Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach

North Palm Beach, FL

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

9275 Alt A1A

North Palm Beach, FL

33403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

November 07, 2022

Roxy was the most amazing helpful advisor. Would definitely recommend her to anyone! So sweet. More

by lexie y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Lambert
September 28, 2021

I highly recommend your Dealership especially Aaron in Service. He was so thoughtful and kept me informed about my vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Aaron. You're a really great person and I ap More

by Tina Sakelos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Jones
January 16, 2021

As a 40+ year Benz owner, I have NEVER experienced such an exceptional experience as I did when I purchased my E400 convertible. The car was in high demand, but the GM, Paul Passarelli, honored the deal m More

by kflear86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Passarelli, Frank Vaccaro and Barry Bowman
August 08, 2020

Got me back on the road the same day! Thanks to Codie Kelly & the mechanics at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach for getting me back on the road in one day. I really appreciate the way you More

by sjeann966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codie Kelly
April 24, 2020

I was new to the dealership and worked with Aaron Kilian. He was professional, very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. More

by Curtinn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Jones
March 24, 2020

Impressive Service Codie Kelley was amazing in making sure that my car was serviced properly..He personally checked to make sure that my sunroof was done well.. He was e More

by teatime.treasures
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codie Kelley
February 13, 2020

Brought in for Service VB Aaron was the young man that helped me and he was very nice and accommodating. We had a nice conversation and I knew he would take care of me with goo More

by cabcoco51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kilian
September 16, 2019

service visit I like to come to this dealership.. people are very friendly professional and helpful not only on floor but also by phone calls.. I like that.. More

by hotmaco1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian from Stuart and other jung lady.., Jeffrey Jones
April 02, 2019

Professionalism,& just what to go above & beyond I just want to take a moment and let you know that from sales with John San Antonio all the way to the managers and Barry in finance I had a tricky sa More

by JTBASEBALL1865
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John sanantonio, Barry in F and I
January 31, 2019

Supreme Service Rob is knowledgeable , extremely efficient and helpful. Went above and beyond to be of assistance. He kept me updated, even calling after hours on his More

by North Palm Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Borden
1
1 - 10 of 30 results