Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus

Paramus, NJ

4.4
2,332 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.
Contact Dealership

755 State Rt 17 South

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,332 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Full transparency and friendly demeanor. Fast but..."

- JS

Full transparency and friendly demeanor. Fast but detailed transaction. Deal was as promised. Clean and with complete download when car was delivered. Adequate follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with our team! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you next time here at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus!

January 16, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and very nice respectful individual He..."

- Nazz

Very knowledgeable and very nice respectful individual He helped set up my stereo system and explained the car’s technology to me You don’t come by that every day Nicole was great too It because of people like these two individuals that will bring me back to MB of Paramus when my platinum policy runs out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

January 05, 2021

"The worst ever. Bought car in July. No tags or..."

- Rmother222

The worst ever. Bought car in July. No tags or registration. Says that I owe money for taxes but can't provide proof. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elka
Jan 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Good morning. Please note that we received your plates and registration on November 4th and you were informed of the difference in sales tax. Because you are a resident of PA, there is a 2% difference in sales tax, in which we made you aware of. We in fact have documentation from Motor Vehicle showing the amount of sales tax you were charged. Please reach out to us should you have any further questions. - The Mercedes-Benz of Paramus Team.

Jan 06, 2021 -

Rmother222 responded

Good morning, I have asked several times for the documents to be sent to me. To date i have not received a response

Jan 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Good afternoon, we have provided a copy as you requested. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2021 -

Rmother222 responded

Yes, but the fact that it took 3 months is completely unacceptable. I'd made several attempts to get this resolved and was told that they could not send me proof of the additional taxes from the DMV in Pennsylvania. I made it clear from the beginning that I would pay the additional $875.00 once you provided proof. It took 3 months to resolve an issue that could have been resolved in a matter of a week or two. Based on the previous reviews regarding other sales and service this is pretty common. I just wish I had taken time to read and do research prior to purchasing. Maybe this will serve as a warning for future customers.

December 31, 2020

"I ever never seen unprofessional person in my whole life,..."

- mohsenalipourusa

I ever never seen unprofessional person in my whole life, this is Shame at least he’s not send happy new year to the customer he sold with bad deal to the poor customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Hi, we're sorry to hear your recent experience was less than satisfactory and we'd like to speak with you to get a better understanding of what happened. Please contact me when you have the time. Thank you, Dennis Adams - General Sale Manager - 201-987-2035

December 09, 2020

"Jeff did an amazing job with us. He handled every last..."

- rcjm07

Jeff did an amazing job with us. He handled every last detail from start to finish. A great experience as first time out of state buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Congrats on your new ride! We're so ecstatic that Jeff took such great care of you during your recent purchase at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus! We look forward to working with you again!

Dec 10, 2020 -

rcjm07 responded

Highly recommend this dealership. A five star experience all the way!!!

December 05, 2020

"The best experience leasing a vehicle. Very informative..."

- derek.ferranti

The best experience leasing a vehicle. Very informative and thorough. Exceeded my expectations 100%. I highly recommend and will be reaching out for my future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and we look forward to your next visit with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus!

November 20, 2020

"David Wong was very friendly, informative and helpful. He..."

- tfnugent

David Wong was very friendly, informative and helpful. He made the whole experience of turning in the old SUV and leasing a new one pleasant and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you for visiting David at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus! We appreciate your review, and hope to provide you with another seamless visit next time!

November 19, 2020

"Jeff’s quality of service and professionalism is..."

- Robindanielle12

Jeff’s quality of service and professionalism is incomparable. His recommendations are always spot on and I will recommend him every time. Another happy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback about Jeff - we're so glad he's earned your recommendation and five-star rating! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus and we look forward to your next visit with us. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 12, 2020

"Jeff Chun is the best sales person I have ever seen...."

- Khan

Jeff Chun is the best sales person I have ever seen. Everybody should go to this dealer if he/she wants to buy a Mercedes. This is the best place. Best rate, best services and best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Jeff and the Mercedes-Benz of Paramus team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

"First time buying a car and the experience could not have..."

- AinsleyNJ

First time buying a car and the experience could not have been easier or more enjoyable thanks to the wonderful staff and management at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus! Dennis Adams and David Wong were incredibly polite and professional and I will be referring all friends and family to purchase their cars from this store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Paramus for your first vehicle purchase! We're glad to hear that Dennis and David provided you with five-star service during your visit, and we appareciate the recommendation to family & friends. Thanks again and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,332 results