Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

4.8

222 Lifetime Reviews

34 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07962 Directions
Call (973) 267-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Great dealership, great service. Once again so happy..."

- Jets

Great dealership, great service. Once again so happy with their professionalism. Willie always takes care of everything needed, and does it in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Paul Singh
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about our professionalism.You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

November 24, 2019

"Troy P@Morristown MB provided me with excellent and..."

- Cargal

Troy P@Morristown MB provided me with excellent and knowledgeable service. He exceeded all my expectations. I was a bit nervous as I recently moved from out of state and had been with my service rep for 10years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Pais
Nov 25, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. It is always pleasing when our customers elect to write a review so our future customers can see what we all about. Thank you! We appreciate your comments about Troy Pais exceeding your expectations. We are also glad that you have found a new home for your Mercedes-Benz!

November 18, 2019

"Professional, courteous staff, very neat and clean..."

- Plt30068

Professional, courteous staff, very neat and clean environment . Exceptional waiting area with refreshments in very clean space. Service finished very quickly in spite of apparent heavy workload.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Singh
5.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. It is always pleasing when our customers elect to write a review so our future customers can see what we all about. Thank you! We appreciate your comments about our neat and clean facility.

November 12, 2019

"Profesional and experienced support. The job was done..."

- Vaao34

Profesional and experienced support. The job was done properly and the car was ready on time. We had also a follow up to check how the car was performing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Singh
5.0
Nov 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

November 08, 2019

"Made sure an air leak was not due to a rim issue. Gave a..."

- PA

Made sure an air leak was not due to a rim issue. Gave a thorough look instead of just saying rim needs to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Pais
Nov 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

November 07, 2019

"Complete Service A in under an hour through Express..."

- MB

Complete Service A in under an hour through Express Service. All that plus car wash and clean interior. Excellent, excellent service second to none. Kudos to Ed Salwan and the Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salwan
Nov 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and for your comments about Ed Salwan and our service team. We really appreciate it. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

November 06, 2019

"Alex Marshall is a really great service rep. Has been..."

- JGood

Alex Marshall is a really great service rep. Has been with MB of Morristown for quite sometime. Always provides a full explanation of service and costs. I highly recommend Alex Marshall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Marshall
Nov 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. It is great when our current customers elect to write a review so our future customers can see what we all about. Thank you! We appreciate your comments about Alex Marshall!

October 29, 2019

"Easy to get service scheduled and arrange for a loaner..."

- INC

Easy to get service scheduled and arrange for a loaner car. Repair (replace recalled air bags) completed 20 minutes before promised time I had requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Paul Singh
5.0
Nov 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

October 28, 2019

"Julio is great! He addresses every issue and informs me..."

- Tiger

Julio is great! He addresses every issue and informs me of others I am not aware of. Facilities are comfortable. Great job. Keep it going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio pereira
Nov 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. It is a pleasure when our current clients choose to write a review so our future clients can see what we all about. Thank you! We appreciate your comments about Julio and our facility!

October 25, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Annie

As we were making our way from RI to FL a system warning light appeared. It just so happened that Mercedes Benz of Morristown was off the next exit. We explained our situation to Service Advisor Julio Pereira, and he took us right in. After the diagnostic testing he informed us the parts needed were in stock. Once all the work was complete we were surprised to hear that everything was covered because it was related to recalls. Not being a regular customer we were extremely grateful for the efficient & honest service provided by MBM. THANK YOU JULIO PEREIRA & the rest of the service staff that got us back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Pereira
Oct 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for visiting with us. It is a pleasure when our customers elect to write a review so our future customers can see what we all about. Thank you! We appreciate your comments about Julio Periera and our staff. Julio can be contacted directly at 973-525-1214 or julio.periera@mbmnj.com for all Mercedes-Benz or Sprinter service and maintenance needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results