next day and put down deposit, when he informed me that the General Sales Manager wants a $10,000 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit because I want a car with FWD, acting as if this is a rarity. I checked with other MB dealers who found this practice "unusual". That's when I had enough. NEVER EVER GIVE SOMEONE A CHECK FOR $10,000 NON-REFUNDABLE FOR A CAR YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO GET UNSEEN! You also have no more negotiation power regarding your trade-in, since they can now dictate the price because they have a $10,000 check deposited. SHAME ON YOU MB LYNNWOOD. I gave my business to another dealer. This has been a total xxxx-show!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Bang
1.0
February 23, 2021

"I have my SLK 55 AMG and my ML serviced there. Josh M D...."

- Bontime58

I have my SLK 55 AMG and my ML serviced there. Josh M D. is a GREAT service adviser. I trust him. I knew him since his Jimmy Barrier days. He is very competent. Since they have my trust, I decided to buy an E 350 4matic for my younger son from them. Alan was a very good salesperson and very accommodating. He even brought papers for us to sign in order to make it convenient for us. Great form! I will buy from them again. My son became their client too, good way to get the next generation lined up. Thanks for great experience in sales and service F. K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Garrett Graham has been my service consultant for several..."

- Brucetandy1

Garrett Graham has been my service consultant for several years. He is constantly very helpful, professional, and clear about what is being done at each service. I will be back and a big thanks to Garrett. Bruce Tandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Garrett in service at Mercedes. Benz of Lynnwood is..."

- hildhuso

Garrett in service at Mercedes. Benz of Lynnwood is awesome. I stopped by without an appointment because I needed a new battery for my key fob. He greeted me to Mercedes and said it was good to see me again and how could he help me. He replaced my battery (no charge) and said he looked forward to seeing me again soon and have a nice day. Just want him to get an atta boy'

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Found the Mercedes Benz of Lynnwood dealership to be one..."

- JM

Found the Mercedes Benz of Lynnwood dealership to be one of the better vehicle purchase experiences. Purchased a new GLC just before the pandemic hit and just now getting around to recording comments. I have been a Mercedes owner for 25 years, owning various models and picking up two cars at the Sindelfingen delivery center in Germany. (Highly recommend the experience). I have shopped at all Mercedes Benz dealerships in the Seattle metro area and my interaction with the Lynnwood dealership has been the best by far. I compare the customer service treatment from Lynnwood Mercedes Benz to the old Phil Smart dealership that was located on Capitol Hill in Seattle. Alan Keith (Sales), Les Hart (Service) are first class in the manner in which they treat the customer. If you are in the market for a car, I suggest that you do your due diligence before buying, and not forgo a visit to the Mercedes Benz dealership in Lynnwood before making a purchase decision. The owner, John Halata, also introduced himself and talked about the importance of establishing and maintaining quality customer relationships. For me, the way in which the customer is treated reflects the character of the organization. Mercedes Benz of Lynnwood strives to provide a first-rate sales and service experience. Mercedes Benz owner John M. Jan. 2021

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
5.0
Les Hart
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Hi my name is Rob and I would love to take the time to..."

- Mcintyrerobert40

Hi my name is Rob and I would love to take the time to mention Garrett Graham of the lynnwood wa Mercedes. Garrett was an extremely amazing advisor and helped me with car issue. I had a recurring system light that was not going off and when I brought it to him he took care of it right away without hesitation. I recommend Garrett 100% . He saved me a ton of money by being upfront and honest so for that I will only see him! Thank you Garrett for your hard work and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett graham
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results