Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.8
500 Reviews
For over 28 years, the Mercedes-Benz of North Haven team aspires to provide an opulent experience to all of our customers. Our team of Client Advisors’ are here to make your purchasing experience as seamless as possible. Coupled with a one-on-one Product Concierge session at vehicle delivery, we are confident you will have excellent knowledge of your vehicle’s innovative technology, safety and performance features. Whether you are entering our showroom doors or pulling into our service tunnel, our team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is here to assist you
Contact Dealership

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 500 reviews

July 22, 2012

"Worst mechanics ever.I brought Cls 500 car was pulling to..."

- El1978

Worst mechanics ever.I brought Cls 500 car was pulling to the right, front right side was higher then left 3 inches. So they replace $2.700.00 worth of parts on front and finally they found out problem was on left rear spring was crushed so front right side was 3 inches lifted.now they want another 32 hundred for rear suspension . Do not go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lionel Reid
July 19, 2012

"I have indicated these high ratings based on the..."

- minoter

I have indicated these high ratings based on the excellent responsiveness received by your service department.The service department is proactive in identifying and solving service challenges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel
July 18, 2012

"Every aspect of the service was professional, courteous..."

- robert yurick

Every aspect of the service was professional, courteous and prompt. I want to thank Micheal Jordon for his excellent advise. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz North Haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jordon
July 18, 2012

"Paul along with the rest of the staff made our purchase..."

- mjph45

Paul along with the rest of the staff made our purchase an ejoyable experience. We are still getting use to our new C class and so far its been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kilbride
July 12, 2012

"I will never bring any Mercedes-Benz to this dealership..."

- aggravatedwithMB

I will never bring any Mercedes-Benz to this dealership again, nor will I ever consider purchasing a vehicle from them. I have heard many negative reviews of this dealership so I was surprised to see so many good reviews on here, review fraud? Probably. I took my classic Mercedes in to have a simple piece replaced, I used the drop box and wrote on the slip I would expect a call for 9am. That call never came. I called at 10am, I was told the service rep who was assigned to my car was busy and to leave a voicemail, so I did. No call back. I called at 11:45am, I asked for the rep again and Susan hung up on me. I called back and was transfered to BMW Service. I called back again, and got Susan, she told me that Michael was now busy-and she could give me the voicemail, I asked her to please tell me what was wrong with my car, as it was now about 12pm-she told me there was no ticket created and that my service rep was actually Robert. She said he was busy and sent me to his voicemail. I left a message, at this point a little aggravated no one will talk to me-a paying customer who has been here before. I left a voicemail asking for a callback, and I wanted to know why no one had called when I wrote on the slip 9am. Robert called back-and played stupid when I asked him why no one called-and simply said that the car wasn't in yet, but it would be in later this afternoon. I SPECIFICALLY requested a call in the MORNING. NOT AFTERNOON. I called back after having enough and told Susan to forget it, and that I would take the vehicle to another location. She said okay and then I received a voicemail maybe 3 minutes after I hung up from Robert asking what I wanted them to do as the car was going to go in the shop in a little while. Of course now they call because they want their money... I called back, once again Susan said that Robert was on the phone and I could leave a voicemail, I told her yet again, Cancel the service request and the vehicle is going to another dealership. I called Mercedes Benz North America and made a formal complaint about their lack of responsibilty to service their customers. I was advised to call and speak with the Service Manager, Nancy Hunt and inform her of the situation. Well, the service manager was NOTHING but rude, and it was as if I was talking to a brick wall. She then told me that the car was supposed to go in an hour ago (Mind you I told them to cancel it less than 30 minutes ago...and Robert called back saying it was to go in, in a LITTLE WHILE). BOTTOM LINE: GO TO FAIRFIELD MERCEDES OR ANOTHER LOCAL DEALERSHIP-THEY ARE CROOKS AND ONLY WANT TO COLLECT THEIR MONEY. NOT TO MENTION FAIRFIELD MERCEDES MIGHT BE A LITTLE FURTHER AWAY-BUT THEY HAVE A LOWER HOURLY RATE. SCREW NORTH HAVEN MERCEDES AND THE MAURO MOTOR GROUP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan (Receptionist) Robert (Service Tech) Michael (Service Tech) Nancy Hunt (Service Manager)
June 25, 2012

"I purchased a used Mercedes a few months ago and selected..."

- wclauss

I purchased a used Mercedes a few months ago and selected Mercedes Benz of North Haven due to their excellent customer service. I dealt with Anthony Canada and he is outstanding. I told him what I was looking for a 2008 or 2009 E350 in excellent condition and with low miles. Ascars hit his lot, he would send me information on E350's that were close to all my requirement. He did not give up and responded to any question I had. Finally a 2008 E350 with only 21K miles came into the dealership. I took a test drive, discussed price, and closed the deal. We then had a minor fender bender and I had the vehilcle repaired at their body shop which did an excellent job. If you are looking for a qulity dealership, go to North Haven Mercedes-Benz and ask for Anthony Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Canada
March 16, 2012

"Excellent service, good pricing. Peter P. did a great..."

- thosbyrne134

Excellent service, good pricing. Peter P. did a great job of working within my tight schedule. Car beautifully prepped and detailed, devivered exactly when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce
March 16, 2012

"I purchased my car about 3 weeks ago and I am extremely..."

- A. Price

I purchased my car about 3 weeks ago and I am extremely happy with the purchase. I am exceptionally pleased with the extended customer care service provided by Mr. Anthony Candada who was my first contact person when I initially started my search. I received an courtsey contact from Mr. Canada just to see how I was doing with my vehicle. I ended up asking him to research products for me and the turn around was literally within minutes. I so much appreciated the great follow-up and follow-through. Mr. Canada along with the other sales and service staff at North Haven are very extraordinary people! Kudos again to Mr. Canada, your time and attention was superb. There's nothing like great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Canada
March 15, 2012

"My husband and I came to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven to..."

- claudiacalifanomd

My husband and I came to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven to consider purchasing a car. We also looked at several other cars and dealerships. Everything about our experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven was exceptional. The show room was bright and inviting as were all those we encountered in the course of obtaining our car. Matthew Della Vecchia, who sold us the car, was polite, genuine, helpful and a true pleasure to work with. We certainly feel that we have an exceptional car, but we feel partcularly fortunate to have received our car from this dealership and expect we will be getting our cars here in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Della Vecchia
January 12, 2012

"This is my third mercedes and my second from this..."

- Tmrazik

This is my third mercedes and my second from this dealership. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I hate the car buying process. They made my experience quick and easy. Once I know what I want for a vehicle I want to spend as little time as possible getting the paperwork done and driving off the lot. They were very respectful of my time and got things done quickly and efficiently. They also offer amazing deals for repeat customers. Matt and Anthony were very attentive to any requests I had. They also did an amazing job following up to make sure I loved the car and wasn't having any problems or issues with it. This is a courtesy most dealers can't be bothered with once the sale is complete, so I appreciate their level of personal attention and I can't thank them enough for another smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delvechio and Anthony Canada
481 - 490 of 500 results