Back

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.5
211 Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave

Omaha, NE

68137

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

August 05, 2022

I got great and fast service. Quality of work is unknown to me but so far so good. More

by PE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Rich and a technician
Aug 05, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha!

August 03, 2022

Great service and friendly staff and Jon was very informative and whole experience was good ok More

by Cherryone23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
Aug 04, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Jon. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha!

July 20, 2022

Great service. Delivery was ahead of expected time. All the training on the car was excellent More

by smartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jul 20, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

We're delighted that you enjoyed working with our team here at Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha! Thank you for this positive rating and review. Safe driving!

July 01, 2022

Courteous listen to see what your problem is get right down to business in and out in a reasonable time More

by Ladyajwilliams1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
Jul 01, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

We are thrilled to see this positive feedback about our Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha service team. Thank you for your support!

January 20, 2022

5,600$ charge for fixing a problem that took 2 weeks with zero communication from staff about when the vehicle is ready. 2 weeks of driving unsafe loner vehicle unable to drive in winter weather. After 2 wee More

by Lana Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Service department
December 30, 2021

From start to finish our experience was great. We knew what we were looking for and the entire experience was a breeze. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Omaha for superb customer service and for getting me and More

by Twirlgrl24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Jan 13, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day, and enjoy the new ride! John Langland- General manager

December 22, 2021

Chris Rath did an amazing job. Highly recommend the service and buying experience at Mercedes Omaha . More

by drmasharaf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath, Larry Holtz
Dec 29, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Dr. Masharaf, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Chris! John Langland General Manager.

December 17, 2021

I bought my second car from Mercedes of Omaha two weeks ago and was so happy with the service from Chris. He is so friendly and helpful to get the best car for you. Their service is really A class and giv More

by Mehmet Akkaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath and Larry
Dec 29, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Mehmet, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, and truly appreciate your repeat business! I'll be sure too pass along the kind words to Chris- John Langland-General manager

September 01, 2021

I came up from New Orleans disbursed from Hurricane Ida to be with some family in Omaha. I had my Active Brake Assist message come on while on the way up. I called and was able to get an appointment during More

by Scotty H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Bruner
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Scotty- I'm sorry to hear of your experience regarding the Hurricane- hope all's well, and am glad our team was able to help with your vehicle- Thanks for the kind words, and the 5 star review!- John Langland

May 08, 2021

Would keep all women away from salesman Bill as he made extremely inappropriate comments. Furthermore, not only did the dealership quote me only $1000 for my trade-in, but lied to me about our agreed upon More

by Stay away from this place!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jul 10, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

I am truly sorry for your Experience, Please feel free to reach out to me for further discussion-John Langland General Manger

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results