Back

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.4
216 Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave

Omaha, NE

68137

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 216 reviews

December 30, 2021

From start to finish our experience was great. We knew what we were looking for and the entire experience was a breeze. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Omaha for superb customer service and for getting me and More

by Twirlgrl24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Jan 13, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day, and enjoy the new ride! John Langland- General manager

December 22, 2021

Chris Rath did an amazing job. Highly recommend the service and buying experience at Mercedes Omaha . More

by drmasharaf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath, Larry Holtz
Dec 29, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Dr. Masharaf, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Chris! John Langland General Manager.

December 17, 2021

I bought my second car from Mercedes of Omaha two weeks ago and was so happy with the service from Chris. He is so friendly and helpful to get the best car for you. Their service is really A class and giv More

by Mehmet Akkaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath and Larry
Dec 29, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Mehmet, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, and truly appreciate your repeat business! I'll be sure too pass along the kind words to Chris- John Langland-General manager

September 01, 2021

I came up from New Orleans disbursed from Hurricane Ida to be with some family in Omaha. I had my Active Brake Assist message come on while on the way up. I called and was able to get an appointment during More

by Scotty H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Bruner
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Scotty- I'm sorry to hear of your experience regarding the Hurricane- hope all's well, and am glad our team was able to help with your vehicle- Thanks for the kind words, and the 5 star review!- John Langland

May 08, 2021

Would keep all women away from salesman Bill as he made extremely inappropriate comments. Furthermore, not only did the dealership quote me only $1000 for my trade-in, but lied to me about our agreed upon More

by Stay away from this place!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jul 10, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

I am truly sorry for your Experience, Please feel free to reach out to me for further discussion-John Langland General Manger

March 26, 2021

The entire team was exceptional. The process was very smooth, convenient and super easy. I will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to buy Mercedes. More

by hariysh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton, Nathan, Pat & Mike
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hariysh,I'm so glad you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Omaha! We truly appreciate your business, and you taking the time to write such a kind review-John Langland General Manager

March 07, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and kind. Andrew is top notch and not only is a truly great man but knows Mercedes inside and out. More

by shanhoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jul 10, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Shanhoy, I'm so glad you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Omaha! We truly appreciate your business, and you taking the time to write such a kind review-John Langland General Manager

February 16, 2021

Andrew Williams was great to work with. He made my car buying experience SUPER EASY. Loved all the staff. Will be buying from them again. More

by MattG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Hello Matt, We truly try to make the buying experience quick and easy! I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Drew! John Langland- General Manager

December 24, 2020

Truly the best of the best! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Omaha for superior quality and service...you won't be regret your luxury purchase! More

by Dr. ADS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Langland, Chris Rath
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

xxxx Dr. Ads, Thanks for the 5 star review, and the high praise. It truly helps! I'm glad Chris was able to assist - John Langland - General Manager

December 03, 2020

I purchased a used vehicle from MB Omaha and found their entire sales staff friendly and helpful , Chris Rath went above and beyond to help me secure my vehicle and the sales process went smoothly. Will def More

by Rama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rath
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded

Rama, Thanks for the 5 star review, and the recommendation, It truly helps!- John Langland - General Manager

11 - 20 of 216 results