About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

5.0

142 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Great No Pressure Staff"

- michael79

This recent experience at MB of Omaha was great. They made it easy to walk out with the car that i wanted. Once i decided, I gave them a call and when I walked in the show room, the car was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kaup
September 08, 2017

"Great Sales Consultant"

- Stephen G Olson

Worked with a great Sales Consultant... Andrew Williams...very knowledgeable about the new vehicles and also gave us a fair trade amount....new vehicle was ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Willams
August 27, 2017

"Great to work with"

- Anne/jerry P

We traded in our Lexus for a newer Mercedes SUV. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and really worked with us to get to the price point we wanted. Very low-pressure and very easy to work with. We worked with Jordan L and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Leever
August 14, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Bill E Koster

They have the whole package. Great group of people. Mr William made the sales process enjoyable and informative. Thanks to all at Omaha Mercedes. You have a wonderful team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
August 13, 2017

"Treatment like it should be"

- 3&Counting

Staff was very respectful. Our second purchase with this team and 3rd overall from the dealership. Night and day treatment as compared to other dealerships around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Danielle Raiti
July 31, 2017

"Ben was awesome"

- C300

Great experience with a great car - we loved it - Ben was great - the car is great - Drew is great - Tony is great - great place - awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kaup
July 06, 2017

"Extremely Pleaseant"

- Mark Kastrick

the sales guy and the financial guys were so relatable. They both took the time to understand where my family is currently and how it wants to continue to grow and expand on what we do. Enjoyed both gentlemens time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike moore, scott schuetz
July 01, 2017

"Very Blessed"

- Flash

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure at all in purchasing and we are very pleased with the vehicle we chose as well as the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric S, Larry H, Trony, Andrew W
June 06, 2017

"Bought a USED Infiniti G37x"

- bmoore

I bought a used Infiniti from this dealership and had a great experience. Everyone I met from sales to fiance treated me with absolute respect and professionalism even though I was buying used non-Mercedes vehicle. I traveled three hours to get to this dealership and it was definitely worth it; I buy a new car about every two years and I will be back here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Larry Holtzen
May 26, 2017

"Awazome dealership"

- OoinrioO

I would like to thank Dwan P. Jones at the Mercedes Omaha Dealership for her patience and expertise when helping me. I have been browsing cars online and in local dealerships for a few weeks and when it came down to finding the car, it's just as important to have the right person help you get it. It took me about a week to finalize my decision and finance the car. As a new buyer, I had a lot of questions during that time and Dwan P. Jones was very responsive and quick with answering all of them. Thank you for all your help! I love the car !. It is also worth mentioning that Roxy Padilla was a key to this business, thanks to her great work as a bilingual and great layering as a negotiator. Larry Holtzen in document help and handling, great job. If I could rate 11 stars, I would. Thanks Omaha Mercedes. SPANISH Me gustaría dar las gracias a Dwan P. Jones en el concesionario Mercedes Omaha por su paciencia y experiencia al ayudarme. He estado navegando coches en línea y en los concesionarios locales durante unas semanas y cuando se llegó a encontrar el coche, es tan importante tener la persona adecuada ayudarle a conseguirlo. Me tomó alrededor de una semana para finalizar mi decisión y financiar el coche. Como un nuevo comprador, tuve un montón de preguntas durante ese tiempo y Dwan P. Jones fue muy receptivo y rápido con responder a todos ellos. ¡Gracias por toda tu ayuda! Me encanta el auto! También vale la pena mencionar que Roxy Padilla fue una clave para este negocio, gracias a su gran trabajo como bilingüe y una gran capa como negociadora. Larry Holtzen en el documento de ayuda y manejo, gran trabajo. Si pudiera tarifa 11 estrellas, lo haría. Gracias Omaha Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwan P. Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results