About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

4.5

472 Lifetime Reviews

6455 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Call (972) 599-0909

472 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Plano

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- PtzzofTX

The individuals at Mercedes Benz of Plano are extremely welcoming and helpful. Doing my purchasing process the team had my best interest at hand. Thanks to Dana Menace, Chris in Financa and the executive team. Think I will be a customer in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dana Menace
December 13, 2018

"Great people and honest. Taylor was very helpful."

- CPC

Great people and honest. Taylor was very helpful. worked on getting the best deal with fianance and kept me in the loop on everything going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Rob, David
December 12, 2018

"2019 GLS"

- Patel

I had a fabulous experience with Mike Aman I just purchased my new GLS Their outstanding customer service and attention to detail made the whole experience so delightful, They are curteuos , professional and respectful of my time. I highly recommend Mike Aman and Mercedes Benz of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Patel, congrats on your new GLS. We're pleased to hear that Mike was able to make the process enjoyable and we all look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Thanks again and see you next time.

December 12, 2018

"2015 C300"

- Voelker123

It was an amazing experience this was my first time doing business with Mercedes Mike was extremely amazing and easy to work with, I have always been uneas with sales people, he actually changed my mind I will be back in 3 year's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Voelker123, congrats on the new ride! We appreciate your note and pleased to hear that the experience went smoothly, Thanks again and see you next time!

December 12, 2018

"Great Customer service. "

- MBGIRLY

I stopped in for my Service A maintenance on a busy day without a appointment. Luckily Asif was able get in quickly and my car was returned before 5 pm traffic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif
Dec 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thanks, MBGIRLY! We're pleased to see you had an excellent experience with Asif. We look forward to serving you additionally next time! Thanks again.

December 06, 2018

"Service for recal"

- TLMB

I have an appointment to replace air bags as recall at 8:00am last Saturday. I just wait at this Mercedes Benz dealership exactly 2 hours with coffee & fruits. After 2 hours my MB was serviced & washed! Matt Workman who is advisor which I contacred with. He is professional & friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Workman
Dec 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

TLMB, thank you for the mention of your experience with us! We're pleased Matt was able to assist you and that you enjoyed the snacks and coffee in our waiting room! Thank you again and let us know when we may assist you next.

December 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Cindy.G

no pressure sales. Best treatment at a dealership ever. I am over 50: I have bought cars, trucks, SUVs at many Ford, Chevy etc. MB Plano is far superior in every aspect. Todd and TJ worked with me. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hartung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TJ
Dec 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Cindy, thank you fort the positive ratings! We appreciate your feedback and thankful for your tag of Todd and TJ! We look forward to assisting you additionally next time. Thanks again.

December 06, 2018

"Great Job"

- Sanders

I am always getting the top of the line service when I go to Mercedes Benz of Plano. Great Job to Zac and his crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
Dec 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Sanders, thanks for noting your pleasant experience with Zac! We sure appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Thanks again!

December 05, 2018

"Mercedes C300 Purchase"

- dhampton123

Mike Micael (Aman) was my salesman & he was AWESOME! He worked with my husband & I for hours until we all could agree on the perfect car & perfect price. He was kind & patient throughout the entire process. Mercedes even got me a lower APR than my credit union which allowed me to add GAP & a Manufacturer Warranty & still remain in budget. I am very pleased with Mercedes Benz of Plano & will for sure use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitch Form, Chris Ingram
Dec 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

dhampton123, thank you for the 5-star mention of your experience with Mike! We greatly appreciate your rating. Thank you for taking the time to share! See you next time.

December 02, 2018

"Best salesperson ever!"

- Ginrit

This is a great dealership; eclipsed only by a really terrific salesperson. Dana has helped me buy 3 Mercedes and every time is more of a pleasure than the last one. Thank you MB Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana menace
Dec 03, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you for the note and mention of Dana! We appreciate your feedback and your business! We appreciate you buying three vehicles from us! We look forward to assisting you additionally next time. Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results