About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

4.7

164 Lifetime Reviews

34 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07962 Directions
Sales: (973) 267-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Outstanding"

- DRE

Julio was tremendous. He was helpful and very knowkedgable. Very efficient. Thank you, Julio! Julio’ is a great brand ambassador for Mercedes Benz!! The best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only Julio - didn’t need anymore help!
Nov 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

We agree! Julio is a tremendous asset to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and to our clients. Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Julio Pereira can be reached directly at julio.pereira@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1214. To self schedule a service appointment and request Julio please follow this link.https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj

October 26, 2018

" services."

- Car

Very professional and helpful services. Mr Paul Singh is the best and we'll organized friendly person.He explained all possiblity very thoroughly . Good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation! Paul Singh is happy to assist in our Express Service Department Monday to Friday from 7:30AM to 4:00PM No Appointment Necessary. Services Covered (Generally in about 1 hour) 10k Service A 20k Service B (Allow 1.5 hours) 30k Service A Auxillary Battery Car Battery Light Bulbs Oil Change (Model years 2008 and older) Tire Rotation Tires Windshield Wiper Fluid Wiper Blades

October 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Customer

I brought my car for routine check and engine coolant leak repair. Everything was done very fast with all updates from Mr. DAngelo. Excellent service. Very recommended Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DAngelo
Oct 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown with your Mercedes service needs and thank you for your review! Jeff D'Angelo can be reached directly at jeff.dangelo@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1212.

September 10, 2018

"Customer service excellence"

- Altan

I brought my daughter's car for express service and was thrilled on the efficient and superior customer care experience. The process from A-Z was on point, and sharp. Well run department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salwan
Sep 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

"Courteous and professional "

- Juansilpa

My service advisor was prompt and courteous. Service was performed on a timely manner. Issues were resolved completely Customer waiting areas were ample and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Pereira
Sep 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown for the care of your Mercedes-Benz. Julio Pereira can be reached directly at julio.pereira@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1214.

August 30, 2018

"Service 10miles this was prepaid"

- Michael

Willie Caldwell is excellent adviser by providing service when I call I feel very satisfied with your service department. Work is done on time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown to service your Mercedes-Benz and thank you for your review. Willie Caldwell can be reached directly at willie.caldwell@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1219.

August 30, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Willie3

Every time I go to Servive at MB Morritown it’s a pleasure Willie Caldwell III is great to work with he is responsive, accommodating, knowledgeable and always has a welcoming personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Morristown to service your Mercedes-Benz and thank you for your review. Willie Caldwell can be reached directly at willie.caldwell@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1219.

August 27, 2018

"Willie Caldwell does a terrific job!"

- basher

Every time I go in, Willie Caldwell does a great job taking care of me. He is efficient and always makes sure all my needs are met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Willie Caldwell can be reached directly at willie.caldwell@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1219.

August 24, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience and customer service"

- C300_Vin

I had a pleasant buying experience with my C300 purchase at this dealership. This was the fastest and most efficient car buying experience I have experienced in my lifetime. The Sales Associate (Kaushal Shah) took his time to diligently understand the various options that I was looking for and searching all the inventory countless times to find the car I needed, which was a difficult task at hand. After understanding my target price and what I was most interested in, Kaushal was able to find me a perfect car that I could buy. It was one of the loaner cars at the dealership which had some miles on it but had most of the options that I was looking for. He diligently walked me through all the options in the car before I left the dealership, the entire experience of car buying was completed in less than 5 hours from start to finish, which was hard to believe. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to get into a Mercedes Benz to get an efficient, no nonsense, car buying experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaushal Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review! Kaushal Shah can be reached directly at kaushal.shah@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1912.

August 16, 2018

"Service with benefits "

- Tonytose

Great service experience. They provided food, drinks, had a golf simulator and pool table. Impressive. Service was quick and they applied an online Service A coupon for me to keep it reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff dangelo
Aug 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Jeff D"Angelo can be reached directly at jeff.dangelo@mbmnj.com or 973-525-1212.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results