About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"New Mercedes Benz"

- RaeAnn

I worked with Roxy on purchasing a new E Mercedes; she was very helpful and accommodating. The dealership was willing to sell me a new 2018 car very near the price I was willing to pay. The financial officer was most helpful about informing me choices for buying, either a lease or outright purchase. Mercedes has a one time lease payment which worked well for me. The car drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rozy
September 26, 2018

"New Car from Andrew Williams"

- George A Little

Excellent service by Drew. A true professional. We turned a S550 that was on lease back in and wanted something a little smaller. This is our second AMG oroduct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
September 13, 2018

"Do Not Go Here! Very Underhanded!!"

- Mercedes-Benz-OmahaSUCKS!

They are terrible! They requested to take back my Mother in law's leased car multiple times (due to incredibly low mileage) and never once told her that they were rolling the remaining payments (totaling over $10,000!) into the new cars that she leased. They asked to take the cars back because they wanted them and then they made her pay the rest of the leases. This is a woman that they took advantage of for years / decades! This company/business is incredibly underhanded and dishonest! They penalized a person for something they requested and benefited doubly from! Worst car dealership in Omaha! They are also awful when getting your car serviced! Took a long time and costs way too much!! Shady practices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 05, 2018

"Great sales experience "

- hmixan

Thank you Scott Schuetz for providing a pleasant experience while purchasing my C300. Scott took the time to listen to my needs and what I was actually looking for. He matched me up with the perfect vehicle. I also appreciate his advice with certain details that I wouldn’t have considered otherwise. Which made my satisfaction with my vehicle even more spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schuetz
August 31, 2018

"Roxy is amazing!!!!"

- TheresaL

Roxy went out of her way to help us find a car after our vehicle was totaled due to a car accident. She is so pleasant. Called often to keep us informed on locating a vehicle matching the Mercedes we previously had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy
August 24, 2018

"Great Experience at Mercedes Benz of Omaha"

- Husker1

Emilio was great, the manager was extremely accommodating. Low pressure sales, I guess their cars speak for themselves. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio
August 11, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Had."

- Mary710

Drew Williams Greeted Me with a smile. I knew I wanted to test drive a used Volvo. I test drove the car with Drew. He was kind, professional and answered all my questions. Also, he let me drive the car to my husbands place of business to get his opinion. Got the thumbs up. Went back to the dealership. Made the deal and left with the Volvo.. I am very pleased and would recommend wholeheartedly Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Williams
August 01, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Karilee13

Excellent experience leasing our new Mercedes convertible! Ben was helpful and worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted! He made all the paperwork easy as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
July 27, 2018

"These people make it easy to buy a MB."

- hkduder

They make it hassle free to buy an MB. It's not our first time buying here and all via phone. In fact we have never even been in the dealership. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Jordan
July 25, 2018

"Great team"

- Donb

We have bought 5 used cars from Mercedes of Omaha over the past few years. Because they are part of the Baxter Group, they are able to see what is available across all of the dealerships. We have worked with Roxy on the last few deals. She is great to work with and always tries her best to get us the best price. We love working with her and Larry in the finance department. Don B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Padilla, Larry Holtzen, Eric Stauffacher
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results