Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.6
87 Reviews

17800 Highway 99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

January 19, 2022

I own a 2018 Winnebago View on a 2017 Sprinter frame. I had the occasion to have the rear Speed Sensors changed per recall. Choose to use the Sprinter facility for Lynnwood Mercedes Benz to do the warranty More

by Wahine Ala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sauer
5.0
January 08, 2022

I just leased another vehicle and Alan Keith and Andrew Plata were both experienced with the process. Mindy Cannon was friendly and prompt with the financing process. Thank you MBL for putting me at ease More

by MP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
5.0
Mindy Cannon
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Plata
December 31, 2021

Josh reviewed the previous service we received at Bellevue Mercedes Benz in 7/2019 and he discovered that we were charged almost $3,000.00 in services that were still covered by our warranty. He not More

by sac5354
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McDowell
December 24, 2021

What a great car buying experience! Ordered our new Mercedes a few months ago, actually came in early. Stefan and his staff were awesome to deal with. From the business department to Demitry going over More

by Swalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Cannon
5.0
Stefan Halata
5.0
Other Employees : Demitry
December 14, 2021

I would like to call out todays service: Prompt, expedient, and efficient. Above all I wish to focus my praise on your Service Tech: Garrett Graham; He was polite,efficient and knowledgable... He More

by moolara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
November 29, 2021

I took my S 550 in for regular service. Garrett Graham made the experience smooth and convenient. He always goes out of his way to make this a great customer experience. I am in the market for another More

by Brucetandy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Graham
5.0
November 23, 2021

We had the best experience with this dealership! We bought a certified pre-owned car but there was something in the car that we didn’t like. We went back to the dealership to address our issue and was More

by R&N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Cannon
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Lee
November 13, 2021

Hello, my review is geared towards SERVICE more accurately towards Casey Smith, the advisor/our advisor. I have been informed every step of the way about the status of my/my mom's vehicle, whic More

by 1dva3llc Moe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Smith
5.0
November 10, 2021

The best car buying experience I've had, and I've purchased a lot of cars over the years. Unfortunately, my 2021 E Class had an annoying rattle, there service department found and totally fixed the p More

by Right;)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Keith
5.0
Casey Smith
5.0
November 09, 2021

I brought my 2020 GLB250 in for routine service and new tires. Andrew asssited via telephone with the tire selection and answered all of my questions before the appointment. I felt heard about other concer More

by customer4life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Staffeld
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results