Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

4.6

181 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Call (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"Just a fantastic simple transaction second time around I..."

- Rtsadrian

Just a fantastic simple transaction second time around I plan for a third. Great professionalism in every portion of the trade process. Thanks again until next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Williams
September 17, 2019

"Defective paint"

- Omega

Washing our2015 gla 250 the paint started flicking off mirror stopping at dealership no one wanted to inspect only to find fault in other than car, service manager said she would inspect our added Paint, ding coverage we purchased and to call back after. Long 3 day weekend I called and was told by her yes it would be covered and to bring it by to get a loner and it would be repaired Under our coverage well taking car in today found out no coverage and they would not repair I'm at a loss why they would not inspect to see if there was a defect but that would result in there paying Lesson learned about Mercedes it's all about sales and what they do not have to do or get away with back to Cadillac dealer for next automoble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager j. Wasko
September 17, 2019

"Always there to assist us"

- John

We have purchased mercedes vehicles over the years and our experience has always been superb thanks to our salesman , Chris Rath, and of course Darin Harriman. They both made sure we were comfortable with the new vehicle in its operation and some new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Harriman and Chris Rath
September 16, 2019

"Great to Work With"

- ChristineG

Chris and Drew and Darrin at Mercedes Omaha were great to work with. Made sure I was 100% comfortable with the car I was purchasing and accommodated my requests to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath, Drew Freisen, Darrin
July 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Randy

Christopher Rath and Ben were great. Showed me what I wanted to look at. Very knowledgeable. and got me done and out the door without any waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Rath and Ben
June 04, 2019

"Experience"

- Randy123

The experience with the employees at the dealership was very good. The pick up of the vehicle went very we'll. the operation of the new vehicle was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kaup
May 18, 2019

"Very pleasant experience "

- Jere

Zach was my salesman and he was so good with us, explained everything and the car even though it wasn’t a new Mercedes it was a used Toyota, he was very patient and everyone there was so nice and helpful, a great experience, I would definitely recommend them and Zach, so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach ??
April 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Svitlana

Shannon P. was extremely helpful and very patient with me. She answered all of my questions entire time until I was able to make final decision. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was very pleasant experience for me. I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Pettit, Patrick Polenda, Darin Harriman, Mike Caputo
March 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- DrewS

I worked with Roxy and she was very forthcoming during the buying process. They were great and worked with me to answer all of my questions and got me out quickly with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxxana Garate
January 19, 2019

"Great service "

- Lovemercedes

Great service guys keep it up. Ben had the car ready to go and Mike had the paperwork ready to sign. Love the remote starter app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Ben and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results