Back

Mercedes-Benz of Pleasanton

Pleasanton, CA

3.5
36 Reviews

5885 Owens Dr

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

December 29, 2023

This place is a fraud. Sold me a defective vehicle. The car was giving an alarm and they said they were going to fix is and drop it off. But they didn’t check it. When I br More

by s.dastmalchian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jakob
October 09, 2023

I researched the car I wanted and found it at Mercedes Benz of Pleasanton. Jakob Aini was my representative who saw it through. He even drove me to the rental company where I dropped the rental car off so More

by Erin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Aini
October 03, 2023

Mercedes review Service ends at sale. This dealership sold me a 2022 GLE then pointed me to corporate when the car had multiple issues. I am beyond disappointed they did not stand behind More

by cbc
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Waizenegger
June 03, 2023

Once a great dealership that honored their commitments and now has lost touch with many loyal clients. If you buy a car there DO NOT PREPAY FOR MAINTENANCE SERVICE PACKAGE because if you are like me, t More

by Barnes_jr
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager and Corporate
May 14, 2023

Great dealership. Very easy to work with to get a deal. Sales rep are very respectful. More

by Khoinghiem1111
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostafa
May 02, 2023

I had an issue with this dealer and want to give them a shout out for resolving my issue and doing it in a great way. Thanks much to Lance and the Service team!! More

by roger
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
April 25, 2023

Went with my wife to look for a new SUV. Met John Modica he explained the difference between the models was very friendly. Very helpful.. He was extremely low pressure found this something More

by Jcua
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Modica
April 04, 2023

We found a GLA250 in the right interior and exterior . The dealership was both helpful and were able to put a great deal together. They then went out of their way to make sure the car was perfect includin More

by asgnmail
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
September 14, 2022

Mostafa was awesome. His professionalism, attention to detail, wonderful personality and complete transparency sold me. He seems to work 24/7 and is always available. H More

by gskuggen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostafa
June 15, 2022

Friendly Staff. Clean facility and lots of inventory to choose. Fast and easy clear financing options More

by rsoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...