Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.7
202 Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave

Omaha, NE

68137

Directions

202 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by
May 08, 2021

"Would keep all women away from salesman Bill as he made..."

- Stay away from this place!

Would keep all women away from salesman Bill as he made extremely inappropriate comments. Furthermore, not only did the dealership quote me only $1000 for my trade-in, but lied to me about our agreed upon price and tried to charge me $2000 more. Please stay away at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jul 10, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

I am truly sorry for your Experience, Please feel free to reach out to me for further discussion-John Langland General Manger

March 26, 2021

"The entire team was exceptional. The process was very..."

- hariysh

The entire team was exceptional. The process was very smooth, convenient and super easy. I will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to buy Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton, Nathan, Pat & Mike
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hariysh,I'm so glad you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Omaha! We truly appreciate your business, and you taking the time to write such a kind review-John Langland General Manager

March 07, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and kind...."

- shanhoy

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and kind. Andrew is top notch and not only is a truly great man but knows Mercedes inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jul 10, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Shanhoy, I'm so glad you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Omaha! We truly appreciate your business, and you taking the time to write such a kind review-John Langland General Manager

February 16, 2021

"Andrew Williams was great to work with. He made my car..."

- MattG

Andrew Williams was great to work with. He made my car buying experience SUPER EASY. Loved all the staff. Will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Matt, We truly try to make the buying experience quick and easy! I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Drew! John Langland- General Manager

December 24, 2020

"Truly the best of the best! I highly recommend Mercedes..."

- Dr. ADS

Truly the best of the best! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Omaha for superior quality and service...you won't be regret your luxury purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Langland, Chris Rath
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

xxxx Dr. Ads, Thanks for the 5 star review, and the high praise. It truly helps! I'm glad Chris was able to assist - John Langland - General Manager

December 03, 2020

"I purchased a used vehicle from MB Omaha and found their..."

- Rama

I purchased a used vehicle from MB Omaha and found their entire sales staff friendly and helpful , Chris Rath went above and beyond to help me secure my vehicle and the sales process went smoothly. Will definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Rama, Thanks for the 5 star review, and the recommendation, It truly helps!- John Langland - General Manager

November 09, 2020

"My experience was absolutely what I really wanted it to..."

- DavidO

My experience was absolutely what I really wanted it to be. From the start of my request on line Scott Schuetz was right on top of it, he worked with me to get me to where I was comfortable to come in and go for a test drive, His Sales Manager Eric Stauffacher also got in to the deal early to make sure I was comfortable as well, felt no pressure at all very easy to deal with, I arrived at the dealership I was impressed with how will everyone worked together really amazing compared to a few other dealerships I visited in my quest. Scott had the car ready to go for a test drive when I arrived very impressed about that, we drove the car everyone was very personable. Got back we made a deal and off I went to finance where I met Mike Caputo once again very impressed with Mike very friendly and professional made the paperwork fly through without any problems very much in and out. If you are looking to be treated with respect and enjoy your experience rather than seethe the experience I would highly recommend going here. Great cars great prices great people. By the way I never write reviews that's how impressed I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schuetz, Eric Stauffacher, Mike Caputo
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

David, Thanks for the 5 star review, and the high praise. It truly helps! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Scott, Eric and Mike! - John Langland - General Manager

September 08, 2020

"Chris Rath was great to work with and had a great..."

- bsailor

Chris Rath was great to work with and had a great knowledge of the car.. We wanted a particular ,color and interior and options that was difficult to find,. In just a few days Chris had the car we wanted. We agreed on price and the car was ready as promised. We would certainly do business with Chris and Mercedes of Omaha again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, and the high praise. It truly helps!- John Langland - General Manager

July 09, 2020

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

- David

Eric was above my expectations with accommodating our needs. His communication with us was great. Between emails and phone calls I couldn’t have expected anything more and always knew what was going on with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stauffacher and Darin Harriman
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

David, Thanks for the kind review, we appreciate your business, and I'll be sure to pass the praise to Eric and Darin! - John Langland General manager

June 28, 2020

"The Best or Nothing"

- RBel

It's appropriate that this dealership sells Mercedes Benz automobiles. It's the best. Everyone on staff there, up to and including the general manager, is top notch. If you're considering buying a new vehicle, don't forget about Mercedes. Many choices are not as expensive as you might think, and they're possibly the safest ones you can buy. Shopping for luxury, compare them to Audi, BMW, and Lexus. You'll see the difference. Give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Langland, Pat Poledna, Scott Schuetz, Ben Kaup, Larry Holtzen
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results