Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.7
251 Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

251 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Sort by
November 30, 2011

"This is third time I have returned to this dealership,..."

- rossworks

This is third time I have returned to this dealership, their service and customer orientation is absolutely outstanding. Mercedes of Orland Park clearly goes the extra mile to provide customer service and ensure the customer's satisfaction. Five stars for the dealership, and all the personnel....from sales to service. Truly outstanding! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOY KARAS, Joy Karas
November 28, 2011

"I found the dealership through ISeeCars.com. At first..."

- blou60

I found the dealership through ISeeCars.com. At first given that I live in Texas and was looking at a car in Illinois I was a little skeptical about going through internet sales. My brother lives in Chicago, went to dealership, met with Darius and confirmed that everything Darius informed me of through email was correct and very accurate. The entire experience was a positive one from the initial contact to the shipping of the vehicle from Chicago to Dallas. Darius was also very patient with me given that I wanted to arrange financing locally and that I was out of town on business during part of the transaction that caused some delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski
Other Employees : Darius Krogulski
November 14, 2011

"Timely response to our inquiry and Darius worked with us..."

- smartfortwo

Timely response to our inquiry and Darius worked with us to get the deal we needed to replace our accident damaged car. The car was as described, the price was more than fair, and the entire process was smooth and easy. Darius was very knowledgeable regarding the smart and able to answer all of our questions. We would not hesitate to recommend MB of Orland Park to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski
Other Employees : Darius Krogulski & Chris Ray, Chris Ray
November 03, 2011

"I was in the market for a 2012 Mercedes s550. I had been..."

- jackie pisani

I was in the market for a 2012 Mercedes s550. I had been to 2 other dealers. The first dealer gave me little to no discount and couldn't even get the car for 2 1/2 months. The second dealer was a little more positive. Pete and Darius got my car quickly and gave me a fair price while giving me a loaner till the car arrived. I live a distance and they came to my home to deliver. Fast and easy! I will definitely recommend them to others in the future ps. Darius is delivering my new winter floor mats to my home to save me time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski
Other Employees : Darius Krogulski
September 30, 2011

"As a promise to my sales agent, I am writing a brief..."

- torpe93

As a promise to my sales agent, I am writing a brief positive review of my buying experience at this dealership to repay the outstanding work my salesman did to get me on my very first MB. The vehicle price only came second to his promptness and attentiveness and when you combine those two positive attributes, there really is no other reason why I wouldn't buy the vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski
Other Employees : Darius Krogulski
September 28, 2011

"They have the best sales people ever. I am very proud to..."

- Danielle26

They have the best sales people ever. I am very proud to be there costumer. I always get my new cars from them. Please go check them out. They remodel and it looks so sharp. Hands down it is the best and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Karas, Joy Karas
September 23, 2011

"JOY KARAS CONTINUES TO PROVIDE ME WITH THE SUPERIOR..."

- JRMAPTS

JOY KARAS CONTINUES TO PROVIDE ME WITH THE SUPERIOR SALES EXPERIENCE THAT THE DEALERSHIP AND MERCEDES BENZ SHOULD USE AS A TRAINING MODEL FOR OTHERS TO FOLLOW. SHE IS MORE INTERESTED IN HELPING ME PLAN MONTHS AND YEARS AHEAD INSTEAD OF TRYING TO GET A QUICK SALE. SHE MADE SURE THAT I RECEIVED ALL THE LATEST FEATURES AND SAVINGS THAT MERCEDES BENZ OFFERED AT THE TIME OF MY PURCHASE. SHE ALREADY HAS HELPED PLAN FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE 2014, WHEN THERE WILL BE A MAJOR STYLE CHANGE. I ALWAYS GET THE FEELING THAT SHE IS WORKING FOR ME INSTEAD OF THE DEALERSHIP. THE DEALERSHIP AND MERCEDES BENZ ARE FORTUNATE TO HAVE HER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOY KARAS, Joy Karas
September 20, 2011

"Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park had a great selection in a..."

- dbon1011

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park had a great selection in a comfortable and relaxing enviroment. I was quickly greeted by my salesman, Dariusz Krogulski who was knowledgable and professional. We negotiated a fair trade in value and a surprisingly good price on the new E350. The process was quick and seamless. I knew what I wanted, what I wanted to pay for it and it was delivered ! I was introduced to the finance manager, Mr.Ray who was equally personable and professional. He clearly explained the finance options and quickly processed the sales transaction. This is my fourth MBZ and I can say that this last experience was just as good if not better than my prior. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski
Other Employees : Dariusz Krogulski
September 14, 2011

"They never call the customer with an update on the..."

- kropack

They never call the customer with an update on the service. Keep your car for 2 to 3 weeks and has had my car in 5 times for the same thing and they still have not fixed the problem. The worst service I have ever had from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATT AND MIKE SERVICE
September 06, 2011

"I first contacted the Internet sales department at..."

- HappyCust1

I first contacted the Internet sales department at Mercedes of Orland Park regarding interest in a used vehicle I saw on their website. Darius Krogulski emaied me back within 30 minutes and he provided the information I requested. He also followed up with a phone call shortly thereafter. I then decided to visit the dealership later that day and met with Darius directly. He was very attentive and thoroughly provided answers to any questions I had. In the end, I purchased the vehicle I expressed interest in. After purchase, I had many other questions regarding use of the vehicle and MB accessories I was considering. Darius continued to provide support by looking into each of my requests and quickly got back to me with answers. Recently, I had been back to Mercedes of Orland Park because I noticed a defect in the high break lamp at the base of my back window. Darius kindly scheduled the service appointment and took time to meet with me the morning I brought in the car. Once the vehicle was in service, I worked with Tom and Carmen and was very satisfied with the level of customer service I received from both. The repair was completed within a few days which was pretty quick considering they had to order a part from Germany! Overall, I would definitely recommend Mercedes of Orland Park based on my recent personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski
Other Employees : Darius Krogulski
241 - 250 of 251 results