Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
749 Reviews

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 749 reviews

July 03, 2022

I am age 77. Over the years, I have purchased many new Mercedes, Porsches, BMWs, Audis and Volvos from dealerships. This purchase was my best vehicle experience More

by David EQS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Samson and Joey Harris
June 28, 2022

Summer was very friendly and knowledgeable about the needed service. Always prompt, professional and efficient service. More

by barbwoolridge3254
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
June 18, 2022

Excellent sales experience. Very professional, took lots of time to review the vehicle and no pressure for anything. More

by JTomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Guzman, Mike Rosen
June 11, 2022

Ms. Bowman was very professional, friendly and provided helpful details of the functions and equipment available on the auto. It was great that she picked me up to finalize the purchase process. Thanks ag More

by cherylbrowne1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Bowman
June 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond made purchasing my new car a great experience. The entire process could not have gone any smoother than it did. More

by Pamhutchinson1021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ward, Christine Wright
June 05, 2022

Professional high quality service was my experience from giving my keys up until I received them back More

by YolandaPorterfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hunnewell
June 04, 2022

Brought my car in for it’s annual inspection. Steven got me in and out within 30 minutes or so. As always super service experience. Thanks. More

by Efg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hunnewell
June 02, 2022

Always prompt and efficient service! The car is always clean and no sign of workers being in the car. Have confidence in this dealership. More

by Debbie3anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Anderson
June 01, 2022

Helpful and professional and great knowledge of product. x x x x x x x x More

by veraedwards
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven H.
June 01, 2022

Always a pleasure no issues. Everyone is always nice . All the guys in n there always says hello. Always clean More

by Mercedesbenzc450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results