Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teresa Zarour.
Teresa Zarour
Teresa Zarour at Mercedes-Benz of Paramus
Refer Me
4.2

Teresa Zarour

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus

755 State Rt 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

50 Reviews of Teresa Zarour

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was previously happy with this dealer. While under cert..."

- robtdidio0

Previously happy with this dealer while under cert warranty battery died.I had to pay to replaceNew management haven’t been backThey don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

Good Morning, I am sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. Please feel free to contact me when you are available at 201-987-2012. I would like to review your last visit with Teresa. Thank you, Krista Parise Customer Experience Manager.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car to this dealership because it was due for..."

- Disappointed and disrespected customer!

I took my car to this dealership because it was due for the B service. I had no other problems with my car. When I picked it up, the "Check Engine" light was on. When I left, my gears would not properly shift and the trunk of my car literally would not rise properly and slammed down on its own. I took it back and the dealership refused any responsibilities for these problems they caused. I have never felt more disappointed and disrespected as I did through my experience at this dealership. They were arrogant and showed no care or concern for the problems they caused. Shame on you Mercedes-Benz of Paramus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Battaglia, Steve Dufalo

Apr 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

We are sincerely sorry to hear of your negative experience. Our staff works to ensure that our customers have a five-star experience while visiting us. At your convenience, please give us a call so we can further correct the situation. Thank you. (844) 769-7934

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer! Can’t ever go wrong purchasing in..."

- Astarfernandez

Excellent dealer! Can’t ever go wrong purchasing in Mercedes Benz! Thank you to Robinson and the rest of the team! I recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robinson Espinal

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of Paramus- Superior Customer Service & "

- AlexandraT

MB of Paramus has "earned" our business yet again! With so many car dealerships available, the opportunity to work with any number of dealers is vast...The questions that drives me to choose this dealership for the sixth (6) time is because this MB of Paramus team listens to us as the customer. Our sense is that the team operates from a service excellence platform. To perform at this level you need a group of seasoned professionals who know how to take care of their customers. To have a great team who must have great players and there are no better players than those we worked with during our most recent lease negotiations... From start to finish the following team member's offered exemplary service. Debbie Chorny the absolute best of the best , she is the impetus behind the team - the one that makes it all come together. Debbie knows how to make sure that everyone is on the same page. Debbie's' commitment to excellence is to stay in lock step with the client by making sure everything is handled to the highest of standards. Simply stated.. Debbie Chorny is amazing!! Osiel Mancha in Sales will do whatever he can do to ensure 100% customer satisfaction Osiel (OC) will always make sure that everyone comes out a winner... From the client to his internal team, OC doesn't stop until the job is done right!! Teresa Zarour in Service although new to the team, clearly fits in perfectly as she prides herself on making sure that all details are in order and no one misses a beat. Teresa is exactly the kind of person that you want to work with in Service...after all it is about not only taking care of the customer but equally as important taking care of your car... Tom Moliterno- Product Specialist.. As the Mercedes Benz product evolves, you want your Product Specialist to be so incredible informed on how the car operates and then be able to clearly communicate how best to maximize the benefits and features of the new vehicle. Not only is Tom the epitome of Product Specialist … he has the patience of a Saint - A winning combination... Dennis Adams the one that everyone reports to.. Dennis runs a fabulous organization by empowering his team members to be the best that they can possibly be... All in all , as a customer, you cannot ask for better team members to work with and because of this... Loyalty lives large!! As they say... See you when my next lease is up!!!! Thank you Mercedes Benz of Paramus for a great experience!! Your Loyal Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osiel Mancha, Debbie Chorny, Dennis Adams , Tom Moliterno- Product Specialist 5 Star Service

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 Great experiences with Jieun."

- Jrwest

I will only buy from Jieun and service the car with Teresa as they both do everything they promise to do. They are very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chun, Jieun Chun

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Great Management & Great Salesman "

- Jared

My family and I have had Mercedes for decades. Andrew Franco, in sales, has assisted me with getting the car I wanted at the right price. He his very attentive and an amazing, fun person. He truly cares about his customers and will be there for you; which is a rarity in this world. I recommend Andrew and the entire Mercedes of Paramus without any hesitation! -Jared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Franco

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually very good service but wait time was ridiculous "

- JULIANNEB12 Verified Customer

Generally I am very happy with the service advisors . This visit was not up to the usuals standards. I waited over 29 minutes to be attended to when I pulled in, then waited 35 minutes for a service advisor to check in. Then almost 2 hours more for a headlamp and sidelight change. This may have been an exceptionally busy night as all customers in service were complaining about wait times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Paramus responded

We apologize that your service wait was longer than expected. We appreciate your time and thank you for your continued loyalty to Mercedes benz of Paramus.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- J.ayaz Verified Customer

excellent service and customer relations 👍my car is in good condition now thanks teresa for being good service manager! i will recommend you to everyone 👏keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check SRS light & take care of recall"

- Regina Verified Customer

Service advisor and all other personnel were courteous. However, my seats were not retuned to the original position which is annoying. Teresa Zarour’s voicemail was full and as a result I could not leave a message that I would be returning the loaner early the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Harris

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- RONHML72 Verified Customer

Extremely helpful!!! Purchasing a used ML350 and did a pre-purchase inspection. Dealership and service advisor was very accommodating. Took the time to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results