Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Morristown, NJ

4.9
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07962

Directions

265 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2020

"Very satisfied with service I receive from Morristown..."

- edgilroy

Very satisfied with service I receive from Morristown Mercedes-Benz . Especially from my Service Rep Ed Salwan. I depend on him to help keeping my c300 in good running condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salwan
Sep 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your service advisor Ed Salwan and your satisfaction with our dealership!

September 19, 2020

"I got excellent service at Mercedes service shop. The..."

- Chirag

I got excellent service at Mercedes service shop. The way the issues explained to me in simple terms that allowed me to take the right decision what to get fixed and what I can be okay in not getting done. The service advisor, Willie at Mercedes Morristown, NJ service shop is excellent in providing service advice as well as goes above and beyond customer expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Sep 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your service advisor Willie Caldwell!

September 13, 2020

"Superb service very professional! Point of contact kept..."

- Msono

Superb service very professional! Point of contact kept me informed of the vehicles status. Was very happy with the vehicles performance after completion of service. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation! It was our pleasure to assist you. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super-friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

September 06, 2020

"I am always pleased with the level of service I receive..."

- Jacquelyn

I am always pleased with the level of service I receive from Mercedes of Morristown. I request Julio Pereira to be my service advisor each time I have a new car, and he never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gatto
5.0
Other Employees : Julio Pereira
Sep 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your service advisor Julio. Thank you.

September 01, 2020

"Firstly I must say I requested the service in somewhat of..."

- Lessmithjr

Firstly I must say I requested the service in somewhat of an emergency mode. My new S Class had gone through a car wash and a windshield wiper had been torn off. I called my salesman who arranged the appointment. Paul from service was extremely professional and replaced the wiper in a short period of time. I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaushal Shah
5.0
Paul Singh
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about the professionalism and competence of our staff.

August 22, 2020

"From the minute I drive into the Mercedes of Morristown..."

- H. Hasse

From the minute I drive into the Mercedes of Morristown Service Building I get treated like a Customer expects to be treated.The Service Rep gave me his full attention. Every person I came into contact with was very accommodating. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Es Salwan
Aug 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation! It was our pleasure to assist you. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super-friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

August 14, 2020

"Great job. Very responsive and quick turnaroundHighly..."

- johnandlenore

Great job. Very responsive and quick turnaround Highly recommended. Had a blown tire, got the spare on at my office, loaner brought to me and car reapaired at time they said would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Caldwell III
5.0
Paul Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Pais five stars
Aug 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation! It was our pleasure to assist you. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super-friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

August 13, 2020

"I like the pick up and drop off service that Mercedez..."

- chinni.tung

I like the pick up and drop off service that Mercedez provides. It’s really convenient for the customers especially during the pandemic. Excellent service and great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Zielyk
Aug 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your service experience!

July 29, 2020

"I’m not from the area but had a broken moonroof window..."

- JessieD

I’m not from the area but had a broken moonroof window that needed to be fixed before returning to Boston. I was very impressed by everyone at MB of Morristown. Incredibly efficient, friendly and transparent about costs and timing. All-in-all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Pereira
Aug 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your efficient and friendly service experience!

July 28, 2020

"Service is Outstanding"

- D Wilson

Excellent Advisor - Alex Marshall. Quality Workmanship. Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff. Having owned seven Mercedes-Benz, and having lived throughout the country and worked with other dealerships - this dealership is the best! We enjoy working with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and look forward to using their services for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Marshall
Aug 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Morristown responded

Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your comments about your service advisor Alex Marshall. You can self schedule your next Mercedes-Benz service appointment by following this link https://www.mbmnj.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-morristown-nj or by calling one of our super friendly customer care agents at 973-525-1206.

11 - 20 of 265 results