Back

Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton

Pleasanton, CA

2.1
28 Reviews

5885 Owens Dr

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

September 14, 2022

Mostafa was awesome. His professionalism, attention to detail, wonderful personality and complete transparency sold me. He seems to work 24/7 and is always available. H More

by gskuggen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostafa
June 15, 2022

Friendly Staff. Clean facility and lots of inventory to choose. Fast and easy clear financing options More

by rsoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 26, 2022

They are big liars bad experience false advertising wanted to charge $75000 mark up which was not reflected on the ads they are really trying to get people to call More

by adatoproperties
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gm
January 06, 2022

Took my sprinter in for warrenty work when i got it back made it one day def light comes on,. Took it to dealer in Oklahoma they find sensor just swinging not even in pipe... Call Pleasanton they say they w More

by John Maguire
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
Jan 06, 2022 -

John Maguire responded

Send me a check lance like you said

August 16, 2021

This is specifically about David Lin in finance his cheap salesman tactics. He actually threw my license across the desk and it landed on the floor!! Mercedes needs to reassess how they do business. Dav More

by mike
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lin
August 15, 2021

I purchased my 2012 Mercedes C250 from Mercedes Benz of Pleasanton in 2014. They have performed all the maintenance and repair services since the time of purchase. In January of 2021, I brought my car in More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, General manager
June 04, 2021

THIS DEALER LIES AND CHEATS PEOPLE BE CAREFUL. I usually do not file complaints but this dealer lied to me about the car I bought. When I called about it I was hung up on by the sales manger. I was cheated More

by rod
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
used car sales manager
March 26, 2021

Horrible service in sprinter department , Manager MARK WASHINGTON and Associate VIRGIL CANSECO not professional , not friendly ,HORRIBLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE , I wasted time trying to buy sprinter More

by Anthony
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark washington , virgil canseco
March 23, 2021

Purchased a used cargo van from this dealer, and when they cleaned the cargo area of the van on the morning that I came to pick up the van, they had sprayed water on the floor of the cargo area of the va More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lore
October 17, 2020

Horrible service department. I took my 2020 car for warranty service and they made all the excuses to charge me for the repairs. never going back there. avoid it at all costs. More

by golam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
1 - 10 of 28 results