Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

9275 Alt A1A, North Palm Beach, Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (561) 848-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2019

"Professionalism,& just what to go above & beyond"

- JTBASEBALL1865

I just want to take a moment and let you know that from sales with John San Antonio all the way to the managers and Barry in finance I had a tricky sale and yet they made it the most pleasurable and enjoyable without a doubt got me the most stunning green E AMG vehicles..... and probably the only E AMG anywhere. bravo job well done truly and is it coming from someone who is in the luxury car industry for years and years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John sanantonio, Barry in F and I
January 31, 2019

"Supreme Service"

- North Palm Jim

Rob is knowledgeable , extremely efficient and helpful. Went above and beyond to be of assistance. He kept me updated, even calling after hours on his own time. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Borden
December 11, 2018

"Terrible service. "

- Marie

Ashley who helped us was totally unresponsive to issues relating to the loaner we got. Very frustrating and not what you would expect from Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
December 06, 2018

"Sales experience"

- wilmck

Mike Causey , my sales representative and Paul Passarelli, the general sales manager, were a pleasure to deal with. Both were professional and a credit to the dealership. I would recommend Mike Causey to anyone looking for a great individual to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didn't work with any others
September 10, 2018

"The Service Manager of Mercedes-Benz NPB"

- Victoria123

Mercedes-Benz of NPB has the very best Service Manager I’ve ever dealt with. Shawn Potsander is not only extremely knowlageble and efficient, but also so very kind, understanding, accommodating, personal and most of all, trustworthy and reliable. This is so important when you’re dealing with servicing your car. Having him in charge, I’d not want to get my next Mercedes anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Potsander, Robert Borden
December 01, 2017

"Great Experience at Mercedes of NPB"

- LitiGator

While buying/leasing a car is usually a stressful and exhausting experience, it could not have been easier and more pleasurable at MB NPB. With two children in tow we were still able to reach a great deal, quickly. No pressure, no hassle. We took delivery a few days later. Paperwork was quick and easy. Concierge showed us everything we needed to know about the car (and more). Could not be happier! I will absolutely be going back for my next car. Thank you to everyone at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach for a GREAT experience in leasing our CLA 250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Dan
October 06, 2017

"wondeful dealership"

- rsmith4619

I purchased a certified 2014 Mercedes E350 cabriolet in September and could not be happier with Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach Florida. The salesperson Kristin Kaplus answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable enough to purchase the car without physically seeing it, driving it, and shipping it over one thousand miles to my house. Also Dawn Dallin made sure all the paperwork and title work was handled properly as a major hurricane was bearing down on them. Finally sales manager Dan Diamond was courteous and appreciative of my business. When I purchase a new car in the future they will be the first place I call. Roger Smith Fort Wayne, Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Kaplus, Dawn Dallin, Dan Diamond
September 03, 2017

"Great service at NPB Mercedes!"

- happy customer

We want to thank you for making this experience much better than we could have imagined!! I think that we, as well as many others, feel that buying a new car is something that we do because we must…not because we expect to be pleased with the experience. We walked into this dealership and were met with welcoming, but not pushy, people. We had talked with Mike Causey on an earlier occasion, but had not kept his card. On the first occasion, Mike answered our questions, we told him we were not ready, and we left. When we returned a couple months later, we knew we wanted to find him and we did. Again, Mike answered all our questions, showed us our options and again, in a very “non-pushy” way….took great care of us. We bought a GLE that day…only because there was no pressure (that really turns me off!). I should also say that the reason we were back to Mercedes, after looking at BMW and Audi, was that we have an 11 yr-old GL450 that is in beautiful condition, with 180k miles on it. We are believers in that quality! Back to the service at the dealership…Dan Diamond was the “closer” (again, not pushy, but working with us) and we agreed. Dawn Dallin was great in making everything happen in a very professional, efficient manner. Both Mike and Dawn went above and beyond…even making sure that we got the license plate before we left on vacation. The product is great (of course)…but the people who work at this dealership are terrific! Thank you all for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Causey, Dawn Dallin, Dan Diamond
Sep 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach responded

Well happy camper, thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate you taking the time to post your experience here on Dealer Rater. Enjoy and drive safe!

June 06, 2017

"Do you HATE car shopping? DON'T! Go to Mercedes North Palm!"

- Chase Muehlheuser

May I just say that car shopping was not my favorite activity. Shouldn't it be fun?! YES! It should and it can be fun. You must shop at the right dealership. Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach was phenomenal. I had been at Cadillac earlier and didn't have the best experience, from no one acknowledging me and not being able to test drive the car off the lot to pushy sales people. When I showed up to Mercedes NPB I was warmly greeted my Nelson Adams who could tell that I was on a mission. He read my personality and demeanor that day and quickly grabbed the keys to the cars I wanted to see and test drive. He understood I was under a time crunch to pick up my son and told me he would get the numbers sent over to me. He communicated with me throughout the night and answered my questions. I spent the weekend deciding and I asked to test drive one more car. Nelson, again had it ready the moment I showed up and we were able to come to the conclusion that I had to get this car. Nelson never pushed me and he waited for me to make my decision. He acted quickly for everything I "demanded" haha. Nelson was the reason I told Cadillac NO and Mercedes YES! I would also like to thank the GM Arthur for coming by to give me knuckles (I had a cold)! He was very accommodating when it came to my negotiation. As we were doing the paperwork Dan was a huge help and I thank him very much. In the not so fun part (finance) haha I worked with Dawn who was an absolutely peach. The dealership was closed and she worked with me late so that I could drive the car off the lot. Arthur must be very proud to have such a wonderful team! I will recommend everyone I know to give Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach a chance to make them as happy as I am. Oh and thank you to Jordan for showing me all of the technology!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Adams, Arthur, Dan, Dawn, Jordan
March 21, 2017

"Terrific Service from Mercedes of North Palm Beach"

- JBETZ

I own an ML-350 which had a minor issue with the windshield washer which was not working. I was out shopping nearby their shop at Loews and Target when I discovered the problem and immediately called Mercedes and talked a lovely receptionist who directed me to the service department. It was a Saturday afternoon around 1pm and their service on Saturday shuts down at 2pm. I pulled right in and met Paul who wrote up the problem and within minutes my ML-350 was in the bay being worked on while I waited. They even offered me a temporary vehicle which I did not require. Within an hour the work was completed and I was introduced to the Service Manager who went over the problem with me and gave me three Benz bottles of fluid and told me that there was no charge for their work. Paul did an excellent job handling my needs and this has always been my experience with this most capable organization. Thank you Paul and thank you Benz! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 10 of 22 results