About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

4.3

442 Lifetime Reviews

6455 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Call (972) 599-0909

442 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Plano

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Tammy&Chris

We have been going to MB Plano / Ewing Autohaus for over 16 years for sales and service. Our advisor Stephen Wolston has always been very responsive and efficient but this last visit was been nothing short of exceptional. Besides getting us a loaner while none was thought to be available at the time, he was able to cross-reference our vehicle's unusual issue with a single previous occurence at the dealership for a similar model of the same build period. Stephen got us back on the road within 24 hours. Fast, efficient, courteous, I could not have imagined better service or outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Wolston
Oct 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Tammy and Chris, we appreciate your 16 years of business and look forward to the next 16 and beyond! Thank you for your mention o Stephen and please let us know when we may have the pleasure of assisting you next time! Thanks again!

October 09, 2018

"mb plano"

- CG

The dealership overall is reliable, fast, friendly, and welcoming!! Erica was great at getting my car back to me the same day! My schedule is crazy & she understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
Oct 09, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

CG, thank you for the endorsement an of our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally when the time comes. Thanks again for your mention of Erica and let us know when we can serve you next.

October 06, 2018

"Service Recommendation "

- Kingrt25

I got a new service advisor and he did a great job on my repairs! I always use the dealership for my service because it is always done correctly and everyone is great to deal with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif
Oct 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thanks, Kingrt25! We appreciate the note and pleased to hear your new service advisor, Asif was able to assist you and earn your trust. Thanks again and see you next time!

October 05, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Kingrt25

It is always nice to deal with everyone at Mercedes Benz of Plano and Steven Gleason. You always make sure that everything is not only good but perfect. I tip my hat to your qulity & consitancy of the experiance of buying & owning a Mercedes! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Gleason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TJ Ashraf, Chris Ingram
Oct 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Kingrt25, thank you for the 5-stars and mention of Stephen! We appreciate your note and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Thanks again and enjoy your weekend!

October 04, 2018

"Excellent and Professional service"

- MB owner

MB Plano treats its customers with respect and courtesy, fair prices excellent loaner car service. My car was returned in a timely manner, clean. Service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif
Oct 05, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback! We appreciate your praise and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a great weekend. Thanks again!

October 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sri158

The service is exceptional at this dealership. They arr pretty flexible, can accommodate unplanned services. They are very friendly and give new loaner cars everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Oct 04, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Sri158, thanks for the 5-star rating regarding your recent visit with us! We appreciate your feedback and mention of Chad. We look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

September 28, 2018

"good service"

- Miguel

Took my car for scheduled maintenance servic. Experience was good. However, the mechanics broke the left door on the arm rest. Called the service rep and left a message and have not heard back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Oct 01, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Miguel, we apologize that your left door console is not working properly after your service. We understand your service rep, Joe has reached out to get you back in to the dealership so we can take a look. We appreciate your bringing the issue to our attention. See you soon! If you need to chat with our Customer Experience Manager, you can reach Greg Jones at GJones@MBPlano.com or (214) 547-2946?.

September 26, 2018

"Service wasted my time."

- grim

I called them and told them that I needed a repair and that, although the car was an older model, the part was under warranty and I asked them to check this before I came in. They insisted that I bring the car in. I bring the car in and after several hours, they declare that the part was *not* under warranty. Point being, this all could have been resolved with a few phone calls and a couple of emails but they insisted on wasting half of my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Workman
Sep 28, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Grim, we are sorry to hear about the issues you dealt with while trying to check on the warranty status of the item you're seeking to replace/ fix. We agree that the process should not be as intricate as you describe and apologize for your experience. We've passed your information along to our service managers for review and want to provide you our Customer Experience Manager, Greg Jones' contact information. You can reach Greg at GJones@MBPlano.com or (214) 547-2946 if you'd like to discuss this matter additionally‬. Thank you for sharing a note and we look forward to providing an improved experience on your next visit.

September 26, 2018

"Good service. Overall, mercedes services seem like a ripoff "

- Jerry1701

Nothing negative to say about the dealership. They did what they were supposed to do. But the overall cost of service is a ripoff. That's more of a mercedes problem than any specific dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer collins
Sep 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Jerry, we appreciate your note and hear your frustrations regarding Mercedes-Benz service and the expense associated with doing it to manufacturer specifications. We want you to know we're passing your feedback along to our management for review and appreciate you taking the time to share.

September 23, 2018

"Tested Battery "

- Customer2018

Everything was fine until I was charged $200.00 to test my batter for my vehicle. The recent recall was done during the same service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
Sep 23, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Customer2018, we'd like to find out a bit more regarding what happened with your battery test. We invite you to reach out to us with additional details to social@MBplano.com and we will check into the situation for you. Thank you for letting us know and talk soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results