About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"The Best"

- HAPPY CAMPER

Several friends and family members recommended the Omaha Mercedes dealer as vastly superior to the Lincoln dealer. Having purchased a Mercedes SUV from Lincoln and a now Mercedes sedan from Omaha, I concur. Superb service and professionalism from the Omaha staff, especially Scott Schuetz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schuetz
June 06, 2018

"New purchase 2018 GLE 350 4MATIC"

- BAD2018

I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Omaha. Great service and staff. I had an amazing experience with them. I leased 2 cars from them and happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Padilla, John Langland
April 26, 2018

"Purchase of 535 ix BMW"

- rich1234

Enjoyed working with Walters and Drew. They both were fair and very friendly. Would do business with them in the future thanks again Rich and Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walters and Drew
March 02, 2018

"CAMARO ZL1"

- GREG PALMER

Bought this car from these guys and was 14.5 hours away. Andrew Williams thank you so much for my purchase was simple and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW WILLIAMS
January 16, 2018

"Friendly and professional an enjoyable experience. "

- Dave223

Everyone in the store is willing to help to make sure we're comfortable and no pressure. They detailed the car before we took it off a lot it looked amazing. We would go back to the store anytime to look for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Zach Wamsat.
January 15, 2018

"buy a new GLE 350"

- gle350

friendly relations, excellent service and best cooperation. no hastle. sales person Scott was very friendly and had a good knowledge of the product. Excellent man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Drew
January 07, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- LDHolley

Best experience ever at a car dealership! Professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure the experience was great. I would recommend Mercedes of Omaha to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Wamsat was fantastic!
January 06, 2018

"They will gladly sell you damaged vehicles as CPO."

- billystraw3

I purchased a CPO C300 6 months ago because I enjoy the peace of mind that CPO vehicles have. I went to trade-in/upgrade to find out it was in a major accident with frame damage (welds are visibly done by hand in the entire rear/drivers side door jam). This was not disclosed to me, nor did I see it on the CarFax at the time. It is not uncommon for CarFax to have delays, especially with accidents that happen a few months prior to purchase. I'm not in the market of buying damaged vehicles. How this C300 managed to get CPO status is beyond me. Their solution? Let's offer a trade in $1k less than NADA value instead of buying it back. They offered to help to get into the vehicle I was after (at an auction) and refused the price I said I was willing to pay...clearly the only thing anyone cares about over here is profit margins. Thank you for the unsellable, damaged goods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore
January 05, 2018

"excellent product and knowledgeable sales person - "

- car guy

was interested in trading 2010 BMW X5 for a new X5 or a Mercedes GLE --- Andrew was very helpful - provided all information we requested - the GLE price was very competitive with BMW X5 - the decision came down to we liked the BMW very much and the 2018 X5 very similar and we felt our "learning curve" would be less with new X5 - I thanked Andrew Williams for all of his help and told him I was certain had we had been driving and trading a Mercedes GLE we would have bought a new GLE -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams --- very helpful and knowledgeable
December 07, 2017

"Best Experience Yet"

- zmalcolm

The patience and work ethic to work with my budget was outstanding. Patrick and Walters continued to be personable, reliable and attentive throughout the entire process to find the car I really wanted. I really appreciate their hard work! They have earned my business indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Polenda, Walters Atemnkeng
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results