About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

4.7

161 Lifetime Reviews

34 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07962 Directions
Sales: (973) 267-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Customer service excellence"

- Altan

I brought my daughter's car for express service and was thrilled on the efficient and superior customer care experience. The process from A-Z was on point, and sharp. Well run department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salwan
Sep 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

"Courteous and professional "

- Juansilpa

My service advisor was prompt and courteous. Service was performed on a timely manner. Issues were resolved completely Customer waiting areas were ample and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Pereira
Sep 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown for the care of your Mercedes-Benz. Julio Pereira can be reached directly at julio.pereira@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1214.

August 30, 2018

"Service 10miles this was prepaid"

- Michael

Willie Caldwell is excellent adviser by providing service when I call I feel very satisfied with your service department. Work is done on time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown to service your Mercedes-Benz and thank you for your review. Willie Caldwell can be reached directly at willie.caldwell@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1219.

August 30, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Willie3

Every time I go to Servive at MB Morritown it’s a pleasure Willie Caldwell III is great to work with he is responsive, accommodating, knowledgeable and always has a welcoming personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown to service your Mercedes-Benz and thank you for your review. Willie Caldwell can be reached directly at willie.caldwell@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1219.

August 27, 2018

"Willie Caldwell does a terrific job!"

- basher

Every time I go in, Willie Caldwell does a great job taking care of me. He is efficient and always makes sure all my needs are met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Willie Caldwell can be reached directly at willie.caldwell@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1219.

August 24, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience and customer service"

- C300_Vin

I had a pleasant buying experience with my C300 purchase at this dealership. This was the fastest and most efficient car buying experience I have experienced in my lifetime. The Sales Associate (Kaushal Shah) took his time to diligently understand the various options that I was looking for and searching all the inventory countless times to find the car I needed, which was a difficult task at hand. After understanding my target price and what I was most interested in, Kaushal was able to find me a perfect car that I could buy. It was one of the loaner cars at the dealership which had some miles on it but had most of the options that I was looking for. He diligently walked me through all the options in the car before I left the dealership, the entire experience of car buying was completed in less than 5 hours from start to finish, which was hard to believe. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to get into a Mercedes Benz to get an efficient, no nonsense, car buying experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaushal Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review! Kaushal Shah can be reached directly at kaushal.shah@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1912.

August 16, 2018

"Service with benefits "

- Tonytose

Great service experience. They provided food, drinks, had a golf simulator and pool table. Impressive. Service was quick and they applied an online Service A coupon for me to keep it reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff dangelo
Aug 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Jeff D"Angelo can be reached directly at jeff.dangelo@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1212.

August 13, 2018

"Fast service and quoted accurately"

- Savak

After getting stuck and needing a jump start, we brought the car to Julio and he made the transaction smooth and quoted us accurately. The 2 batteries failed the test and were replaced quickly. In addition we neeed another key and he had that ready for us the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Pereira
Aug 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

We are glad that we could help! Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Julio Pereira can be reached directly at julio.pereira@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1214.

August 04, 2018

"Windshield wipers"

- Benz18

Very professional and quick. They have called me as soon ad rhe partcame and also orded asap!! Very nice service.. while waiting!! Verycaring staff. I sm glad i bought Benz..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Aug 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review! Jeff D'Angelo can be reached directly at jeff.dangelo@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1212.

August 01, 2018

"Felt Pressure to Buy on the Spot"

- gredgate

I went in to test drive a new C300. After test driving a vehicle and getting a price the Sales Person got upset when I wanted just go home and think it over. "Deal is for today only" "Can't guarantee the car will be here, I'm not the only salesperson", etc. Not what I expected from a high end car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to name the individual
Aug 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for your experience. Based on the information that you provided my best guess is that you were visiting us on the last day of the month which is when current incentives expire. The salesperson was clearly ineffective in explaining this and came across pushy. Please do not hesitate in contacting me if you would like to discuss this further or if you would like to follow through with your purchase. You can reach me at rob@mbmnj.com or 973-248-4929. Sincerely, Rob Bojarun

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results