Back

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

Plano, TX

4.7
1,743 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated dealership dedicated to serving the entire DFW Metroplex since 1940 in the communities of Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Frisco, Allen, McKinney, Carrolton, Lewisville, Ft. Worth, Irving and most of North Texas. If you are searching for a new Mercedes-Benz, or a used car, truck or SUV, researching financing options, or looking for a quick quote, Mercedes - Benz of Plano is ready to help. Just call or email us if you have questions regarding any of your vehicle needs including service, parts and body shop collision repair. We invite you to view our business hours and obtain driving instructions to the Mercedes - Benz of Plano dealership.
Contact Dealership

6455 Dallas Pkwy

Plano, TX

75024

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,743 reviews

September 30, 2022

This was the 8th Mercedes we’ve bought from MB Plano and like all the other cars this was fantastic from beginning to end. Brandon always goes way above and beyond to make every detail is addressed and hand More

by jimstedman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gurley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Family owned! Bought a pre-owned Mercedes Benz. Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel like family! Made my sales experience exceptional! Made a customer v More

by FordF150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Thorne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Reininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you for shopping with us and congrats on your new car. We appreciate your endorsement and tag of Brandon and Clay. Let us know when we may have the pleasure to serve you additionally. Best wishes!

September 28, 2022

My service advisor was excellent. The only complaint I have was that the loaner car was to small for me. More

by Aquiroz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Henley
Sep 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Aquiroz, thanks for the feedback! We're pleased to hear your service advisor was excellent! We apologize for the loaner car being too small, and look forward to rectifying that issue in the future when bigger vehicles are available. Thanks again!

September 28, 2022

Only buy new Mercedes at this dealership. Used cars that are not Mercedes Benz fall a part. Complete lemon. Ongoing issues with an used car we bought from there. Everyday something new to fix More

by Herc27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
Sep 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Herc27, we apologize that your experience shopping for a pre-owned, non Mercedes-Benz vehicle left you experiencing issues with the vehicle. Unfortunately, without your full name, we cannot reference you in our system to look into the transaction and follow up. If you'd like to discuss with our management, we invite you to send a few details and best contact information to social@MBPlano.com so that we may reference your transaction and circle back. We apologize for the issues and look forward to hearing from you . Best wishes!

Oct 01, 2022 -

Herc27 responded

MB-Plano, I've lost count on how many times I have visited the dealership for repairs and went again today. Not surprised. Not even two months with this car. We buy a lot of cars. Ask Bryan in finance, he mentioned that while doing my paperwork "you buy a lot of cars looks like 2 a year" That was really nice of him to highlight. We also bought a GLA from yall and it was fine. If you would like to see or know of some of the car repairs look at Brandon's text messages. I bought a 2012 Audi. Said it was detailed it wasn't. Seats were falling apart in the back. Sent video. I asked about the cargo compartment lid that was missing he was going to ask the previous owner I never heard back. It was broken anyways needs a whole new kit. Don't worry I shredded all the previous owners information that was left int he glove box. Both latches on the sunroof are broken and that's expensive to replace the entire sunroof area, back window will not roll back up due to the motor being broken needs to be replaced. We did a proper mileage maintenance on the car at the Audi dealership. The light was on when I bought the car "were not familiar with the car and didn't know how to reset it" so I had to get it done. Key fobs needed programing that wasn't cheap. I was sent $500 to help with repairs. That was able to cover a fraction of repairs. If you want to help me out buy the car back. Like Bryan said we buy a lot of cars. This was by far the WORST car we've had. I should had it looked at before hand, but trusted everyone. Never would have expected Mercedes Benz of Plano.

September 21, 2022

The service was great. I was able to get the 2022 c300 that I wanted More

by Jiayue_qiu1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence King III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Jiayue, thank you for sharing 5-star praise! We're glad to hear our team provided great service! We appreciate your endorsement. See you next time. Thanks again!

September 21, 2022

The dealership did a great job. We will buy from this company again. The pricing and professionalism is excellent More

by rudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandro Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

rudy, thank you for sharing 5-star praise! We're happy to hear our team did a great job and was professional! We appreciate your endorsement. See you next time. Take care!

September 21, 2022

At 11:28 today I made an agreement for a car over the phone (I live out of state) with salesperson Damita Kynard (after working with her for 3 days on this car). Agreed to listed price. Send her a new in More

by beckwith125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damita Kynard
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

beckwith125, we apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold while in communication with our team. This is never our intention and apologize that it happened to you. We passed your feedback along to our leadership today and our General Sales Manager, Lance Carter noted our team will be reaching out by phone as well to discuss your experience and see what we can do to make it right. Apologies for dropping the ball and thank you for taking the time to note the experience. Talk soon. Best wishes.

Sep 22, 2022 -

beckwith125 responded

It is my understanding that THE MANAGER CHOOSE TO SELL IT to a walk in AFTER I placed a deposit on it and submitted the requested paperwork.

September 19, 2022

Service department at Mercedes is excellent! I highly recommend them! They kept me informed all along the way and returned my car freshly washed! More

by robin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Robin, thanks for the endorsement of our service department! We love hearing that George was excellent to work with and that your vehicle was returned to you clean. Let us know when we may serve you again! Best wishes!

September 18, 2022

My salesman Axel was amazing, he met all my needs when looking for my dream car! He was patient and knew everything about each car to make my decision that much easier! Thank you Axel and Mercedes Benz. I More

by carman9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

carman9, thank you for your endorsement of working with Axel to shop for your dream car! We love hearing his knowledge was excellent and he made the decision easier! Let us know when we may serve you next. Thanks again!

September 17, 2022

Excellent car dealership and staff Very special group Clean and David LaCroix does everything we except and more He is very professional More

by mgampper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David LaCroix III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

mgampper, thank you for sharing 5-star praise! We're happy to hear David LaCroix is very professional! We appreciate your endorsement. See you next time. Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,743 results