About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

5.0

144 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"Professional Friendly Experience"

- dskutnik

Internet Sales Consultant Eric Stauffacher was professional and responsive to our needs. He respected our time and worked within our schedule to make certain we satisfied. It was fun doing business with Eric and Darin Harriman is a great resource.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Harriman
October 24, 2017

"Pleasant to deal with"

- Omaha1

Sales Associate Ben was very professional and helpful with purchase. Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Made sure we were comfortable with vehicle before leaving dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kaup
September 25, 2017

"Great No Pressure Staff"

- michael79

This recent experience at MB of Omaha was great. They made it easy to walk out with the car that i wanted. Once i decided, I gave them a call and when I walked in the show room, the car was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kaup
September 08, 2017

"Great Sales Consultant"

- Stephen G Olson

Worked with a great Sales Consultant... Andrew Williams...very knowledgeable about the new vehicles and also gave us a fair trade amount....new vehicle was ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Willams
August 27, 2017

"Great to work with"

- Anne/jerry P

We traded in our Lexus for a newer Mercedes SUV. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and really worked with us to get to the price point we wanted. Very low-pressure and very easy to work with. We worked with Jordan L and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Leever
August 14, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Bill E Koster

They have the whole package. Great group of people. Mr William made the sales process enjoyable and informative. Thanks to all at Omaha Mercedes. You have a wonderful team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
August 13, 2017

"Treatment like it should be"

- 3&Counting

Staff was very respectful. Our second purchase with this team and 3rd overall from the dealership. Night and day treatment as compared to other dealerships around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Danielle Raiti
July 31, 2017

"Ben was awesome"

- C300

Great experience with a great car - we loved it - Ben was great - the car is great - Drew is great - Tony is great - great place - awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kaup
July 06, 2017

"Extremely Pleaseant"

- Mark Kastrick

the sales guy and the financial guys were so relatable. They both took the time to understand where my family is currently and how it wants to continue to grow and expand on what we do. Enjoyed both gentlemens time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike moore, scott schuetz
July 01, 2017

"Very Blessed"

- Flash

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure at all in purchasing and we are very pleased with the vehicle we chose as well as the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric S, Larry H, Trony, Andrew W
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results